127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

raul88
post Aug 16 2010, 06:55 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 16 2010, 06:02 AM)
long time im not login.

i've done my 'unofficial research' on OT sell by MJ Footwear,hehe..
all of their OT are 2008 models. an AAA grade imitation.
so,for the newcomer (like me at first) it is hard to differentiate it with authentic OT.
the suede also feel soft like authentic OT.
their mexico 66 code start with HL###, not THL### like authentic OT.
(for otai-otai OT,if there have authentic mexico 66 code that start with HL### please correct me.
during my 'unofficial research', i'm not found any authentic mexico 66 code start with HL###)
the sole also have logo like fixgd have told me that authentic mexico 66 dont have logo on the sole
except for mexico 66 lauta.
the sponge between outsole and insole also hard. (if authentic mexico 66, it soft.)

i'll post a pic of my fake OT that i bought at MJ Footwear.
a guide for a newcomer to differentiate the ori OT and fake OT. hehe...
(is it ok right for education purpose??) unsure.gif
well thanks for the info
i think its necessary...
TSfixgd
post Aug 16 2010, 06:57 AM

3,882 posts

long time im not login.

so,for the newcomer (like me at first) it is hard to differentiate it with authentic OT.
(for otai-otai OT,if there have authentic mexico 66 code that start with HL### please correct me.
during my 'unofficial research', i'm not found any authentic mexico 66 code start with HL###)
the sole also have logo like fixgd have told me that authentic mexico 66 dont have logo on the sole
the sponge between outsole and insole also hard. (if authentic mexico 66, it soft.)

wah bro i respect u. 1st time i see ppl buy fake just to study it. salute!

raul88
post Aug 16 2010, 07:00 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Aug 16 2010, 06:57 AM)
wah bro i respect u. 1st time i see ppl buy fake just to study it. salute!
he bought it to study or he kena cheated then he study??
TSfixgd
post Aug 16 2010, 07:10 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 16 2010, 07:00 AM)
haha he bought it.
zedstat
post Aug 16 2010, 10:47 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

pwnage. will be such a good post if he update later
djduzker
post Aug 16 2010, 12:00 PM

921 posts

long time im not login.

THLxxxx only for japan market like in local outlet...
if you see onitsuka tiger website in euro or usa..the product code start with HLxxxx....description on original box for japan market in japan laug. but description on original box for euro or us market in english...

check-out this website...this taiwan website got ot from japan market and got same market in euro

http://www.onitsukatiger.com/fr-fr#/collec...uct/HL7C2-9016/
http://www1.asics.com.tw/dirProd/onitsukatigerall186.html
http://www1.asics.com.tw/dirProd/OT2008_07_01_1.html

u must learn about sewing and detail again...
arold88
post Aug 16 2010, 05:47 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 16 2010, 07:00 AM)
both,myb..

This post has been edited by arold88: Aug 16 2010, 05:50 PM
cipher
post Aug 17 2010, 05:17 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(djduzker @ Aug 16 2010, 12:00 PM)
THLxxxx only for japan market like in local outlet...
if you see onitsuka tiger website in euro or usa..the product code start with HLxxxx....description on original box for japan market in japan laug. but description on original box for euro or us market in english...

check-out this website...this taiwan website got ot from japan market and got same market in euro

http://www.onitsukatiger.com/fr-fr#/collec...uct/HL7C2-9016/
http://www1.asics.com.tw/dirProd/onitsukatigerall186.html
http://www1.asics.com.tw/dirProd/OT2008_07_01_1.html

u must learn about sewing and detail again...
if so, there have a possibility that MJ Footwear sold the authentic OT,euro version. here a pic from internet. my OT bought at MJ Footwear 100% like this model.

so what u guys opinion..?

This post has been edited by cipher: Aug 17 2010, 05:20 AM
TSfixgd
post Aug 17 2010, 05:30 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(cipher @ Aug 17 2010, 05:17 AM)
if so, there have a possibility that MJ Footwear sold the authentic OT,euro version. here a pic from internet. my OT bought at MJ Footwear 100% like this model.

this is totally fake.
joeroxworld
post Aug 17 2010, 05:32 AM

345 posts

super fake .. haha ..
Majinity
post Aug 17 2010, 05:34 AM

792 posts

Box out, stripes out, outsole out.
joeroxworld
post Aug 17 2010, 05:35 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Aug 17 2010, 05:34 AM)
Box out, stripes out, outsole out.
Exactly ..
djduzker
post Aug 17 2010, 07:14 AM

921 posts

no means MJ selling euro version if only got HLXXXX on their shoes....but totally authentic euro market start with product code HLXXXX..the point is product code is not a big problem but their shoes itself had a problem...most of their shoes showed product code not exist in authentic colourway some wrong description...
zikri baik
post Aug 17 2010, 11:38 AM

Does anyone know the direction to sneakers, subang?? I tried search in google map, but found nothing. Is it in the a plaze or wat?
select
post Aug 17 2010, 11:55 AM

42 posts

So,where can we buy ori OT in Malaysia?
Fake x best!
yeahh
post Aug 17 2010, 12:20 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

real sport bb plaza
arold88
post Aug 17 2010, 12:34 PM

499 posts

gurny plaza...
tang klcc
tang empire
bbplza
tun jugah kchng
real1sport...star360 sunway
select
post Aug 17 2010, 12:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Aug 17 2010, 12:34 PM)
gurny plaza...
tang klcc
tang empire
bbplza
tun jugah kchng
real1sport...star360 sunway
ada x jual Mexico 66 FLUO at those places?
zedstat
post Aug 17 2010, 01:00 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(select @ Aug 17 2010, 11:55 AM)
So,where can we buy ori OT in Malaysia?
Fake x best!
life is so easy when u just wan to get spoonfed. refer 1st page pls
arold88
post Aug 17 2010, 01:04 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(select @ Aug 17 2010, 12:50 PM)
ada x jual Mexico 66 FLUO at those places?
not sure fluo dah msok malsysia?
is it?

127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:46 PM