Thanks for all those LYN Taikor in advance....
How to mod 9800GT to 9800GTX+, just want to see can or not...
May 26 2010, 04:48 PM, updated 16y ago
79 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Selangor |
i just buy a 9800GT and i want to change to GTS250 but i don know can change to whether 9800GT can soft mod to 9800GTX+ or not... just want to ask... if can then i can save money no need to upgrade to GTS250
Thanks for all those LYN Taikor in advance.... |
May 26 2010, 11:29 PM
cannot ar??? coz what i know is GTS250 is the replacement of 9800GTX+
since 9800GT and 9800GTX+ is the same core so should be can soft mod rite??? just my imagination lah... coz i also not too sure about this.... need some advice... |
May 27 2010, 10:52 AM
i can't get the picture here... can hengmy taikor explain on the statement??? sorry to say that i really noob here...
May 27 2010, 11:12 AM
google don have any info on this issue...
May 28 2010, 11:25 PM
oh... ok ok... means i need to upgrade my GC to GTS250 loh.... haiz....
another question is my GC is running in Standard Core Clock and Memory Clock but when i play games like Dirt or Dirt 2 when play around 10 min then the computer will hang a while... after 1 or 2 min then return back to normal.... after that another 10 mins then come again... can any taikor tell me this??? my PC spec is : - Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5 Ghz - Apacer 4GB DDR1333 RAM - Asus P5P43TD PRO Mainboard - nVidia 9800GT 256Bit 1GB Graphic Card - Western Digital 1TB Caviar Green HDD - ECS TV Card with FM - Cooler Master Neon Light - Cooler Master Meter Display - Cooler Master Aquagate Viva for CPU Cooling - Trasparrent Casing with 4 light fan - Gigabyte Superb 720W PSU - Sony Internal Card reader with built-in USB - Sony DVD-RW - BenQ DVD-RW |
May 29 2010, 10:53 AM
thanks for the advice.... but i just need a 9800 GTX+ spec is more then enough.... hehe...
so for the hang GC issue did anyone know how to resolve this??? Added on May 29, 2010, 10:55 am QUOTE(rcwh2000 @ May 28 2010, 11:25 PM) oh... ok ok... means i need to upgrade my GC to GTS250 loh.... haiz.... is it... thye soft ware problem???? but i'm using the latest driver download from nvidia site....another question is my GC is running in Standard Core Clock and Memory Clock but when i play games like Dirt or Dirt 2 when play around 10 min then the computer will hang a while... after 1 or 2 min then return back to normal.... after that another 10 mins then come again... can any taikor tell me this??? my PC spec is : - Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5 Ghz - Apacer 4GB DDR1333 RAM - Asus P5P43TD PRO Mainboard - nVidia 9800GT 256Bit 1GB Graphic Card - Western Digital 1TB Caviar Green HDD - ECS TV Card with FM - Cooler Master Neon Light - Cooler Master Meter Display - Cooler Master Aquagate Viva for CPU Cooling - Trasparrent Casing with 4 light fan - Gigabyte Superb 720W PSU - Sony Internal Card reader with built-in USB - Sony DVD-RW - BenQ DVD-RW This post has been edited by rcwh2000: May 29 2010, 10:55 AM |
May 29 2010, 11:02 AM
May 29 2010, 02:13 PM
my software run smooth.... maybe is the hardware.... but normally should be ok rite??? coz i just brought the PC 1 month ago....
Added on June 9, 2010, 11:23 amthanks for all taikor in LYN... coz already solve the problem with buy an AVR.... coz my house voltage is not stable cause the graphic card hang.... Added on June 9, 2010, 11:23 amthanks for all taikor in LYN... coz already solve the problem with buy an AVR.... coz my house voltage is not stable cause the graphic card hang.... This post has been edited by rcwh2000: Jun 9 2010, 11:23 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:03 AM |