QUOTE(ralf @ May 29 2010, 12:13 PM)
Already clocked 100km liao..
It is NoT a quiet tyre..noise is almost same as RE001, i would expect new tyre quieter ma..but not really.

Then, here comes the truth of Pilot Sports 3..
Pros -
Steering response is precise, sharp. Road direction when turn in is clear..nice ! So good, i use to zig zag on the road..sorry if i offended any other road user..
Cons -
Retro 90's old fashion tread pattern, the design may not suit everyone taste..

QUOTE(ralf @ Jun 3 2010, 09:37 PM)
I see. thought you switch to French made..
Pilot Sports 3, my humble opinion as below..
Pros:
Good in Wet! Keng~~
Steering is light, turn in is precise and accurate..nice!
Affordable pricing, for RM250 per piece(195/55/15).
Treadwear 320! Waalao, that means 30-40km should be no problem..
Cons:
Noisy
Outer look damn boring. Sidewall, tread pattern yucks..
Overall:
Highly recommended.
thanks for your feedback,
what about dry performance?
my RE001 after installed 2point front strut bar keep on screaming if too hard cornering recently, weird...
clocked 21xxxkm already...
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Jun 5 2010, 11:28 AM)
did their done this to ur proton? lol. me dont know how their change bcz customer not allowed to see around at their service station, just wait at waiting room and see my car from far, and their change new vent and show me the old vent longar thats y lar and advice dont put ambi pur hang to air cond cz its heavy and damage it.
size different?
i wonder how they change the air-cond vent, no need remove dashboard?