17 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

was Motorola Shadow now Motorola Droid X, where is gsm version???we need it~~~

SPuNx
post Jun 28 2010, 05:05 AM

272 posts

Its being sold for $199 in Verizon! So now we know the figure for now! tongue.gif

Source

This post has been edited by SPuNx: Jun 28 2010, 05:06 AM
hihihehe
post Jun 28 2010, 09:08 AM

13,784 posts

ya we know it..$199 on top of 24 months contract...
US like $199 this price
sanosizo
post Jun 28 2010, 10:05 AM

4,553 posts

phones are so cheap in the US. $200 for them is like us paying rm200, for a brand new high end phone tongue.gif
V12Kompressor
post Jun 28 2010, 10:10 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

but you are tied with the contract for two years

You're stuck with the phone during the two years.
sanosizo
post Jun 28 2010, 10:21 AM

4,553 posts

here got 1 & 2 year contract as well right? for me 1 or 2 year contract is fine because normally thats the cycle for new phones. changing to new phones will cost money, a lot actually.
ineser
post Jun 28 2010, 10:42 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Jun 27 2010, 10:44 AM)
If ninja blur released bcoz Verizon asked them to make a custom skin that’s like MOTOBLUR, then
Droid X version release for GSM version is vanilla android, right??  hmm.gif
if true, then it is good for us!!! drool.gif
GSM for Droid X, dont think thats gonna happen...
V12Kompressor
post Jun 28 2010, 10:44 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Jun 28 2010, 10:42 AM)
GSM for Droid X, dont think thats gonna happen...
Yes.
THus, lets keep the figners crossed for Milestone X

hihihehe
post Jun 28 2010, 04:09 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 28 2010, 12:21 PM)
here got 1 & 2 year contract as well right? for me 1 or 2 year contract is fine because normally thats the cycle for new phones. changing to new phones will cost money, a lot actually.
1 year is enough for contract..2 years time will be torturing..
holypredator
post Jun 29 2010, 04:01 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

When will Droid X or Droid 2 to be release in Malaysia ... AP SET also nvm ... I WANT IT SO BAD
hihihehe
post Jun 29 2010, 04:30 PM

13,784 posts

2 months or more if u look at the bright side tongue.gif
holypredator
post Jun 29 2010, 06:12 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 29 2010, 04:30 PM)
2 months or more if u look at the bright side tongue.gif
i cant wait that long cry.gif cry.gif

at most is 1 month .....

The worst thing about this is... there is NO substitute for that phone that i can get if i want to forgo it...

The best substitution was the EVO4G or the Incredible.. BUT BOTH of them dont have GSM version too...

what phone should i get icon_question.gif
alfredtwl
post Jun 29 2010, 06:16 PM

2,013 posts

yes droid x specs so incredible !! but ... have to wait GSM version ..... doh.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 29 2010, 10:58 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 29 2010, 08:12 PM)
i cant wait that long  cry.gif  cry.gif
at most is 1 month .....
The worst thing about this is... there is NO substitute for that phone that i can get if i want to forgo it...
The best substitution was the EVO4G or the Incredible.. BUT BOTH of them dont have GSM version too...
what phone should i get  icon_question.gif
1 month?1 month just released for Verizon..earliest will be August but not likely
holypredator
post Jun 29 2010, 11:38 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 29 2010, 10:58 PM)
1 month?1 month just released for Verizon..earliest will be August but not likely
Hmm...i found a phone that might replace the Droid X

that is the i9000 from samsung ....

I realy want the droid X so badly but i cant wait any longer.... the only phones im aiming for was the Droid 2 or the Droid X.. but neither is coming out any sooner..

Milestone isn't an option for me anymore because of the slow processor speed and the fact that the new motorola phone is making the milestone seems like its actualy a "Beta" phone.

So should i get the i9000 icon_question.gif ... realy want the MilestoneX but till now also no news yet...

By the way, the price gap for milestone AP and Ori is just ridiculous...
hihihehe
post Jun 30 2010, 12:02 AM

13,784 posts

i just ordered my samsung galaxy s and hopefully it will arrived this friday..
if droid x released at september or later for gsm,i will change for it
holypredator
post Jun 30 2010, 02:56 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 30 2010, 12:02 AM)
i just ordered my samsung galaxy s and hopefully it will arrived this friday..
if droid x released at september or later for gsm,i will change for it
Oh ... so you decided to go for Samsung i9000 then?

It's hard to resell the phone ... morover there is no point going for Droid X when u got the i9000... both phone would be absolute similar aside from Droid X having diff UI and having HDMI port...

How much did you pay for your i9000

Btw.. u got iphone 3g and 6630 ... so many phone for wat?

hihihehe
post Jun 30 2010, 10:01 AM

13,784 posts

no,i still prefer droid x..i love the 4.3" screen with the UI..and the design too..
i can put up on the ebay and easily fetch good price..i bought it at around RM1900(8GB) import from UK to australia...

n6630 i left it at home(mayb my father using) and i using iphone now..iphone too old so moving to android phone and pass this to my gf
TSspikee7
post Jun 30 2010, 12:16 PM

459 posts

the women use droid x but is it the guy using droid2?
look really coolllll~~~~ laugh.gif
droid x benchmark tests video on 1st page icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by spikee7: Jun 30 2010, 12:50 PM
ijat91
post Jul 1 2010, 12:03 AM

402 posts

Droid x nicely review, check it here:-
Droid x

guess what?? it score 9.5 out of 10 for overall performance drool.gif
really cannot tahan moto bring it here rclxms.gif
ashburn98