previously, i was applying for cool uni pack. But it didnt go smoothly...
i was using steamyx 512kbps rm66.
early july, i apply cool uni pack at streamyx's booth in my uni. tat time said install a new phone line 1st n streamyx, then cut the old line after finish installation.
mid-september, technician come my house n cut my old line, install new phone line...
2 weeks later, no technician come install streamyx... call 100, TM said will call me when the technician want to come install streamyx....
but i was like waiting forever.... the technician never come...
no internet for over 3 months....
from late september till november, i was at my uni.. cannot go tm point complain or ask bout tis matter.
november 25, went to tm point n complaint about tis matter. TM said they hav discontinued tis package. they can only offer me 1 malaysia package or blockbuster deal.. on tat day, i applied for 1 malaysia package. TM staff questioned my age bcoz i m juz 20. tis package is for low income family. luckily i got the chop from ketua kampung. he let me passed.
november 30, technician come to my house for streamyx installation.
december 9 (today), i got the netbook. thank god!
actually can get hp netbook from cool uni pack, but nvm, still got 1 malaysia netbook.
Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook
Dec 9 2010, 06:50 PM
0.0312sec