9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

djduzker
post Nov 14 2010, 11:15 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Nov 14 2010, 03:47 AM)
boleh cari size UK 8 or 8.5 tak djduzker ?
Yeah..UK 8 got in my stock bro..for win 58..
djduzker
post Nov 15 2010, 12:16 PM

921 posts

New vintage colourway for California 78 OG will be release on this month

New update on my sell thread today!!!!

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 15 2010, 12:22 PM
djduzker
post Nov 15 2010, 01:46 PM

921 posts

New Collabration With Tillmann

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

djduzker
post Nov 15 2010, 02:19 PM

921 posts

Rakugaki 9us in Mudah France...Name Leboncoin...

http://www.leboncoin.fr/accessoires_bagage...214.htm?ca=12_s

djduzker
post Nov 17 2010, 09:30 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Nov 16 2010, 06:25 PM)

Love the white, but currently looking for nice black. You know the price for it?
Only available in one shop in germany..price is Eur 159 for that shoes...
djduzker
post Nov 22 2010, 03:32 PM

921 posts

But ASOS can't ship to Malaysia...huhu
djduzker
post Nov 23 2010, 07:01 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(chazychaz @ Nov 22 2010, 01:33 PM)
pls pm me the price for dx...is uk9 size available or not??
DX only got UK8...

Added on November 23, 2010, 11:56 amComing soon in One Utama

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 23 2010, 11:56 AM
djduzker
post Nov 24 2010, 07:18 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(hacksrider @ Nov 23 2010, 08:26 PM)
can anyone identify which model they r wearing ? brows.gif

That normal asics..not Onitsuka Tiger bro..
djduzker
post Nov 24 2010, 03:22 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Nov 24 2010, 11:30 AM)
u can get urs from sportiela, just USD$50 not sure if they will deliver to msia or not~
ur U81 upgrade insole is leather like lauta rite?
can ship to malaysia but shipping cost is high...around usd60 per item..

Added on November 24, 2010, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Nov 24 2010, 10:54 AM)
djduzker .. that win 58 i bought from u bit too tight la .. damnnn .. haha .. i like that shoe
oh yeah..maybe 9us win 58 not same 9us mex 66..

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 24 2010, 03:31 PM
djduzker
post Nov 24 2010, 11:46 PM

921 posts

Sportiela also got rakugaki but in poor condition..
can ask bianca they...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 24 2010, 11:46 PM
djduzker
post Nov 25 2010, 07:29 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Nov 25 2010, 12:03 AM)
wow free shipping? what should i do to entitle for one?
u must subcrible their newletters...many online website do that limited service if you subscriber the newletters...

Added on November 25, 2010, 7:30 am
QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Nov 25 2010, 03:35 AM)
Ultimate 81 with Lauta Insole must be super comfy ..
All Upgrade model like that bro..

Mexico 66 also got it but not lauta...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 25 2010, 07:30 AM
djduzker
post Nov 25 2010, 10:02 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Nov 25 2010, 09:28 AM)
my inbox has been full for ages. couldn't empty it no matter what i do.
make friends perhaps? have been shopping with sportiela for 3 years now ever since i got my pair of tokidoki tigers from them. had a guy from there who helped me out with my orders and it was from then he started to attend to all my orders personally. 
yeah, those limited offers come in forms of promotional coupons, which will expire. lifetime free international shipping however is a different story.
i also got personal promotion from sportiela because fourth times buy from their without coupons..last time i bought rakugaki 7us wit less 15% from normal price because my patient 2 weeks to hear good new from their staff name Bianca..so she give me a less..sportiela is really superb customer service..
djduzker
post Nov 29 2010, 12:32 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Nov 29 2010, 11:48 AM)
hi brothers and sisters here,may i know wats the market price for ot ultimate 81???is Rm 265 sounds ok??buying from the uk bulk spree over here,thx in advance......
Local outlet selling Authentic U81 is RM 399...
djduzker
post Nov 30 2010, 11:18 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(firestater @ Nov 29 2010, 08:37 PM)
is mine ori, i seem cant fine the colorway from the Net...
bought it from QB Png.
Now days im sked to buy OT, due to the imitation almost 100% like ori

Added on November 29, 2010, 8:38 pm

the problem if u bought fake with ori price... that will be pain in the a55
The green one's code is THL7C2-8001 (Light Gray / White Sky)

The White one's code is HL7C2-0190 - Autumn Collection....

100% original!!!!

Added on November 30, 2010, 11:24 am
QUOTE(arold88 @ Nov 30 2010, 11:05 AM)
hurm....OT scene is quite slow recently....
where else is the tiger roaring~~
I think since 2000, the production of attractive shoes onitsuka tiger is slow ...maybe some limted edition only for euro market or japan market...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 30 2010, 11:24 AM
djduzker
post Nov 30 2010, 09:13 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Nov 30 2010, 11:50 AM)
just seing it from the code bro u  know its orignal?
maybe not to you but yes to me..
most authentic mexico 66 since august 2010 is made in indonesia..
all is autumn collection..

mybe you must wear ot around 10-11 years to know it..

Added on November 30, 2010, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(zedstat @ Nov 30 2010, 01:13 PM)
u dont have fake rakugaki. thats why it is expensive and super duper rare
fake rakugaki also had but only in turkey..price around RM 3++...
please refer v2..already post it..

Added on November 30, 2010, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:31 PM)
sifu every where
please approve this is ori or not
http://www.mudah.my/Onitsuka+Tiger+Limited...lor-7847169.htm
100% ori bro..

