Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V7, We all got ourself kitty-carted before..

profwacko
post May 31 2010, 05:35 PM

31 posts

4th !!
profwacko
post Jun 1 2010, 09:37 AM

31 posts

i play with ad hoc party also... sometimes the connections were terrible that I cant see other people in the great hall.

Btw, im playing mhp2g.. but my friend said that in adhoc party in ps3, we still can play with MHFU player.
profwacko
post Jun 2 2010, 09:08 AM

31 posts

Im in... dekat mana mau gathering??
profwacko
post Jun 15 2010, 09:42 AM

31 posts

Good Morning All... rclxm9.gif

After reading all the tips, memories, experiences, stories playing monster hunter.. it makes me want to play again. Lol
Monster Hunter i think is the most hardest, enjoying, satisfying, rewarding game ever i played. Well, actually there were
other game also, but MH was among them. hehe...

Come laaa we make gatherings..

@exsea
btw, i think Burger King dont have refills anymore. But i dont know la... depends on different places mayb. hmm.gif
profwacko
post Jun 15 2010, 04:17 PM

31 posts

i wonder weather MHP2G can play with MHFU in the same mission...
anyone knows these?? so far i only played with my friends who were also playing MHP2G...
profwacko
post Jul 13 2010, 09:15 AM

31 posts

Good Morning All ...

Exsea..

from left, i like the 1st one, 4th, and the last one. wub.gif
profwacko
post Sep 27 2010, 09:47 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(velma @ Sep 25 2010, 03:11 PM)
in progress getting my smolder dragon sword.
Any fasterway to get firecell stone?
i think can get from teostra and lunastra ... forgot already.
or mines for the ore at valcano area. unsure.gif
profwacko
post Sep 29 2010, 10:31 AM

31 posts

khezu is dem ugly and weird.
profwacko
post Sep 30 2010, 10:39 AM

31 posts

This is my hunter. Long time didnt play... kinda silly capturing the images directly from my psp with hp camera. Lol.. Dont know what softwares that can captured this image directly from psp.

profwacko
post Sep 30 2010, 02:27 PM

31 posts

4th picture ??? thats Kushala X armor. material got from Kushala Daora G mostly. The first one in my card is different one, thats rathian gold set.

Seeing the guyz here talks about mhp makes me want to play it again. Lol
profwacko
post Sep 30 2010, 04:55 PM

31 posts

I can just DONT follow the rules, used anything i like and just post the time completing the quest. Right??

Sounds good...
profwacko
post Sep 30 2010, 10:26 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Cursed_Taufu @ Sep 30 2010, 07:05 PM)
Challenge accepted !!

Will be posting my guild card and everything 'probably' record it. Now just to wait for my psp to get repaired.
mind if i ask, how you record it?? got some good software to do it?? coz if seen peepole doing it in the youtube but didnt bother to ask what software they use. lol
profwacko
post Oct 1 2010, 09:13 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Oct 1 2010, 08:58 AM)
ahaha..lol..of cox if u use lbg/hbg can have to use bullets lor  doh.gif

the final quest in nekoht u tink need paint ball?its inside the arena so the monster wont run around the maps.

Added on October 1, 2010, 9:01 am

lol..u mean u want to use trap and those bombs lar..

the reason prohibit the usage of boms/sonic/flash/trap is to ensure the hunter's skills. well, a true hutner doesnt need supporting item but the real technique and timing are what a real hunter need.
Upss... wrong!! A true hunter is a person who used anything they have at his or her disposal. Technique, and timing is just not enough, TACTICS of confronting, capturing or killing the monster is also important.. So using those items is a good way also. But this is my opinion only la...

Why would mhp make those items if not for use?? skills such as bomber , trap master ... I say we use everything we want to use.. more fun. thumbup.gif
profwacko
post Oct 4 2010, 09:44 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Oct 1 2010, 04:59 PM)
yes.correct.mhp make those item to be used, by new player. any veteran player doesnt need those supportive items once they mastered the techniques/tactics of counter attack and finding opening.

one's will developed the dependency on supporting items and that will make one's a weak-skilled hunter  biggrin.gif

p/s: eg. you dont even need to flash bombed rajang in order to sharpen your weapon if you understand him well..haha.
QUOTE(TenSou @ Oct 1 2010, 10:59 PM)
Yeah and I would like to add that if one depends on weapons too much to kill monsters, it makes them even weaker hunters. If you know how to kick each monster to death, your skills will be godly.
I kinda agree with you all, just want to emphasize that we dont need to prove our hunter's worthiness by not using the supporting items. Its there for a reason. Like I said, true hunter can use anything they like at their's disposal.

Anyway, good morning all fellow hunters... rclxm9.gif
profwacko
post Oct 6 2010, 02:22 PM

31 posts

i think not yet la... his inviting us for a hunting... training for the future mhp3rd.
profwacko
post Oct 19 2010, 09:12 AM

31 posts

guyz... where can get the demo for mhp3 ?? i want i want i want
profwacko
post Oct 22 2010, 09:10 AM

31 posts

good morning all rclxm9.gif .... ive had demo and played it. So fun, i just cant wait for the actual game.

Anyway, i never play mhtri b4, so i didnt know what the new weapons feature look like in mhp3. Care for a guide on GS, or the big axe, or lance?? hammer attack changed??
anyone??

profwacko
post Oct 25 2010, 10:08 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Oct 24 2010, 09:21 AM)
here. available at 1st post sweat.gif  note that this are still incomplete (i think... there's still more)
the blue words are for those who had not played mh3

MH3P Newest/Hottest info

thanks bro... huhu.
finally get the hang of the it. The slash axe was a cool weapon. thumbup.gif

last saturday played with a friend on adhoc.. i enjoyed the hunting. cant wait for the full mhp3 game.

profwacko
post Oct 30 2010, 12:11 AM

31 posts

played with a friend of mine just now... ps3 with adhoc.

earlier, cant enter his room due to connection error with adhoc.
so i host the room, but he create the game.. after playing for 5mins,
my psp suddenly off. Got errors i think.
profwacko
post Oct 30 2010, 09:50 AM

31 posts

Good morning All ... rclxm9.gif

My PSP like many times already suddenly off, and all related while playing monster hunter. 1st problem, off when playing mhp2g while charging the psp.
Now, off while playing the mhp3 demo with adhoc... hmm.gif unsure.gif these sudden switch off worries me.

0.0413sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:53 AM