Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

Zepx
post May 28 2010, 08:33 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ May 28 2010, 08:23 PM)
Just read from 8TV news that TM will offer a new streamyx package starting from RM38 per month with a netbook for normal home user. Wondering is this true ?

If this is true then it will sure a good news for those who want a netbook but not meet the requirement to apply the unicool pack biggrin.gif
I doubt.... you can't have two same packages whilst only the names are different.
Zepx
post May 28 2010, 09:01 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ May 28 2010, 08:57 PM)
Reminds me of the ability of withdrawing EPF funds to buy a personal computer several years ago (anyone remembers that) and plus it was abused to the maximum . people weren't buying computers , they fake it up and get the money and use it for something else ! I bet its going to be the same for this new package

The reason why the student package could not be abused is that you'll genuinely have to be a student , and you need to have a student card and such and approved by the university.
Well some people made fake documents though sad.gif
Zepx
post May 29 2010, 10:17 PM

1,232 posts

This just made Unipack useless... zzz
Zepx
post May 29 2010, 10:34 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 29 2010, 10:17 PM)
pls don't be shock if u found "Jamban 1 Malaysia" after this  blush.gif

yer lor..why don't they decrease the price?eg: RM25 for 384  hmm.gif

Added on May 29, 2010, 10:18 pm

they will come a package for school kids after this

* conclusion? everyone can apply for those package
Yeah exactly.. in the end everyone can apply. Household income of less than RM 5,000? Well we will see about that, it will be abused anyway.

0.0303sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:40 AM