This Mexico 2K5..only got in euro..produce around last 2008 or early 2009..only price is Eur 60..

Product code start with HL5A2-XXXX (Color Code)

This post has been edited by djduzker: Nov 30 2010, 09:46 PM
djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 09:04 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 30 2010, 11:44 PM)
what are u talking about pasar malam? i hve otak u know. juz asking, if u are a sifu answer la not give suggest to 'buy at pasar malam'

btw, i just bought a pair of mexico 66 updated version of kill bill from a guy from mudah. met him at bangsar and he bought it at sole what with resit and all SURE ORIGINAL DUDE. juz think what u are buying la

Added on November 30, 2010, 11:49 pm

yeah bro.. worth the buy?
sure..u can buy if you want..i think this model never enter in local outlet..last 2 years i only saw in paragon,singapore....not so rare but just produce for 25th anniversary...

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:10 am
QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Dec 1 2010, 02:52 AM)
I've seen many of arrogant people like you get duped here, and later cry their ass out. Anyway, what makes you think pasar malam product are more inferior than mudah? at least at pasar malam you get what you see. are you certain you will get what is posted in mudah website? if you think you will, why are there so many sorry ass out here who get duped? LOL

Like i say, why bother saving a few bucks and worry about authencity? Why not just buy it from all those authorized dealer accross Malaysia? I mean with due respect, our so called OT sifu here ( djduzker) do get duped and dupe others as well previously ( sorry, ive to bring this out to teach this kid a lesson or two ). So, my question is do you want to be Penny-Wise, Pound-Foolish ?

Btw, if a guy bought from Sole What with receipt and all these, why should he sell you at a lower price, unless its a 2nd hand item? If 2nd hand item, what are you trying to prove here? prove you can get original 2nd hand OT? tongue.gif
Bro..his question only to know what those ppl selling in mudah.my selling ori or not..
the answer is simple..it's authentic..mybe you never seen this model b4..so can't judge it fake or not..about 7 models of OT never enter in local outlet..
not all in mudah.my is fake..btw this model never got a fake...

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:14 am
QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Dec 1 2010, 08:22 AM)
pasar malam inferior than mudah? what are u talking about. lol
the guy who sold it maybe rich and kind hearted.. suka hati lahhh how low the price he wants to sell. i also get what i buy when i met him. so what. does it matters to you. duuhh biggrin.gif  and ur talking nonsense. ofcorse thers plenty of fakes in mudah. lol. everybody knows that. but not all.
teach me a lesson.?  rclxms.gif

Added on December 1, 2010, 8:24 am

btw, who is crying their ass out. ? if they do. whats the problem with u? they are sharing info here and experience. not being mr-i-know-everything/
nice bro..i here to help you...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Dec 1 2010, 09:17 AM
djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 10:21 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 10:00 AM)
hi there! i just notice some slight defects on the shoe: some bulging on the stripe of the right shoe and also the contact of the shoe and its sole
the price is also another questionable area. shoes like onitsuka tiger will have to go through strict quality and quantity control, which is why they (mexico 66) fall in the range of RM350-RM700, depending on their rarity (size, collaborations, special projects and etc). unauthorised factories however follow no such rules and therefore they can afford to sell at such low price. all they want is to meet the targeted number of buyers, obviously the more people buying their products the more they earn.
so yeah, there u have it. my opinion on the item u enquire. whether u want to buy it or not it's still up to you. everyone has their rights to choose (and buy). just here to help!
cheers.
no defect lol bro..the design like that...i just show to you..

http://www.moins-cher-ailleurs.fr/visite.p...&idf=3&idm=9243
http://www.moins-cher-ailleurs.fr/visite.p...&idf=3&idm=9244

about the is normal for mexico 66 is around RM 349..lauta one's rm399 (price on 2008 and below is RM 449)...colabration one's is RM 499..for limited edition like deluxe one's is RM 8++ if got direct from japan..local selling RM 1399...
djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 11:09 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 10:49 AM)
yea that's normal. it's a very even buldge. compared to  the one shown in mudah which actually shows the buldge going upwards. maybe it was a factory defect or something. maybe my eyes are playing tricks on me but the 2 holes between the stripes looked not so aligned as well. also, pay attention to the front suede cut of the shoe as shown (sorry i don't have microsoft paint of anything to circle it, had to use iphoto's retouch function to improvise), it goes in a straight line, straight to the sides whereas the ones showed by djdzuker actually CURVES downwards

i think the picture in mudah.my not show very well..only 1 picture can be 1000 perception..
however,if want to buy that shoe.the best way is cod..and can looks the problem on that shoe if have..
for me..seen i looks more than 1000 ot models since 1999 especially mexico 66..the best quality is from japan & spain only...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Dec 1 2010, 11:17 AM
djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 12:11 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 11:34 AM)
which brings me to another question. you say that 1 picture can give 1000 perceptions. so why, in your opinion, judging by 1 picture u are able to tell that it is 100% authentic?
i don't get it because i see so many flaws. is he, by any chance your accomplice or something?
because i had that model...so i know it...for you like that..bro..if ppl want buy it..he can see face to face..if got defect or not up to buyer want buy or not..
i think you still new here...the seller only show the 1 picture for newbies can ge 1000 perception..but for me only 1 picture already enough to judge me that shoes ori or not...i already worn ot since 1999....

This post has been edited by djduzker: Dec 1 2010, 12:15 PM
djduzker
post Dec 8 2010, 03:32 PM

921 posts

mine..

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top