what about line rental rm25....waived like combo?.....
Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook
May 29 2010, 09:35 PM
7 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
what about line rental rm25....waived like combo?.....
May 29 2010, 10:01 PM
yes....reduce the price....don't come with another stupid 1Malaysia idea...everything must have 1Malaysia....what a joke..
May 29 2010, 10:23 PM
but this thing look great...
May 31 2010, 09:42 PM
Jun 1 2010, 03:48 PM
check house value ?......what do you mean by this...is it TM will come and look at your house and do some 'banci'..bungalow house cannot apply...only wooden house LOL....
Jun 6 2010, 06:53 PM
haaayaaa....really confuse maa.......
Jun 12 2010, 06:46 PM
Jun 12 2010, 08:21 PM
before this i heard that we can't upgrade...must be new applicant....now we can upgrade from previous package....can someone who have successful apply this package list down what exactly we need to apply this package...
Jun 13 2010, 01:23 AM
wish to upgrade...but my contract still have 5 month...
what it mean by 'tidak sah untuk streamyx in a box'..... |
Jun 23 2010, 05:30 PM
went to tmpoint, kota bharu kelantan....i can see that everybody can fill and submitted the form...but staff told that in 1 week later they will inform whatever their application is successful or not..try to upgrade from 384 rm60 to 1mbps rm68....just try my luck coz have 5 month remaining in current contract....
Jul 13 2010, 01:15 PM
can some1 (esp agent) tell us what EXACTLY the requirement needed 4 this package..
Jul 16 2010, 12:54 AM
at last..i managed to get this package...apply on 23/6....they said must wait 1 week...after 1 week dont received any info from tm,consider they rejected my application...
![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us |
Jul 16 2010, 02:52 PM
Jul 17 2010, 05:47 PM
i don't know about downgrade but i successfully upgrade from 384kbps to 1mbps...i still have 4 month contract remaining (from 384kbps combo package) before i upgrade for this package...
Jul 17 2010, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Jul 17 2010, 08:42 PM) Sure can? Haih. I called 100 just now, they said cannot upgrade. Only for new customers, not existing ones. i think it depend on location...i stay in kampung area so not many people subscribe streamyx...enjoy constant 170kBps ...maybe u should ask nearly tmpoint directly...different place,different style... |
Jul 19 2010, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 19 2010, 04:54 PM) Those who able to upgrade kindly tell how the procedure? Directly upgrade or need to terminate or what. i manage to upgrade....directly without terminate but it reset ur contract back to 24 month...Asking the agent, he said for new application only. Needs new phone line + new streamyx account. |
Jul 19 2010, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(aneip @ Jul 19 2010, 05:25 PM) Can I know where you register? do they directly accept your application or needs to push around 1st.. im stay in kampung area maa...kota bharu kelantan...for this package what really important is ur location...check with ur nearest tmpoint...when they say ok,can go on la... |
Jul 25 2010, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(isma45 @ Jul 24 2010, 11:22 PM) hey all..is it true that this package in ONLY for new application?? at my place...we can do upgrade...mine from combo 384 with 4 month contract remaining to 1mbps....it all depend on ur location and tm point....today morning i went to TM authorized dealer who process my application.. i ask them y my application stil not shown in mips.. they show me the application waiting list..they actually have key in my application on 5th July 2010.. they told me to ask TM point for mips status.. later i went to TM point.. i ask the guy there..he quickly shoot down me n said this package is ONLY for new application.. lucky he check my place is eligible to apply.. damn sad.. anyway..my current contract with tmnet are 2 months left.. after finish sure i will terminate my package n re apply for this 1 malaysia package.. hope the package is still available tho..erghhh |
Jul 25 2010, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Jul 25 2010, 06:49 AM) The thing about terminating your current package, after terminating, you will lose your port. Depending on the waiting list, you may need to wait a while more to be able to get a port. i apply at tm point kota bharu,kelantan..submit form 23 june and upgrade success 15 july..Where is your place? And when did you apply? Coz they said only recently TM adjusted their system to only accept new applications. |
Aug 12 2010, 04:15 PM
mine streamyx upgrade done for this package 15/7...until now not received netbook...they said on 2nd week of august will receive netbook but doubt it...really annoy with local company service...
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:35 PM |