8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V7, We all got ourself kitty-carted before..

blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 12:53 AM)
snow bunny so far i only break its head, i think its arm is breakable also coz it really resemble aoshira which the arm can break xD
hmmm... i was aiming at it's chest..but nothing happen...
1 more question... im looking for the skull of vege eating dragon....(nvm .. found it from the vege eating animal at desert)
u know where to find them... i went n slay all the non aggressive vege animal but got nothing...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 5 2010, 01:40 AM
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 02:09 AM)
skull eh? i not sure sure man, coz i never got it before >.<
is alrite.... i found it on the desert there....

im trying to make a armor from the mud dragon... quite nice.... but still missing 1 important ingredient.. the tail...
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 5 2010, 03:18 AM)
uh what stat does it give?
this japanese word is giving me hard time =_="
hmm.... i use to chinese word but i dunno the english name for the skillset.... but let me try n explain...

it give the normal bullet damage increase..
and steady aim (mean that the shot/arrow fire will not spread)

on the down side
is the stamina usage increase...(rolling will cost more stamina)

im using the bear bear leg to manipulate the chest armor state...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 5 2010, 03:29 AM
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 5 2010, 12:20 PM)
hmm, how do u adhoc? u got ps3 or xlink? blinky?
i can help cut off the mud dragon tail.
im using PS3 dood....
im still using beginner armor also....
went to kill the sand sucker monster 2 hit kill me....(village quest)

Added on December 5, 2010, 7:22 pm
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Dec 5 2010, 04:57 PM)
i recommend all beginning armor to be HUNTER ARMOR!!
here:

if my experience from "all monster hunter series" doesn't deceive me. that gives: iron carver. tracker. health+10 & also if gemmed will have attack up small
what is iron carver??

Added on December 5, 2010, 7:24 pm
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 11:59 AM)
i'm still wearing the great jaggi armor, the dog wyvern(if translate directly from japanese>.<), not really recommend coz all the elemental resistance is negative 10 above@@, but i wear it only for its atk up small, which i ady gem it to medium
now im stuck at the thunder wolf urgent quest (village)

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 5 2010, 07:24 PM
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 08:08 PM)
wow so fast jinuaga? what star izzit? izzit 4 star's urgent? now i'm doing level 4 quest, but dunno which one to trigger the urgent
just go n fight big monster ... like the red bear at volcana and then 2 poison dog dragon...

just got my mining cart ..... need point to send the cat to dig....
now everything need point.
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 08:29 PM)
lol, i spent my time hunting for points, now all upgraded xD, just waiting for urgent xD
now a day i got farm point by mining or breaking monster part...
other than that picking up egg andall other shit i dun do.. just a waste of time.....

how u play in guild ? xlink or ps3?
or fren?
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 09:06 PM)
coz now i still in uni, 3 more weeks then exam, after exam then i go back i think i will set up xlink kai then maybe can lan with u xD, but now coz my roommate has psp and we are playing together xD
sweet u around KL area??
myb we can go for gathering...

Added on December 5, 2010, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Dec 5 2010, 08:59 PM)
iron carver = small attack wont stop u from carving loot nod.gif
oh ic... now i got my 140 green bar attack spear...but to spearing stuff.. LOL...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 5 2010, 09:17 PM
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 09:25 PM)
no in kelantan usm>.< but my hometown in muar johor
OMG so far away o ...
i going to try my spearing skill on thunder wolf now... hope not to get own...
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 10:16 PM)
it just die xD, i use katana to kill him, flashbang works xD
pitfall work really good at it...
i just spear it to death!!! woo hooo!!!!
will post some pic up soon....
break every part of the body....
and got 3 dragon thingy that convert to point
Manage to spear off the tail....

