Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V41!, The Orange Legion

IwanAGP
post Jun 1 2010, 02:58 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jun 1 2010, 02:50 PM)
well~ the thing is~ ieR dun have a car~ even if he does~ he dunno the way to PJ from KL down town~ unsure.gif
why don't ask ier take lrt from klcc and u guys fetch him at any of the lrt station in pj
IwanAGP
post Jun 12 2010, 08:53 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jun 12 2010, 08:25 AM)
Hi Guys wave.gif
Good morning biggrin.gif

I'm going to buy a flash but the seller told me that it comes with the flash stand, may i know what is flash stand and how much the price will be for the stand?

It's Sony HVL-F58 AM Speedlight biggrin.gif

Added on June 12, 2010, 8:25 amHi Guys wave.gif
Good morning biggrin.gif

I'm going to buy a flash but the seller told me that it comes with the flash stand, may i know what is flash stand and how much the price will be for the stand?

It's Sony HVL-F58 AM Speedlight biggrin.gif
http://www.google.com.my/imglanding?q=f58a...=isch:1&start=0

but sony one...

i guess

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Jun 12 2010, 08:54 AM
IwanAGP
post Jun 13 2010, 03:12 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Sakurako @ Jun 13 2010, 02:26 AM)
the prize they offer me
a550 + 18-55mm =RM2700
500 +18+55+55+250 =RM3000

That y im think of a500...
You can get this price in lowyat trade zone...

Sony DSLR a500 18-55 & 55-200 rm2599

search for it in garage sales.

From dpreview:
A550 vs A500

As we've seen before with Sony the 500 series is actually made up of two very similar models; the camera on review here (Alpha 550) and its cut-down brother, the Alpha 500. The most important differences is the sensor - the A550 gets you an extra couple of megapixels - and the screen (the A550's has three times the resolution), but there's a few others to justify the $200 price gap:

Sensor resolution (A550: 14.2MP, A500: 12.3 MP)
LCD screen (A550: 3.0", 920k dots, A500: 3.0", 230k dots)
Only the A550 offers the 'speed priority' 7fps shooting option (A500 max 5fps)
A550 has a larger buffer (14 raw frames vs 3)
IwanAGP
post Jun 13 2010, 03:14 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 13 2010, 03:08 AM)
hai darling...

erm, i usually get bored of things very fast..i wonder if i were to get a dslr, n if it get me bored then i will not play with it anymore = waste of $$$  hmm.gif
when u're bored, just throw it at me. I still haven't own 1 of A550... Maybe u can get it and throw at me when u don't want. Then won't waste $$$(my money i mean)

0.0433sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:37 PM