54 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

mbj78
post Aug 22 2010, 01:20 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(lazirsuy @ Aug 22 2010, 01:09 PM)
aplly on end june 2010...
phone line installed & activated on 4 august 2010...
streamyx installled & activated on 17 august 2010...
now waiting for netbook... hope will received within 2 weeks...
Where is your Location?
lazirsuy
post Aug 22 2010, 03:19 PM

52 posts

guar chempedak, kedah...

i almost forgotted about the package when the contractor call for appoinment to installed the phone line...

TM take about 6 weeks to process my application before they can install the phone line, lucky me that they take less 2 weeks to install the modem after that...

am i lucky enuf to get the netbook within 2 weeks? wait n see...
mbj78
post Aug 23 2010, 08:01 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(lazirsuy @ Aug 22 2010, 03:19 PM)
guar chempedak, kedah...

i almost forgotted about the package when the contractor call for appoinment to installed the phone line...

TM take about 6 weeks to process my application before they can install the phone line, lucky me that they take less 2 weeks to install the modem after that...

am i lucky enuf to get the netbook within 2 weeks? wait n see...
Good for you.. My sister who lived in Sungai Petani don't wait for long to get the Streamyx + Netbook.. Good job to TM SP. But TM Sarawak suck.. delay my application, only after a complaint made they fixed the problem...

This post has been edited by mbj78: Aug 23 2010, 09:18 AM
lopiumy
post Aug 23 2010, 09:14 AM

164 posts

I just recieve POSLAJU note. Mayb is 1 malaysia NETBOOK, later I'll go to collect see whether true onot. So Happy, 3 weeks working days after activate STREAMYX ngam ngam.
mbj78
post Aug 23 2010, 09:17 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Aug 23 2010, 09:14 AM)
I just recieve POSLAJU note. Mayb is 1 malaysia NETBOOK, later I'll go to collect see whether true onot. So Happy, 3 weeks working days after activate STREAMYX ngam ngam.
Hope so...

Added on August 23, 2010, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Aug 22 2010, 11:58 AM)
Regarding my complaint through email to TM NUT...

18th August did a complaint because the MIPS online system do not show any status of my order..
Sent: Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:35 AM
To: 'help@tm.com.my'; 'custcare@tm.net.my'
Subject: Delay of Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dengan Komputer 1Malaysia

Dear TM,
First I would like to say that TM Service is slow. Kindly refer to the chronology below.
15th July 2010, I submitted my Application Form for the Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dengan Komputer 1Malaysia.
-     Form submitted: TM Batu Lintang, Kuching, SARAWAK.
10th August 2010, after almost a month waiting, then the TM contractor came to my house to install the fixed line.
–         Telephone number: 082-
17th August 2010, I check through streamyx system regarding my streamyx application status. Refer below:-
RESULT CAME OUT as “No order found” but my friend who apply on the same day with me and the phone fixed line installed on the same day with my home phone show as below:-

19th August TM did nothing without reply my email and then I took action cc to ALL THEIR CEO's AND GM Marketing..
Sent: Thursday, August 19, 2010 4:16 PM
To: 'help@tm.com.my'; 'custcare@tm.net.my'; 'streamyx@tmnet.com.my'; 'streamyx@tm.net.my'
Cc: 'ceo@tmnet.com.my'; 'gmmarketing@tmnet.com.my'
Subject: RE: Delay of Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dengan Komputer 1Malaysia
Can anyone above respond to my e-mail!!! How to improve if all customer service work slow.

20th August... They called me early morning.. And check the MIPS system during afternoon... STREAMYX INSTALLATION IN PROGRESS.
Conclusion:- This all WORKED after forwarding my mail to their bosses.. WTF TM NUT... Now waiting for streamyx installation...
Just received call from TM HQ Kuala Lumpur, she (lady) asked me regarding the Streamyx Contractor. I mentioned nobody call me yet but the system shown as below

Then I called the number phone as display to make my appointment by myself. Today I will be leaving office early. Hopefully will start STREAMYX by today..

+ Next to confirm on RM10.00 call package + free dect phone. One of my officemate mentioned that his phone# not yet activate for RM10.00 package and this show the TM is stealing our money from our bill.

This post has been edited by mbj78: Aug 26 2010, 10:17 AM
sgpdsmss
post Aug 23 2010, 01:50 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Aug 17 2010, 08:40 AM)
apply on 15/08 at tmpoint 1Malaysia netbook package.
16/08 they come to installed new phone line and new phone

so next is to waiting them setup streamyx line? probably how long?
modem still not get yet.

thanks...
23/08, 1 week passed, streamyx still not install.

+ RM10.00 call package got free dect phone??

Added on August 23, 2010, 1:52 pmhow to get MIPS order number?

thanks.