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 5 2010, 10:50 PM
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Dec 5 2010, 10:52 PM)
the new psp is awesome. I am glad I bought it despite the hefty price of RM1k....and the game cost me RM200 here in Beijing for HK version sad.gif
u bought psp3k??
wow RM200 for MHP3 that expensive o ..
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 11:04 PM)
nice job nice job haha, now i dunno what to do, considering dunno wan to make jinouga's armor or not xD
try and make it......
it got sharpness , increase the weapon bar...
and qi pei ... dunno what is that for...
Looking for ice weapon to counter the beast!!!
blinky_w
post Dec 5 2010, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 11:22 PM)
jinouga scare ice? ic i don really know what lol, i just go with raw power xD
i prefer raw power... easy for the 1st time...
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 11:55 PM)
lol, coz i don really know their weakness, so i straight go for the raw power, now making real yukumo katana xD
yukumo katana?
how much attack ?
green bar?
i just manage to upgraded the bow 150 attack rapid fire lv3

im going now to look for the snow jumping tiger..
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 6 2010, 12:20 AM)
barioth? i beaten it in rank 2 guild hall. Quite pain haha. The higher rank yukumo katana? Very long green then atk 160 after upgrade 175
ohhh...i think i have all the ingredient to make it...it 15k... should i or should i not make it... im thinking of making a spear one..
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 6 2010, 12:44 AM)
ic ic, ya its expensive lol, i almost broke, just killed 2nd jinouga, collecting item to make its armor xD
so good... i just got killed by it.. in a flick second..
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 6 2010, 02:02 AM)
use flash and pitfall often. I always bring 3 pitfall and one more from the supply. Normally it takes 2 for me to break its horn, then flash him to get its tail. Sometimes use another trap to break its claw but normally that time it gets low hp ady so i straight away capture it xD
i might try your method...still no luck killing then 2nd one... LOL.. but manage to break of the tail...
i hardly use any trap be4....
VS really powerful monster must remember that... LOL..
the horn can be broken twice...
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 6 2010, 02:21 AM)
i'm Kinda curious now, who is playing village quest and who is playing guild quest now?
im playing village quest now.... kevin is playing guild with his roommate...

Added on December 6, 2010, 2:57 am
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 5 2010, 05:09 PM)
how to get a warrior's prove(勇者之证)? I need some @@, especially to upgrade my epitalph blade
i found it....u just have to fight quest that have mutliple monster...i got it in village quest..

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 6 2010, 02:57 AM
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 03:28 AM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Dec 6 2010, 03:23 AM)
how to write our char name in english?
and how to import savefile?
press SELECT when typing your name...

actually u can import it if u r using jap ver.
but u will still start fresh as a new guy....
only an emblem will be given...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 6 2010, 03:29 AM
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 6 2010, 04:11 PM)
lol, now i basically keep farming for jinouga's armor ady, only left the gauntlet. Blinky, jinouga got one special scale, call 'ni ling' u know how to get that? Basically now i play village quest more xD, after i get full set jinouga then maybe move on to guild hall or what coz wanna fight jinouga with my roommate in guild hall xD
Tips: Just sharing, maybe u all know ady, if u wan a real fast farm points, go to the herb seller, sometimes it will sell bee larva(150z) each, buy that and make the gold fish bait, then go to the ice land camp site(starting point) there is a place where u can jump down and fish. Use that place to fish, each time u can get 15 silk fish(which is 540point/z per fish). U can earn 8k points in less than 5 minutes. Do it a couple time u can fully upgraded ur farm and also earn some money in the process. Just sharing xD
ya dood... i got my "ni ling" on the 1st run with Jinouga..... so far only...
today manage to kill another one with all part break off with just 1 pit fall trap....

thank for tips....i will try it..now just keep on hunting and hunting for more part...

how do i create the gold fish bait.... mix the bee larva + ???

now need to hunt that rathalos....

Added on December 6, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 6 2010, 04:16 PM)
Break horns, carve tail & capture for better chance
that time i didn't capture....
so far i kill monster without trap...testing the limit of the spear...
if they provide the nerve sleeping gas then properly i will try n capture it...
i found it , if you kill it or capture it... the stuff u got is still the same....

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Dec 6 2010, 08:19 PM
blinky_w
post Dec 6 2010, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 6 2010, 08:16 PM)
lol good luck u get a plate, i'm gonna hunt til i get a plate, then maybe start on rathalos to unlock some fire elemental weapon xD

@Fariez, monster hunter portable 3 can't play thru infrastructure
dood how to get gold fish bait?
mix the bee larve + ???

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:51 AM