Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V41!, The Orange Legion

nimrod323
post May 31 2010, 09:04 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

hi guys where to find cheap UWAs? like the Sigma 10-20 F4-5.6? or any other UWAs in the 1500-1900 category?

Oh btw, hi clivengu? how ya been last time we met was at the Marie Digby concert hehehe

This post has been edited by nimrod323: May 31 2010, 09:06 PM
nimrod323
post May 31 2010, 09:24 PM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ May 31 2010, 09:17 PM)
WOW.. Tats very very very long ago.. im great.. although I have already forgotten how u look like  tongue.gif
haha cant say the same for you, can see you in flickr lol
nimrod323
post Jun 1 2010, 09:10 PM

2,664 posts

http://sonyalpharumors.com/sr5-sony-to-ann...he-a55-and-a33/

this is very interesting sony pellix alpha cameras!
nimrod323
post Jun 3 2010, 11:18 AM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(mintii @ Jun 3 2010, 11:09 AM)
attend the coming ones larr.. go join 8tvt..xD

A550 cheaper d meh? the last time i saw was bout 3k o stg...
i think its 2250 body only can see from garage sales, add a few hundred more can get the 50MM 1.8 or the 18--55 lens. Hmm however looking at teh trend wont be surprised if its replaced in august with HD movie recording capability tongue.gif http://sonyalpharumors.com/sr5-sony-to-ann...he-a55-and-a33/
nimrod323
post Jun 5 2010, 02:04 PM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Jun 5 2010, 11:45 AM)
+1

i think the problem wit sony is too greedy. wat also wan to make. nikon only makes camera which is why they can concentrate n improve the iso handling 99. if only sony go all out on dslr i think they can match nikon or canon

Added on June 5, 2010, 11:45 am

beercan

tis beercan macam kena throw b4 but still rm800
sony is big electronic manufacturer, they are a multibiliiondollar corporation. If its not for them, the little guy(insert a rival brand here), wont have sensors or (insert rival brand here), will not have lcds for some of their cameras. They have spent alot of money to do RnDs and license their technology to the little guys to use without theme even forking much money for much RnD, even apple computers and (insert other brands here) use sony oem parts. I wouldnt write them off just yet, they are learning and evolving faster then any camera company out there due to their immense expenditures in RnD, they even have a pellix based camera coming out(based on rumours lah).
nimrod323
post Jun 8 2010, 08:11 PM

2,664 posts

clive: sample pics please haha, major haul man

0.0463sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:21 AM