This post has been edited by sgpdsmss: Aug 23 2010, 06:48 PM
mbj78
post Aug 23 2010, 06:10 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Aug 23 2010, 01:50 PM)
23/08, i week passed streamyx still not install.
+ RM10.00 call package got free dect phone??

Added on August 23, 2010, 1:52 pmhow to get MIPS order number?

thanks.

you just key in the phone number
sgpdsmss
post Aug 23 2010, 06:48 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(mbj78 @ Aug 23 2010, 06:10 PM)
you just key in the phone number
No order found. rclxub.gif
mbj78
post Aug 23 2010, 09:15 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Aug 23 2010, 06:48 PM)
No order found.  rclxub.gif
for that reason. You must email to them and mentioned your problem. Today streamyx agent came and installed the streamyx. Now waiting for HP netbook.
ipodasia
post Aug 23 2010, 10:51 PM

44 posts

I am sorry if someone already mentioned this as its 34 pages on this topic and just don't have the time to read every page.

I am located in Penang. I called 100 a few days ago and asked about this 1malaysia package and what's the low income figure to quality for the package and she told me a person with salary of RM5000 and below for urban and RM3000 below for rural are qualified to apply. So i happily went the TM main office and waiting in line for almost half hour for my turn. I was shown a piece of paper with the list of places where low-income flats are built. I am also staying around that area but she says cannot apply as i am not staying at any of the place listed in the paper.

Should applicants be qualified to apply based on their salary instead of where they stay? Some people may earn more than RM5k but stay in flats and vice versa.
Just my thinking
totally_skint
post Aug 23 2010, 11:02 PM

1,185 posts

Seremban only allow kampung kampung addresses only.
They got a list - about a page long

Can we complain about this blacklisting of neighbourhoods?

bryven_ooi
post Aug 24 2010, 12:13 AM

39 posts

hey guys...can i ask something coz i dun hv tht much time to read all 34 pages @.@

i'm a student and can i apply for this package??coz i dun hv salary lol...

and does it available at bandar baru ampang??
khtan2000
post Aug 24 2010, 01:03 AM

Lurkerz
1,553 posts

QUOTE(ipodasia @ Aug 23 2010, 10:51 PM)
I am sorry if someone already mentioned this as its 34 pages on this topic and just don't have the time to read every page.

I am located in Penang. I called 100 a few days ago and asked about this 1malaysia package and what's the low income figure to quality for the package and she told me a person with salary of RM5000 and below for urban and RM3000 below for rural are qualified to apply. So i happily went the TM main office and waiting in line for almost half hour for my turn. I was shown a piece of paper with the list of places where low-income flats are built. I am also staying around that area but she says cannot apply as i am not staying at any of the place listed in the paper.

Should applicants be qualified to apply based on their salary instead of where they stay? Some people may earn more than RM5k but stay in flats and vice versa.
Just my thinking
yeap i got the reply from the girl at bayan baru tmpoint that only those living in 50k houses can apply...heard rifle range there can apply also, low cost housing area. Not based on salary sad.gif

double standard shakehead.gif
mbj78
post Aug 24 2010, 04:55 AM

211 posts

this is the modem i receive yesterday. D-link modem with wifi + 4LAN router

This post has been edited by mbj78: Aug 24 2010, 08:19 AM
lok3i
post Aug 24 2010, 06:39 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

^^ n00b

censored ur passowrd laa
mbj78
post Aug 24 2010, 08:20 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Aug 24 2010, 06:39 AM)
^^ n00b

censored ur passowrd laa
TQ Bro... he he he forgot laaa (change the password already) TQ again

This post has been edited by mbj78: Aug 24 2010, 09:33 AM
lopiumy
post Aug 24 2010, 08:47 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Aug 23 2010, 11:02 PM)
Seremban only allow kampung kampung addresses only.
They got a list - about a page long

Can we complain about this blacklisting of neighbourhoods?
Can I know where can we get a list of seremban?
mbj78
post Aug 24 2010, 09:42 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Aug 24 2010, 08:47 AM)
Can I know where can we get a list of seremban?
lopiumy >Did you receive your netbook yet?
lazirsuy
post Aug 24 2010, 09:58 AM

52 posts

my modem is innacomm brand stamped on it...
got wifi and 4 port lan, but different shape and design...
what brand is the actual product? d-link?
mbj78
post Aug 24 2010, 10:11 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(lazirsuy @ Aug 24 2010, 09:58 AM)
my modem is innacomm brand stamped on it...
got wifi and 4 port lan, but different shape and design...
what brand is the actual product? d-link?
Yup.. mine one is D-link with 4 port LAN

54 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.2501sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:11 PM