ya, until now we haven get our 1st update yet, which Europe already have it few weeks ago~~
HTC Desire Official Thread V2, FAQs on First Page
Jun 18 2010, 11:25 AM
584 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
ya, until now we haven get our 1st update yet, which Europe already have it few weeks ago~~
Jun 21 2010, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jun 21 2010, 03:42 AM) no 1 reply my question on previous postT_Twhen i get desire..what and how shld i check?what is the acc included inside? Nothing much, charger + headset + battery and all the warranty card, manual and etc.....Just put in the battery and check whether it can switch on or not... for 1st startup it take some times and will ask you for all the setting and tutorial~~ QUOTE(yop da great @ Jun 21 2010, 05:05 AM) Yes, i did. the scrolling is not that smooth...This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 21 2010, 08:26 AM |
Jun 21 2010, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 21 2010, 10:53 AM) Remove the swype and swype setup. Restart your phone, remove all your widget on your phone, restart, then try install the swype setup and swype again~~Do not install swype while your widget or update is running, it will cause problem to it~~ This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 21 2010, 11:00 AM |
Jun 21 2010, 02:39 PM
Jun 22 2010, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 22 2010, 11:52 AM) ooo... but rite now if i open my internet it will use up the internal memory . 100mb is good enough~~~ got 100mb left btw . yes get the matte type of screen protector . im using it now . dint leave any single finger print or oil I have mine less than 20mb~~ Dude, sorry for asking the same question, which application we can choose to mark certain folder as our media viewer only? All the photos from the music covers are really annoying~~ |
Jun 22 2010, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(jujx @ Jun 22 2010, 12:01 PM) After i created the file, the music player cant find the mp3 file i save in the same folder....Is this normal? Any others way to do it, cause i have my mp3 songs and cover together in the same folder~~ solved: by moving all the mp3 folder into the music folder~~ This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 22 2010, 12:37 PM |
Jun 22 2010, 12:56 PM
Jun 23 2010, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 23 2010, 10:15 AM) Does it have the same problem like my current Diamond? Whereby when you are connected to the WiFi, it is still utilizing the 3G data connection from your provider and thus, still being charged? Is there a way to determine which connection to use? Once there is wifi, the connection will change to wifi instead of 3g.....I dint observed any 3g bandwidth once my wifi is on in the wifi zone~~ |
Jun 23 2010, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 23 2010, 12:27 PM) just wonder, anyone of you installed antivirus to ur phone? i saw on market there're some antivirus app... Nop, i think it is not necessary as i dont download things from internet using my phone....application download should be safe as they are from the market site~~ |
Jun 23 2010, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(r47z @ Jun 23 2010, 04:49 PM) another news about froyo. might b the same but wrote in a different way. lol Wish so, cross my finger and pray~~~~~~ http://translate.google.com/translate?js=y...htm&sl=de&tl=en |
Jun 24 2010, 09:35 AM
Hoho~~good news~~
http://android-developers.blogspot.com/201...-code-drop.html source code of Froyo being released, i think Froyo is now ready officially~~ This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 24 2010, 09:37 AM |
Jun 24 2010, 10:01 AM
KTCY@ sry bro, din see your previous thread, haha!
I wonder why the froyo OTA update is kind like leak out~~because not all nexus 1 user getting the update, only a few getting the update~~ This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 24 2010, 10:03 AM |
Jun 24 2010, 10:10 AM
Jun 24 2010, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jun 24 2010, 11:32 AM) yup2.. dats y everyone is looking fwd to froyo.. hehehe.. now cant tahan for 1 day oso.. huhuh.. need to reduce gaming time.. haha, 1st is to install applications on SD,2nd is to increase battery life, 3rd is full flash support~~ At the end still need to charge the phone minimum once a day because more battery = more auto sync + more gaming + more application + more more more~~ This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 24 2010, 11:40 AM |
Jun 24 2010, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jun 24 2010, 04:24 PM) go add widget, setting then choose mobile network from there~~News: http://googleblog.blogspot.com/2010/06/cel...ng-android.html This post has been edited by draco82: Jun 24 2010, 04:38 PM |
Jun 25 2010, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jun 24 2010, 10:16 PM) I dun see any "Mobile Network" on my widget list... huhuhu... normal ka? maxis set here.. Dude, it is inside the setting widget....there is a drop down arrow on the right of the setting widget, just press on it and you can find mobile network inside~~ If dont have then i think is abnormal.. |
Jun 25 2010, 12:33 PM
N1 getting froyo update randomly~~~
http://www.topbuzznews.net/891/nexus-one-a...froyo-is-ready/ When will it come to Desire Asia?? |
| Change to: | 0.0678sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:44 PM |