4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V41!, The Orange Legion

hazril
post Jun 4 2010, 02:52 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 4 2010, 02:32 AM)
Lwiliam: ok got what u mean.

Hazril: rm80 for 4 with harger? Babi sial murah. I bought mine few months back rm135... Zzz
what i meant was rm80 for 4 batteries only mike... tongue.gif
hazril
post Jun 5 2010, 12:43 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jun 4 2010, 06:57 AM)
no need to maki2 bah..
expression of words freddy...bukan maki... tongue.gif

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 4 2010, 07:48 AM)
at digital mall the accesories like filters, battery, bags etc are dem expensive.
try go and look how much they put the price for filter before they potong 80% and still get profit  sweat.gif
well,if i tell u the cost price for those uv filters,bags and screen protector sure u'll terkejut....

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jun 4 2010, 10:07 AM)
hey bro, i using the same sony chargers + 4 batts like yours~ i bought mine at 100bux from sony style since day one i got my F42am~ been a year and still running strong~ where to find quick smart charger + 4pcs 2500mah AA batts with refresh function? best deal imho~ tongue.gif
thats why la bro...the charger caught my attention the most...tested it out today and it performs quite well...

QUOTE(ngcmn @ Jun 4 2010, 02:37 PM)
those are new ones leh... i think max also 300+ shoot for my uniross 2700 which is just fully charged... power i remember i set to 1/4 tat day during dcim...
sure ka bro...???even my 4 year old panasonic batteries can still snap around 400ish pics....2100mah somemore....

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 4 2010, 10:20 PM)
just bought a cheap UV filter for my lens... tongue.gif  rm 45 for KEEP..xD
KEEP...???thats the uv filter i used to sell in my previous workplace....cost price...???how bout around kfc dinner set...??? smile.gif
hazril
post Jun 5 2010, 01:23 AM

3,070 posts

my 1st wedding job cum bidan terjun photographer...do c&c...no pp done as still noob on pp....

hazril
post Jun 5 2010, 02:20 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 5 2010, 01:26 AM)
^ love the green smile.gif
QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Jun 5 2010, 01:28 AM)
nice one bro, patutla ada org suruh ambik gambar NAKED  tongue.gif  gurau2 hehe
QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 5 2010, 01:33 AM)
hazril : greeny, nature , congrats  thumbup.gif
thanx guys for the comments... biggrin.gif

gizmo : tu geng2 alpha gak punya id...kawan saje nak kenakan member... tongue.gif
hazril
post Jun 6 2010, 03:41 AM

3,070 posts

soket : usually would be uv...cpl if u intend to shoot landscape...
hazril
post Jun 6 2010, 07:20 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 6 2010, 04:45 PM)
Sigh, my Zeiss died when I was in Genting. I was trying to do a mini skodeng but then noticed I can't focus more than 2meters. I cant go to infinity anymore. ):
why didnt u skodeng using ur 70200...???hearing this make me think twice buying the cz... hmm.gif
hazril
post Jun 6 2010, 11:33 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jun 6 2010, 10:33 PM)
actually, this is also what i heard of the baby CZ, this thing not 1st time i hear, 1st time i heard from Wingz, his 16-80 last time also around the same thing happened... focus stuck at infinity.
that one i've read in his blog b4...like dis my other choice is tammy....

QUOTE(albnok @ Jun 6 2010, 11:27 PM)

hazril: I would strongly prefer to buy new batch new stock as you get warranty.
so the newer batch wont have this problem rite albert...???

This post has been edited by hazril: Jun 6 2010, 11:35 PM
hazril
post Jun 6 2010, 11:38 PM

3,070 posts

some new rumors on sony alpha...

http://sonyalpharumors.com/sony-patent-dis...ouchscreen-lcd/
hazril
post Jun 7 2010, 03:14 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 7 2010, 02:03 PM)
market price how much...???
hazril
post Jun 8 2010, 09:58 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Zap @ Jun 8 2010, 04:31 AM)
Hi, i'm new user for DSLR. Just get my a330L.
New guide from otai due i'm very2 newbies for DSLR.
fuyoh...otai SRJ already registered himself... tongue.gif

QUOTE(enferion @ Jun 8 2010, 09:27 AM)
Hi All,

I am deciding between A550 vs 550D. reviews seems to be leaning towards 550D. This will be my first SLR. What I worry about is that Canon seems to have reliability issues with their Error 99. but then again, they have 3 yrs warranty. How reliable is the Sony SLRs?

Please share biggrin.gif

Thank you
the person behind the camera makes the photo....either one u wont go wrong...go and try both out 1st...someone suggested me to go and hold the camera that i have in mind...which one feels comfortable holding,thats the one because u will be the one taking the picture...no point following ur fren...if they are buying u the camera,than thats another story la....
hazril
post Jun 8 2010, 06:06 PM

3,070 posts

guys,can u recommend fonts to be used on wedding photos...thanx... smile.gif
hazril
post Jun 8 2010, 06:43 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jun 8 2010, 06:13 PM)
ninjaman, try Fiolex Girls

Added on June 8, 2010, 6:13 pmoh wait, wedding photos ar, scrap that, then i think Fiolex Girls is too gaudy...
something not too fancy...i've seen a few but dunno whats the font's name...i'll find the pics and post it here....
hazril
post Jun 8 2010, 07:26 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Jun 8 2010, 07:06 PM)
someone is selling his wide lens. i wonder what's on his mind rolleyes.gif
thanx sig for the recommendation... smile.gif
hazril
post Jun 9 2010, 04:39 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Jun 9 2010, 04:31 PM)
im not pro la bro...still pretty new..especially when it comes to buying stuff..lol...furthermore im in singapore..they r in pj..how to go there >.<
just call our haul sifu to follow ur fren achew.... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Jun 10 2010, 12:10 AM

3,070 posts

zstan is in state of another TT...need to explain face to face... tongue.gif

any recommendation on external HDD...???need to keep all my photos somewhere else...
hazril
post Jun 10 2010, 01:00 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jun 10 2010, 12:22 AM)
hazril, when u wanna buy? buy together can cheaper ar u think? i need one, current one is giving out some noise d..
earliest maybe by next month i think Will.I.Am....
hazril
post Jun 10 2010, 01:40 PM

3,070 posts

anybody knows what font this guy using...???
http://www.flickr.com/photos/ukir/
hazril
post Jun 10 2010, 05:42 PM

3,070 posts

any recommendation for CF...???looking at 4gb capacity...got qoute for sandisk ultra for rm70....
hazril
post Jun 11 2010, 02:29 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 11 2010, 02:21 AM)
but the 3 years warranty is too long, dont they have marketing scheme that usually goods shouldnt last too long? to get people to buy new items. heard this from friend taking marketing and business  sweat.gif . nowadays people selling items that dont last long, not like last time. like Minolta super great quality camera/lenses, until now still superb  thumbup.gif

ginolo : i looked at the images after noise reduction, dont like it much sad.gif . Yes, it has reduced the noise. But lose the details, the sharpness of the image, the color and contrast .

hmm i wonder if that is also the reason D90 price go down  hmm.gif
think it this way...when u sell ur camera,theres still warranty....so no hassle for the next user of ur camera....
hazril
post Jun 14 2010, 02:28 AM

3,070 posts

some wedding pic teaser....not that good in PP,just sesedap tangan PP...do C&C... smile.gif

This post has been edited by hazril: Jun 14 2010, 02:30 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0460sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:01 AM