juz got my OT, i been searching for this common color.. haha,
im kinda new in this OT industry,
bought it at BB Plaza, the shop looks kinda like bundle, didnt noe if the OT is authentic.
hmm!~
Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!
Aug 3 2010, 10:38 PM
208 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: KeranaMu Malaysia |
juz got my OT, i been searching for this common color.. haha,
im kinda new in this OT industry, bought it at BB Plaza, the shop looks kinda like bundle, didnt noe if the OT is authentic. hmm!~ |
Aug 3 2010, 11:04 PM
23 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(fixgd @ Aug 3 2010, 01:46 PM) runspark can use for wall climbing, jogging and futsal as told by the promoter but for me the runspark is more suitable to use as a jogging shoe.for me runspark = casual and sport shoe. i already use it to go jogging. the sole is so grippy.. |
Aug 3 2010, 11:10 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 3 2010, 11:04 PM) runspark can use for wall climbing, jogging and futsal as told by the promoter but for me the runspark is more suitable to use as a jogging shoe. im flat footed.. doubt i can use it for a sport shoe ... besides ... mines all white man .. dun wanna get too much dirt on itfor me runspark = casual and sport shoe. i already use it to go jogging. the sole is so grippy.. |
Aug 3 2010, 11:11 PM
499 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: petra jaya |
4 me runspark is very aerodynmik shoes...
flow the shape..very slim shoes...nice.. |
Aug 3 2010, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(yeahh @ Aug 3 2010, 11:10 PM) im flat footed.. doubt i can use it for a sport shoe ... besides ... mines all white man .. dun wanna get too much dirt on it if i buy runspark in white color, i will not use it to go jogging. just like u, dun wanna get too much dirt on it. syg maa... hehe.. that's why i bought that color. |
Aug 3 2010, 11:31 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor |
mebbe ill get one more dark colour this time ... so far bought 2 whites from OT ...
anywhere got sale now? |
Aug 3 2010, 11:38 PM
Aug 3 2010, 11:47 PM
3,882 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: PJS 9, Bandar Sunway |
QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 3 2010, 11:04 PM) runspark can use for wall climbing, jogging and futsal as told by the promoter but for me the runspark is more suitable to use as a jogging shoe. waa all rich ppl la. later ur runspark worn out (especially outer sole). better u buy a real jogging shoes. more grip and the outer sold is like 1/2 to 1 inch, very hard to worn out.for me runspark = casual and sport shoe. i already use it to go jogging. the sole is so grippy.. |
Aug 4 2010, 12:52 AM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Any of you guys know how much a mexico 66 deluxe version costs if you buy it straight from Japan?
Aug 4 2010, 01:08 AM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hey guys i wanna get my black tokidoki n ive take a look around mudah and ive seen 2 of it , one at the price of rm250 and another is like rm400 ?? can someone get me a price check and thx
Aug 4 2010, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Aug 3 2010, 11:47 PM) waa all rich ppl la. later ur runspark worn out (especially outer sole). better u buy a real jogging shoes. more grip and the outer sold is like 1/2 to 1 inch, very hard to worn out. i use my adidas superskate to play futsal, jogging, even jungle trekking during my study time in sarawak coz i only brought that shoe at that time.. it outer sole not worn out until now. if the outer sole of my OT runspark will be worn out later (coz i wear it to go jogging), means OT's quality is not good compare to adidas la.. |
Aug 4 2010, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 4 2010, 01:10 AM) i use my adidas superskate to play futsal, jogging, even jungle trekking during my study time in sarawak coz i only brought that shoe at that time.. it outer sole not worn out until now. if the outer sole of my OT runspark will be worn out later (coz i wear it to go jogging), means OT's quality is not good compare to adidas la.. its not the quality bro. because i dont think OT is made for sports, different from Asics itselfAdded on August 4, 2010, 1:18 am QUOTE(frenken @ Aug 4 2010, 01:08 AM) hey guys i wanna get my black tokidoki n ive take a look around mudah and ive seen 2 of it , one at the price of rm250 and another is like rm400 ?? can someone get me a price check and thx dude mostly tokidoki in mudah is fake. mayb if you can post the link here we'll take a look for u.Added on August 4, 2010, 1:19 am QUOTE(AceOfSpades @ Aug 4 2010, 12:52 AM) well if u have free shipping it should be around 800This post has been edited by fixgd: Aug 4 2010, 01:19 AM |
Aug 4 2010, 02:32 AM
190 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
asics got this super gel sport shoe. damn nice. still i dont recommend your OT being push to the test. I brought my coolidge to world stage. and it rained like Seattle. still the same only the insole onitsuka tiger patch is a bit jacked up.
Aug 4 2010, 03:19 AM
D; glad i asked here 1st b4 buying ,here's the link sir n thx~
http://www.mudah.my/Asics+TokiDoki-6689681.htm http://www.mudah.my/Asics+Onitsuka+Tiger+T...OEM-6228171.htm http://www.mudah.my/Asics+tokidoki+rare-5689842.htm realy wanna own this, so long wait x,x |
Aug 4 2010, 07:04 AM
921 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Maju Tower, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(AceOfSpades @ Aug 4 2010, 12:52 AM) Price of shoes plus japan tax around RM 8++...postage to malaysia around RM 13+..so around Rm 99+ to RM1+++please take note...international order not provide free shipping...atleast you live in japan now... |
Aug 4 2010, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(frenken @ Aug 4 2010, 03:19 AM) D; glad i asked here 1st b4 buying ,here's the link sir n thx~ sorry to say but all are fakes.http://www.mudah.my/Asics+TokiDoki-6689681.htm http://www.mudah.my/Asics+Onitsuka+Tiger+T...OEM-6228171.htm http://www.mudah.my/Asics+tokidoki+rare-5689842.htm realy wanna own this, so long wait x,x |
Aug 4 2010, 08:17 AM
Aug 4 2010, 08:48 AM
Aug 4 2010, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Aug 4 2010, 01:17 AM) its not the quality bro. because i dont think OT is made for sports, different from Asics itself but OT's shoe based on running shoe,right? anybody wear asics as sport shoe here..? |
Aug 4 2010, 10:15 AM
27 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 4 2010, 09:36 AM) yea, they're based on running shoes of the past, but are made to be casual shoes. asics make some of the best running shoes you can find, so are their court shoes (for volleyball especially). |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:07 AM |