Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V41!, The Orange Legion
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(hiansitt @ May 30 2010, 01:15 AM) don't spoil my dream ma..  maybe mitmivec typo..  btw, it is possible the price. coz street price in other place around $220 posted in net (which converted to be rm724+) but still a full months at least to go.. rm7xx for a 3rd party flash is NOT worth it... better get minolta.. *hint* *hint*
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(hiansitt @ May 30 2010, 01:19 AM) minolta can work with auto/ADI bo? or they just flash full power? (as i see some have this issue) one month for me to do research.. yeah... memang can.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(mastering89 @ May 30 2010, 11:03 AM) "(Sony produces the excellent sensors in the Nikon D3, D3s and D3x cameras, so why high ISO characteristics are so different when they use the sensor in their own camera is something I can’t understand)"  i think its coz if sony uses it for themselves. nikon will stop buying from them and look for another supplier... hence, business down.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(wingster @ May 30 2010, 12:20 PM) Thats the point however I don't think Sony will keep letting it's DSLR flagship drag down forever give sony time... they have to fight companies that make 'only' cameras per se and also brands that have already set a market bias.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(8tvt @ May 30 2010, 12:35 PM) i just asking.. coz i noticed when enable the flash.. the shutter value option will increase.. i played on aperture priority dial though.. just want to know if external flash will give more on it.. coz played with slow, fill, disable the flash have different value.. well... the more light u have, the slower the shutter speed u can use.... and also u can use lower ISO.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(8tvt @ May 30 2010, 12:43 PM) i thought the faster shutter it will be.. btw my Q is for the external flash.. how it's help on producing better photo.. eh wait. lol.. i confused.. yeah. can use faster shutter speed hence less motion blur and can use lower ISO hence less noise = better cleaner pictures.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 01:17 PM
mastering89: why u selling ur danbo?
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(mastering89 @ May 30 2010, 01:30 PM) Mikeshashimi : haha got package sent my my bro, 1 big danbo ( i take this  ) + 2 mini ones ( already have so let other ppl have also  ) u never used those mini danbos? i kinda interested. since everyone have. lol.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 02:38 PM
pm me if got alpha special price. lol!
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 04:30 PM
Ken Watanabe?
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 06:05 PM
OMG SOMEONE SELLING A700+1680Z FOR RM2999 ONLY IN GARAGE SALE..
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 07:02 PM
or. get a tripod and a remote shutter. compose the flowers as a foreground interest subject and then snap! use a slower shutter speed to blur the movement of the flowers slightly but maintain the background subject... if u cant shoot in a windy situation, use it to ur advantage.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Soony @ May 30 2010, 07:31 PM) I think u meant Rm 3999 for used set.. haha.. the pricing is quite nice though =D i think he edited the price. This post has been edited by ehfoo1976: Today, 06:19 PM
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(wingster @ May 30 2010, 08:08 PM) But sometimes the comment I felt just too straight away(I know have the rights to speak) .... although you got your point for the criticism but keep having strong comment would since make people unkindly to accept it i can live with a kitlens and without any features if i can obtain the creativity that outweighs any gear.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ May 30 2010, 08:50 PM) If you can live with kitlens, your siggy's gearlist wouldn't exist. It's just the matter of time before one upgrade. I've witnessed myself plenty of forumers here telling me stuff like, "hey, I just need a simple camera and kitlens and I won't need anything else". Well, give him a few months and you'll see new stuff popping up in their siggy. Perhaps self-denial is just a common thingy when a certain group of people just started. i guess generalization runs in malaysians eh. as i stated i can live with a kitlens alone... IF i have the creativity that outweighs all gears. which at this moment in time, i havent.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 30 2010, 09:59 PM) Mo0, sell ur 1118 la to RedFrame.. coz obvious u rarely using also he he he Added on May 30, 2010, 10:00 pmfund for ur next haul.. he still got meh? gear list no more also.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 10:10 PM
Whos buying this baby here?
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(wingster @ May 30 2010, 10:12 PM) Haha just ask... my dad to buy it at Hong Kong but then he asked .. you already got 3 camera in your dry box xD haha... faster sell ur other bodies la. then can say no more liao. haha.. this thing really tempting. good think i dont have that much cash on me now. if not memang order dy,
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 30 2010, 10:17 PM) me interested... but no money... hehe liar! u ordered in alphanatics. lol.
Mikeshashimi
May 30 2010, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 30 2010, 10:20 PM) just pun my name only... because the thread was "who is interested in ordering" ...  haha. even if i have the money also probably wont get la...