QUOTE(syarif @ May 2 2010, 09:20 AM)
Hai!
Im interested to go to perhentian island.
How much do it cost to get enjoy there?
(actually i would like to shoot a scenery there)
We are going about 5-7 students.
Budget around RM200
is that possible?
Package:
2 day 1 night = RM
Snorkeling =
we would like to have a bbq there and bring some own food.
Just want to have an experience.
Im interested to go to perhentian island.
How much do it cost to get enjoy there?
(actually i would like to shoot a scenery there)
We are going about 5-7 students.
Budget around RM200
is that possible?
Package:
2 day 1 night = RM
Snorkeling =
we would like to have a bbq there and bring some own food.
Just want to have an experience.
it also depends on how luxury u want the vacation to go.. last time i stayed in a dorm-look chalet with bathroom inside for 3days. and there were more than 10different activities for snorkling. for example, the fellows over there wud bring us to see see turtles at different spot, baby sharks at diff spot..so, i doubt u cud get it all in rm200.. like me, stying in kl, u oso need to calculate the transportation fee from KL to Trganu's jeti.. huhu..
last time, my houzmate organized one trip for around 40people, only dat many can get for rm300perperson.. yes, there's a package where the resort wil giv us BBQ party on the last night..
May 2 2010, 09:30 AM

0.0259sec