54 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

SUSaltimi
post Jul 12 2010, 12:57 AM

2,173 posts

Dah dapat netbook 1Malaysia today...... sampai 2 sekaligus, 1 for my mom, 1 for my brother...........
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 05:26 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Jul 12 2010, 12:57 AM)
Dah dapat netbook 1Malaysia today...... sampai 2 sekaligus, 1 for my mom, 1 for my brother...........
how come can get 2 sekaligus?..coooluni and this 1 malaysia ones?.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 05:28 AM

4,554 posts

the first page wasn't updated with information on how to apply..is it the same for every area around malaysia?..
SUSaltimi
post Jul 12 2010, 05:47 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Jul 12 2010, 12:57 AM)
My mom's & brother's house sebelah menyebelah.......both house apply for 1Malaysia netbook package........ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sunflower888
post Jul 12 2010, 12:42 PM

Tmpoint instructed me to fill all the details and pass to them after get the signature and cop rasmi from employer. i told they i have the payslip with certified true copy,so no need my employer fill the part (as stated in the form too), but they insisted the part must be filled. So ridiculous staff! I will go there again today t submit the form. Hopefully i will get it...

Added on July 12, 2010, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(altimi @ Jul 12 2010, 05:47 AM)
My mom's & brother's house sebelah menyebelah.......both house apply for 1Malaysia netbook package........ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Where are you staying? how long you get the line after submit the form?

This post has been edited by sunflower888: Jul 12 2010, 12:43 PM
totally_skint
post Jul 12 2010, 01:10 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jul 11 2010, 12:16 AM)
as i post early u all can apply online through

http://www.melakabroadband.com.my
But you're in Melaka
What about us poor sods in the rest of Malaysia?
Can we apply through the MelakaBroadband site?
Also how to submit proof of income?

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jul 11 2010, 12:16 AM)
I've call 100 n ask bout my registration status 2 days ago. U know what they say? They say ur application juz register under our system on 7/7/2010 and no tm contractor assign to u now, wait tm contractor to call. WTF , I already fill form and submit at TM Point on 29/5/2010. 7/7/2010 only they recieve. GENG>>...
Maybe you should have applied through the Melaka Broadband site? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by totally_skint: Jul 12 2010, 01:41 PM
qwer312
post Jul 12 2010, 01:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Jul 11 2010, 09:43 AM)
This package is for low income household only.  1Malaysia is a brand from Umno and BN if u havent noticed.  If youre better off financially its better to choose other package.  Dont leech off money from the poor.  Nowadays people with monthly income over RM3000 also think they are poor.
oh...my monthly income less than 2K and i rent a room in very old double storey house at cheras...last week i go tmpoint and ask whether i can apply for 1 malaysia package or not, they say cannot because my area not included, they dont even ask for my salary slip ...i rent room at old double storey house because it is more cheaper and size bigger than the flat house, although the house is very old...so is it fair or not?
totally_skint
post Jul 12 2010, 02:06 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Jul 12 2010, 01:57 PM)
oh...my monthly income less than 2K and i rent a room in very old double storey house at cheras...last week i go tmpoint and ask whether i can apply for 1 malaysia package or not, they say cannot because my area not included, they dont even ask for my salary slip ...i rent room at old double storey house because it is more cheaper and size bigger than the flat house, although the house is very old...so is it fair or not?
Moral of the story?
Go live in poorer neighbourhood tongue.gif

Why don't you try the lopiumy's suggestion and use the Melaka Broadband site below and tell us if you can bypass the local vetting of applicants?
www.melakabroadband.com.my/

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Acknowledge/Proceed to continue to the forms page.

This post has been edited by totally_skint: Jul 12 2010, 02:09 PM
hapeace
post Jul 12 2010, 02:21 PM

110 posts

so they shortlist the customer according to area 1st.. then monthly income?
RDPD
post Jul 12 2010, 02:55 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Jul 12 2010, 01:57 PM)
U can apply through me! biggrin.gif
totally_skint
post Jul 12 2010, 03:06 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(RDPD @ Jul 12 2010, 02:55 PM)
U can apply through me!  biggrin.gif
Can you bypass area vetting otherwise we'll be back to square one.
sunflower888
post Jul 12 2010, 03:48 PM

Are u agent? Means agent also can apply for us?
lms2005
post Jul 12 2010, 05:52 PM

1,270 posts

bro ur pm box full... i can't reply pm
mstr583
post Jul 12 2010, 09:30 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Please help me to apply..Pmed you but look like the PM never get thru.
smwah
post Jul 13 2010, 01:36 AM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Hi friend, I already PM you. Still waiting your solution.
wakalah
post Jul 13 2010, 08:33 AM

24 posts

I already PM you since Jun 14, can you please reply?
darkdevilrey
post Jul 13 2010, 09:22 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

Latest update, my friend went to tmpoint pandan indah lastnite.

they said system updated, cannot apply for 1malaysia package.

only for NEW applicant only.

existing streamyx user kenot apply, even upgrade also kenot wor...

how ar.... sad.gif
lms2005
post Jul 13 2010, 11:03 AM

1,270 posts

where is location of pandan indah tm point ?
sunflower888
post Jul 13 2010, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 13 2010, 09:22 AM)
Latest update, my friend went to tmpoint pandan indah lastnite.

they said system updated, cannot apply for 1malaysia package.

only for NEW applicant only.

existing streamyx user kenot apply, even upgrade also kenot wor...

how ar.... sad.gif
But somebody here already upgraded his plan to 1 Malaysia.
Conclusion: Different TmPoint different talk. Lousy standard. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
lms2005
post Jul 13 2010, 12:01 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(sunflower888 @ Jul 13 2010, 11:38 AM)
But somebody here already upgraded his plan to 1 Malaysia.
Conclusion: Different TmPoint different talk. Lousy standard. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
where he stay? kampung area?

54 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:19 PM