EDIT: ok didnt work, only error is when during finalizing everything. yet it didnt work. any idea how to use nocd for bnet? key is original btw.
[Guide] Mini CD Image - Works for every Game, Tutorial for Mini CD Image ^^!!!
Jun 18 2005, 09:44 PM
9,856 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur, WP |
trying to get this work with WC3:FT, somehow, there is no read error when making the raw image.........macam mana? still ripping while im typing so i havent tried if it works yet or not. summimasen, a little desperate here
EDIT: ok didnt work, only error is when during finalizing everything. yet it didnt work. any idea how to use nocd for bnet? key is original btw. |
Jun 18 2005, 11:11 PM
9,856 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur, WP |
QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ Jun 18 2005, 11:29 AM) Here's the source with picture provided thanks for the reply. fyi, my disc is original, key is original. im just hoping to get a working image so that i dont need the disc in my rom all the time. ive searched through cdfreak and apparently, FT is a securerom, already done patching with a bwa file for ft. i tried mounting the patched image and it didnt work. i also tried emulating securerom with daemon tools with the patched image and it also didnt work. now im burning the image and hopefully it works....but that defeats my main idea Source anyway if i'm not mistaken it'd only works with original cd EDIT: UPDATE* it works if i burn the disc, doesnt work if i mount it and mount + emulate securerom. |
| Change to: | 0.0134sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:14 PM |