54 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

jack2
post Jun 21 2010, 01:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

how to check where the TM point is available for registering this package?
nikki_5543
post Jun 21 2010, 03:28 PM

95 posts

any1 can verify " if i want to upgrade to 2mbps in this package the monthly payment must over the previous one. not the speed".

pakej jalur lebar 2mbps + hp netbook=rm108
existing packge 1 mbps combo =rm110

can any1 verify this since i have went to tmpoint and they said this...if not my choice need terminated and wait 1month. area temerloh.
valkyrie5034
post Jun 21 2010, 05:10 PM

92 posts

I went to TMPoint and they said only certain taman have this package as it depends on available ports.

My taman is not selected because... here comes the funny part.

It's considered a rich taman with too many Streamyx users so I can't apply this package. Oh yeah, I did tell her I'm poor and live in almost kampung area but she still said no.

This post has been edited by valkyrie5034: Jun 21 2010, 05:12 PM
totally_skint
post Jun 21 2010, 07:01 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(valkyrie5034 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:10 PM)
I went to TMPoint and they said only certain taman have this package as it depends on available ports.

It's considered a rich taman with too many Streamyx users so I can't apply this package. Oh yeah, I did tell her I'm poor and live in almost kampung area but she still said no.
Die-la! I also poor in a "rich" area.

Maybe you can pinjam someones "poor taman" address and after installation, transfer to your address?
superdog
post Jun 21 2010, 09:19 PM

151 posts

who get the netbook ord?itz the spec same with pic above?

This post has been edited by superdog: Jun 21 2010, 09:22 PM
fastreader
post Jun 21 2010, 10:52 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(superdog @ Jun 21 2010, 09:19 PM)

who get the netbook ord?itz the spec same with pic above?
yes..its pretty this one tat they are giving out..i've seen it on the newspaper.. smile.gif
SUSaltimi
post Jun 22 2010, 12:34 AM

2,173 posts

Installation in progress............ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

xparoniax
post Jun 22 2010, 10:22 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Jun 21 2010, 08:01 PM)
Die-la! I also poor in a "rich" area.

Maybe you can pinjam someones "poor taman" address and after installation, transfer to your address?
cant do that..i just done read the terms and condition...
in terms and condition stated :

"Jika pelanggan menamatkan pakej ini sebelum tamat tempoh minimum langgan, pelanggan akan dikenakan yuran pentadbiran sebanyak rm600.00 dan perlu memulangkan modem. Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain".

waaa...i want this package but this Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain really fakap la...im not sure how long i will stay in here... cry.gif cry.gif

student package also have dis Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain ka???

valkyrie5034
post Jun 22 2010, 10:49 AM

92 posts

Lol, they don't even allow us to move to "poor" taman.

When I asked about Unipack, they told me since I have already subsribed to Streamyx and it is not allowed to have another package, I will have to terminate my current line and then reapply a new one. Plus I will be put in a waiting list and "hopefully" my application will be approved. If not, I'm fakap... great.

See their way of doing business? If they allow area with many Streamyx subsribers to change to 1Malaysia plan, they will be losing a lot of $$$. So that's probably why they came up with "poor" taman only excuse.
fastreader
post Jun 22 2010, 12:43 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 21 2010, 01:45 PM)
how to check where the TM point is available for registering this package?
i tink u can go to any tm point to enquire about it..
Antiexunited
post Jun 22 2010, 03:40 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(valkyrie5034 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:10 PM)

if you stay at LOW COST FLAT maybe you can apply

arafat
post Jun 22 2010, 03:47 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

i couldn't find the official website regarding this
totally_skint
post Jun 22 2010, 04:11 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(xparoniax @ Jun 22 2010, 10:22 AM)

"Jika pelanggan menamatkan pakej ini sebelum tamat tempoh minimum langgan, pelanggan akan dikenakan yuran pentadbiran sebanyak rm600.00 dan perlu memulangkan modem. Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain".

waaa...i want this package but this Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain really fakap la...im not sure how long i will stay in here...  cry.gif  cry.gif

student package also have dis Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain ka???
Now Streamyx in cahoots with landlords or what?
24 months cannot move house.
Damn ridiculous!
arafat
post Jun 22 2010, 05:21 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

can i apply for my hometown(other state) from my place?
SUSaltimi
post Jun 22 2010, 06:09 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Jun 22 2010, 05:21 PM)
can i apply for my hometown(other state) from my place?
Kena apply kat kampung...............nak kena chop penghulu/ketua kampung some more.............

This post has been edited by altimi: Jun 22 2010, 06:10 PM
nikki_5543
post Jun 22 2010, 07:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(xparoniax @ Jun 22 2010, 10:22 AM)

waaa...i want this package but this Penamatan perkhidmatan awal termasuk perpindahan ke premis lain really fakap la...im not sure how long i will stay in here...  cry.gif   cry.gif

cool unipack pon ader ayat tuh...
confirm ka xleh pindah location? terkena nih.tp just pindah bkn tamatkn perkhidmatan pon...mcm mner tuh? ader sesiapa arif pasal ayt2 undang2 nih... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by nikki_5543: Jun 22 2010, 07:21 PM
TSxk2
post Jun 22 2010, 11:07 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

updated first post with official poster
xparoniax
post Jun 23 2010, 10:23 AM

73 posts

lol

me already checked wit tm point
confirm package 1malaysia CANT move out during these 2 years

me checked with 100
confirm package 1malaysia CAN move out during these 2 years..

so u choose which one u want..mcb streamyx..sohai information..

~i also checked with unipack T&C and yes this CAN'T MOVING OUT also applied and i believe if someone go and ask TM NUT about this terms in unipack u will get the same answer...

~so people who already subscribed 1malaysia and unipack package..
i believe that the terms CAN'T MOVING OUT is applied..
unless TMNUT change it later then u r safe...
so dun move out ur streamyx during these 2 years(contract) unless u ready to pay penalty rm600.00...
or u can kaw tim with their staff then its fine...

nikki_5543
post Jun 23 2010, 01:11 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(xparoniax @ Jun 23 2010, 10:23 AM)
lol

me already checked wit tm point
confirm package 1malaysia CANT move out during these 2 years

me checked with 100
confirm package 1malaysia CAN move out during these 2 years..

so u choose which one u want..mcb streamyx..sohai information..

~i also checked with unipack T&C and yes this CAN'T MOVING OUT also applied and i believe if someone go and ask TM NUT about this terms in unipack u will get the same answer...

~so people who already subscribed 1malaysia and unipack package..
i believe that the terms CAN'T MOVING OUT is applied..
unless TMNUT change it later then u r safe...
so dun move out ur streamyx during these 2 years(contract) unless u  ready to pay penalty rm600.00...
or u can kaw tim with their staff then its fine...
urmmm doh.gif i already subscribe but not sure can stay more than 2 years...lantaklah...but if u read carefully the t&c state from my understanding laaa... "if customer terminates this package before the end of the minimum subscription period, the customer will be charged administrative fee rm600 and return the modem. pre-mature termination include relocation of premise" u will be charged if terminate and also terminate because want to moved, that from what i understand laa because from sentence" return the modem" even we pay the charge than how we can have internet after we moved? means we terminate the line because want to moved? rite? any1 can support this? rclxub.gif so my conclusion if we want to move but still keep the package its orite rite? it not logic laa that t&c.

p/s: : brows.gif pakai jer dulu later2 if want to moved can argue with this... brows.gif
SUSaltimi
post Jun 23 2010, 04:45 PM

2,173 posts

Streamyx dah masuk, now waiting for netbook........... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

54 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:07 PM