127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

MazeLoL
post Jun 9 2010, 10:31 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(littleguy @ Jun 8 2010, 09:38 AM)
selling, most varieties among shops in penang
yea..this pair is Awesome! anyone know where can get ? around KL ?
Does Pavilion Tangs has this ??

TSfixgd
post Jun 9 2010, 11:01 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ Jun 9 2010, 10:31 AM)
yea..this pair is Awesome! anyone know where can get ? around KL ?
Does Pavilion Tangs has this ??
which pair are u referring to bro? the red and blue stripes with red on the nose part?
RevLeZ
post Jun 9 2010, 11:06 AM

fyi, yesterday i went to star360 pyramid and i saw a lot of new OT there, including the beer edition biggrin.gif
TSfixgd
post Jun 9 2010, 11:15 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(RevLeZ @ Jun 9 2010, 11:06 AM)
fyi, yesterday i went to star360 pyramid and i saw a lot of new OT there, including the beer edition biggrin.gif
lol of course bro. they are the new collection, including the world cup edition.
but for me, the beer edition looks nicer.
anyway i dont think ill buy any because i want to try other design than mexico.
arsnl
post Jun 9 2010, 12:56 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Jamess @ Jun 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
How much is the first pair? The shop is located at Ampang Park. Might want to go there and check it out this week itself.
Topper Sport Sdn Bhd
No. 184 1St Floor Ampang Park Shopping Centre Jln Ampang 50450 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Kuala Lumpur
p: 603-21614223
QUOTE(fixgd @ Jun 9 2010, 12:57 AM)
i dont think alot ppl is going there. i was suprised to know that ampang point have OT. haha btw go and grab urs fast.
Fixgd,

I think he said its in Ampang Park not Ampang Point.. 2 different places.. tongue.gif

Been away for a while n now already V3.. congrats..

To those interested in the Beer n WC Collections, other places u can check out is Isetan KLCC n Tangs Pavillion.. they have em as well.. prices same lor...

Bro Amon.. so pricey for the Mex 66 DX? I want one but dun think I can afford to pay that much for a pair.. cry.gif
TSfixgd
post Jun 9 2010, 02:26 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(arsnl @ Jun 9 2010, 12:56 PM)
Fixgd,

I think he said its in Ampang Park not Ampang Point.. 2 different places..  tongue.gif

Been away for a while n now already V3.. congrats..

To those interested in the Beer n WC Collections, other places u can check out is Isetan KLCC n Tangs Pavillion.. they have em as well.. prices same lor...

Bro Amon.. so pricey for the Mex 66 DX? I want one but dun think I can afford to pay that much for a pair..  cry.gif
haha ouh my bad. so long been in kulim.. haha.

sell ur handphone to buy dx la. haha
MazeLoL
post Jun 9 2010, 02:35 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(RevLeZ @ Jun 7 2010, 05:57 PM)
hi guys, i just want to check is this OT is ori or not ?

the pic is here. and which one do u think is nice ?

the First one and the Second one also look nice..
anyway the first one prefer leh...
anyone know where can get it ? Kl area. and Price?
anji
post Jun 9 2010, 04:46 PM

is it fake or ori??Attached Image Attached Image

TSfixgd
post Jun 9 2010, 05:14 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(anji @ Jun 9 2010, 04:46 PM)
is it fake or ori??
its a fake for me. never encountered any design like it before.
Shaheyy
post Jun 9 2010, 10:23 PM

44 posts

Hi, I've recently got this pair from a friend in US. He said it's a sample from a shop. And gave these as a gift. By the way, I don't know bout the authenticity.. It's Coolidge Hi Denim, in the tag stated, Made in Indonesia. Here's the shoes look like:

Anyone has an 100% ori pair for this? Might help if you can upload few pictures of it, interior and outer parts. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Shaheyy: Jun 9 2010, 10:28 PM
Majinity
post Jun 9 2010, 10:29 PM

792 posts

^ Damn nice pair! I don't think they have fake on that model of OT, right guys?
Shaheyy
post Jun 9 2010, 10:34 PM

44 posts

But the tag kinda looks unreal to me. It's like a piece of plastic strip hanging out inside the shoes' flap, saying blah3..
Majinity
post Jun 9 2010, 11:08 PM

792 posts

I guess real photos needed here
TSfixgd
post Jun 9 2010, 11:52 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Jun 9 2010, 11:08 PM)
I guess real photos needed here
lol yup2. post real pictures then.
zs3889
post Jun 10 2010, 07:49 AM

1,592 posts

Majinity
post Jun 10 2010, 11:13 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Jun 10 2010, 07:49 AM)

You stalking him? lol
zs3889
post Jun 10 2010, 11:17 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Jun 10 2010, 11:13 AM)
You stalking him? lol
nope, accidentally found it from somewhere la!
TSfixgd
post Jun 10 2010, 11:25 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Jun 10 2010, 11:13 AM)
You stalking him? lol
LOL? omg this one also can find. dangerous. later you all found mine. haha
arsnl
post Jun 10 2010, 06:09 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Jun 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
haha ouh my bad. so long been in kulim.. haha.

sell ur handphone to buy dx la. haha
Heheh.. yeah right tongue.gif

I think I've seen the Denim Coolidge in one shop here before.. forgot where but it was last year..

But not sure Made in where la..
TSfixgd
post Jun 10 2010, 07:43 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(arsnl @ Jun 10 2010, 06:09 PM)
Heheh.. yeah right  tongue.gif

I think I've seen the Denim Coolidge in one shop here before.. forgot where but it was last year..

But not sure Made in where la..
the one thing i think looks bad for denim is the sole and the front part. the colour makes it looks like a futsal shoes.

127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:52 AM