126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V41!, The Orange Legion

fas29
post Jun 4 2010, 12:07 AM

948 posts

Hey guys , I'm using KATA-467 right now but opting for a smaller sling bag type . Is 5MDH is good ? I mean , if I want to put A700+BG+16105 , 50mm and F58 in bag put it the sling biggrin.gif
lwliam
post Jun 4 2010, 12:33 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 3 2010, 11:41 PM)
okay noted! thanks sifu...

lol... ok... lets say i want a range of the beercan... is it the BEST option available for that range at a price of below rm1k?
well, for below 1k, thats the best i could think of.. unless there's others that i missed out.. anyone else care to point out?
hazril
post Jun 4 2010, 01:34 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

today bought a new set of rechargeable batteries...bought the sony 2500mah...damage to wallet - rm 109...i like the charger...it can charge individual battery...after bought the battery,went scouting for battery holder casing...All-IT do sell those casing at a VERY CHEAP price...rm8 per piece... doh.gif got a deal in lowerfloor shop...2 piece for rm5... biggrin.gif

p/s:eneloop sold in digital mall all DAMN CHEAP PRICE...cheapest was rm80 and the most was at rm95...

Added on June 4, 2010, 1:35 am
QUOTE(lwliam @ Jun 4 2010, 12:33 AM)
well, for below 1k, thats the best i could think of.. unless there's others that i missed out.. anyone else care to point out?
thats the only lens that i can think of under 1k with constant aperture...

This post has been edited by hazril: Jun 4 2010, 01:35 AM
soket
post Jun 4 2010, 01:38 AM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

last time i went lowyat kenot find eneloop =.= in the end bought same batt as u
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 4 2010, 01:45 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 4 2010, 01:34 AM)
today bought a new set of rechargeable batteries...bought the sony 2500mah...damage to wallet - rm 109...i like the charger...it can charge individual battery...after bought the battery,went scouting for battery holder casing...All-IT do sell those casing at a VERY CHEAP price...rm8 per piece... doh.gif got a deal in lowerfloor shop...2 piece for rm5... biggrin.gif

p/s:eneloop sold in digital mall all DAMN CHEAP PRICE...cheapest was rm80 and the most was at rm95...

1) the eneloop rm80 for how many? charger?

2) does constant aperture lens ALWAYS defeat non-constant aperture?
soket
post Jun 4 2010, 01:48 AM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 4 2010, 01:45 AM)

tat day i saw 1 post bout a dude comparing his 50mm and 70-200 (canon), got ppl say constant aperture more sharp
hazril
post Jun 4 2010, 01:56 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Jun 4 2010, 01:38 AM)
last time i went lowyat kenot find eneloop =.= in the end bought same batt as u
well,might as well give a try...at least the charger interests me... biggrin.gif

1)if rm80 included charger and 4pieces of batteries,i bought already bro...they selling for rm80 for 4pieces...cekik darah siot...one shop better,price tag put 115 for 4pieces...

2)in terms of aperture opening - yes bcos u have constant exposure thru out the range...other than that we need sifu to explain more...calling for albert...
lwliam
post Jun 4 2010, 01:57 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

if you're talking about light gathering capabilities, then yes... if you're talking about IQ, then its not necessarily true. older lens even with constant aperture lacks coating new lenses have (which might not have constant F) taking the baby Zeiss for example.
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 4 2010, 02:32 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Lwiliam: ok got what u mean.

Hazril: rm80 for 4 with harger? Babi sial murah. I bought mine few months back rm135... Zzz
hiansitt
post Jun 4 2010, 02:52 AM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

i think u don't get hazril humor, he is interpreting that the eneloop sold there i presume is 4AA sell at "super duper cheap" price..and if that with charger, i think he won't buy sony cell already right?

edited :
QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 4 2010, 01:56 AM)
well,might as well give a try...at least the charger interests me... biggrin.gif
1)if rm80 included charger and 4pieces of batteries,i bought already bro...they selling for rm80 for 4pieces...cekik darah siot...one shop better,price tag put 115 for 4pieces...

2)in terms of aperture opening - yes bcos u have constant exposure thru out the range...other than that we need sifu to explain more...calling for albert...
he said already blush.gif

This post has been edited by hiansitt: Jun 4 2010, 02:53 AM
hazril
post Jun 4 2010, 02:52 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 4 2010, 02:32 AM)

Hazril: rm80 for 4 with harger? Babi sial murah. I bought mine few months back rm135... Zzz
what i meant was rm80 for 4 batteries only mike... tongue.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 4 2010, 02:54 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Owh ceh. I misinterpreted ur statement. Hahahaha... Salah faham intonasi.
freddy manson
post Jun 4 2010, 06:57 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 4 2010, 02:32 AM)

no need to maki2 bah..
mastering89
post Jun 4 2010, 07:48 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 4 2010, 01:56 AM)

at digital mall the accesories like filters, battery, bags etc are dem expensive.
try go and look how much they put the price for filter before they potong 80% and still get profit sweat.gif
zstan
post Jun 4 2010, 09:27 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 4 2010, 07:48 AM)
at digital mall the accesories like filters, battery, bags etc are dem expensive.
try go and look how much they put the price for filter before they potong 80% and still get profit  sweat.gif
but there hp price cheap right?

i still prefer go normal camera shop buy my stuff. laugh.gif
mintii
post Jun 4 2010, 09:29 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 4 2010, 09:27 AM)
but there hp price cheap right?

hp thr nt reali cheap lor.. they set a standard price d..
Soony
post Jun 4 2010, 09:54 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 4 2010, 07:48 AM)
try go and look how much they put the price for filter before they potong 80% and still get profit  sweat.gif
True true, so its better for you to do ur research before purchasing something =D Never trust on pricetag..

*edited*

This post has been edited by Soony: Jun 4 2010, 10:02 AM
8tvt
post Jun 4 2010, 10:00 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

then where can buy cheap stuff?
e-jump
post Jun 4 2010, 10:02 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Inb4 someone stated that kenko is actually Hoya and sold in japan
and kenko is going around 3kyen even in japan for UV
Gouki
post Jun 4 2010, 10:07 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 4 2010, 01:34 AM)

hey bro, i using the same sony chargers + 4 batts like yours~ i bought mine at 100bux from sony style since day one i got my F42am~ been a year and still running strong~ where to find quick smart charger + 4pcs 2500mah AA batts with refresh function? best deal imho~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Jun 4 2010, 10:08 AM

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:05 AM