QUOTE(xparoniax @ Jun 23 2010, 10:23 AM)
lol
me already checked wit tm point
confirm package 1malaysia CANT move out during these 2 years
me checked with 100
confirm package 1malaysia CAN move out during these 2 years..
so u choose which one u want..mcb streamyx..sohai information..
~i also checked with unipack T&C and yes this CAN'T MOVING OUT also applied and i believe if someone go and ask TM NUT about this terms in unipack u will get the same answer...
~so people who already subscribed 1malaysia and unipack package..
i believe that the terms CAN'T MOVING OUT is applied..
unless TMNUT change it later then u r safe...
so dun move out ur streamyx during these 2 years(contract) unless u ready to pay penalty rm600.00...
or u can kaw tim with their staff then its fine...
urmmm

i already subscribe but not sure can stay more than 2 years...lantaklah...but if u read carefully the t&c state from my understanding laaa... "if customer terminates this package before the end of the minimum subscription period, the customer will be charged administrative fee rm600 and return the modem. pre-mature termination include relocation of premise" u will be charged if terminate and also terminate because want to moved, that from what i understand laa because from sentence" return the modem" even we pay the charge than how we can have internet after we moved? means we terminate the line because want to moved? rite? any1 can support this?

so my conclusion if we want to move but still keep the package its orite rite? it not logic laa that t&c.
p/s: :

pakai jer dulu later2 if want to moved can argue with this...