Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

Music Mania
post Jun 3 2010, 06:11 PM

127 posts

Damn, I heard the netbook for the Cool Unipack is "out."

Since the netbook for the Unipack is "out," I might ask my dad to upgrade his current Streamyx to this. biggrin.gif

Is it possible to upgrade though?
We're living in Puchong, and we definitely fulfill the criteria of <5k household income.

This post has been edited by Music Mania: Jun 3 2010, 06:12 PM
Music Mania
post Jun 3 2010, 06:27 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Jun 3 2010, 06:25 PM)
huh ? sure or not ? a few of my fren still in waiting for the TM to aprove their cool unipack laugh.gif will be a sad news for them laugh.gif
I've heard about the package ending starting from the 1st of June.
Let's just hope anyone that managed to register before that is guaranteed the netbook. biggrin.gif
Music Mania
post Jun 12 2010, 10:44 PM

127 posts

Any idea on the exact HP netbook they're giving out?
The 210 or the 110? biggrin.gif
Music Mania
post Jun 24 2010, 01:46 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(azshahmi @ Jun 23 2010, 08:25 PM)
the 1 that i bold is true, they actualy do their job... atleast here .. wink.gif
tomoro they open branch at our "dewan flat" i will see wht hepening i will bring my nob hp cam take some pic oso  biggrin.gif
here the pamphlet thingy  sweat.gif

[attachmentid=1642279][attachmentid=1642281]
Lol at the HP netbook picture.
It's a bloody 210. tongue.gif
I remember that someone mentioned the netbook for this package is actually a 110 model.
And seeing that Cool Uni Pack subscribers are getting a 110 model already.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Music Mania: Jun 24 2010, 01:47 PM

0.0323sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:46 PM