I would like to ask ex form 5 student to help summit/copy paste ur moral karangan essay here.... I'm going to have a state level test for Moral, state level as in everyone in Selangor is taking the same paper. Its from the Jabatan Pendidikan. Everyone told me to memorise the kata kunci, well yes, i have done so but reading them again, how am i going to write essays with this nilai? 1 Nilai give 2 kata kunci, both kata kunci must hurai and give contoh. Really wat the hell man. Worse is some nilai got only 1 kata kunci or 3 kata kunci. What to do if u face a nilai with only one kata kunci or more than 2?
I understand this is not the appropriate place to post this thread, so i hope admin can help move to appropriate one. I couldnt find the appropriate one and i dont think theres one ryte?
can i ask not to let my thread fall to kopitiam because i'm sure im going to get weird fake answers and i dont want to fail because of them....
Pendidikan Moral, Example of the essay answer for SPM
May 23 2010, 05:57 PM, updated 16y ago
0.0137sec