how much is 7 or 8 million dollar home?
[WTS] CRUMPLER Bags - Malaysia Online Shop (W-o-J), Photo-camera Laptop Messenger Backpacks
Jul 26 2010, 10:03 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
how much is 7 or 8 million dollar home?
Jul 26 2010, 11:24 PM
30 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hi.. do u hav Barney Rustle Blanket? the red color 1..thx
Jul 30 2010, 11:49 PM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Penang |
im looking for a bag to fit it with my camera Sony NEX-5 with 2 lens and oso others small accessories... which bag more suitable for it 4MDH or 5MDH ? and how much is it ya ??
Jul 31 2010, 11:48 PM
3 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Hi I'm looking for the 7MDH or 8MDH. How much and what colours do you have it in? Also, do you have proof that it is original crumpler?
Aug 1 2010, 02:08 PM
41 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: (For Malaysia & Neighbouring Region) |
QUOTE(winter86 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:03 PM) QUOTE(robbylover89 @ Jul 26 2010, 11:24 PM) QUOTE(dark_devil@chin @ Jul 30 2010, 11:49 PM) im looking for a bag to fit it with my camera Sony NEX-5 with 2 lens and oso others small accessories... which bag more suitable for it 4MDH or 5MDH ? and how much is it ya ?? QUOTE(kritikos91 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:48 PM) Hi I'm looking for the 7MDH or 8MDH. How much and what colours do you have it in? Also, do you have proof that it is original crumpler? PM-replied, thank you Haha, just to add, every piece can be authenticated at the new (upcoming) KLCC Crumpler shop, Singapore and Melbourne. We have our ways of tracking along the encrypted tag which comes with each packing. For each piece deemed not worthy, we pay 10x more bags. More than welcome to call-in any and all suspected 'replica' dealers [Malaysia]. |
Aug 2 2010, 08:01 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
can i know the price for 6 million dollar home..??
Aug 7 2010, 02:02 PM
161 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
How much for the Toshi Squirts during your sales?
Which character so you have? |
Aug 7 2010, 02:17 PM
93 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Hi bro,
I looking for The BARNEY Rustle Blankets (messenger glamour bags). Any colours availalble?? |
Aug 7 2010, 04:41 PM
166 posts Joined: May 2008 |
The BARNEY Rustle Blankets and toshi squirts?? pm me will yaa...thnxx
Aug 10 2010, 01:13 AM
161 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Subang Jaya |
Aug 10 2010, 08:55 AM
366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Do you have barney rustle blanket? please pm me the best price with the colour u have.
Aug 11 2010, 12:44 AM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Penang |
thank you !! I've received my 5MDH crumpler bag already... ^^V
Aug 12 2010, 01:21 AM
80 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
hi may i know how much is the bees knees + courier 2 jb?
Aug 14 2010, 01:20 PM
[ ALL PM-ed, thank you. Just consolidating all public replies here. ]
QUOTE(baim @ Aug 2 2010, 08:01 PM) All prices PM-ed.Same as published Price List earlier, will publish new 2010 price list whenever ready and released. QUOTE(deadfish @ Aug 7 2010, 02:02 PM) Will do, TQ. The Toshi Squirts is a range of four limited-edition messenger bags, best described by the rods of Crumpler co-founder, Will Miller: ... Recently I was dining at my local Japanese restaurant, owned by a hospitable character named Toshi. Unfortunately I was struck with a sudden rumbling in the lower regions, stormy weather was approaching. Another case of The Toshi squirts was forecast. I was placed in the unfortunate dilemma of there being no lavatory cubicles available in Toshi’s fine WC, they were fully booked. Rather than breaking into a complete panic right away, I remembered a helpful tip my esteemed colleague David Roper once gave me when he found himself in a similar situation. “Down with the slacks and mount th washbasin, no time to loose old boy” was David’s advice. Relief! Vulgar as this may sound, actually the washbasin is both a lavatory and a bidet built into one and after all it is all the same pipes leading to the same pit…isn’t it? Then I simple placed my Crumpler bag over my head, ah internal privacy. however the thought of sitting, el natural on a washbasin with a bag over my head conjured up some in-human like visions. Thus the Toshi Squirts was born. Turn this bag inside out and you have internal privacy with external personality – to be appreciated by other lav-patrons the world over. ![]() erm... very good info, you knew the Ltd. Ed. are coming for the season even before my shipments came in Malaysia... ! will keep you updated with the status for 'specials' la... collectorholic's circle toxic toxics stuffs. QUOTE(inuTz @ Aug 7 2010, 02:17 PM) All Colours available.The Barney's are highly sought after, and honestly and IMHO best to reserve them weeks-months earlier. Reason you don't see them on display in retail... too fast gone. Once finished... have to wait for next shipment again... Ref: BARNEY RUSTLE BLANKETS (BR-0#A) QUOTE(mupak @ Aug 7 2010, 04:41 PM) Done and done, TQ.QUOTE(samaranda @ Aug 10 2010, 01:13 AM) ![]() Erm... those very Limited Editions dah habis... We can help to check overseas individual store(s) to see if there's still any kept on reserve under my boss' name. Prices are at "very" premium, for arranging them to be shipped back into Malaysia: Chances will be very low due to the international collectors' circle... And the obscene amount of foreign currencies they willing to whack it before it is out... QUOTE(izglory @ Aug 10 2010, 08:55 AM) An honor to help, thank you for the opportunity.QUOTE(dark_devil@chin @ Aug 11 2010, 12:44 AM) Always a pleasure, a recommended buyer: Dark_Devil@Chin of LYN.QUOTE(warrencechin @ Aug 12 2010, 01:21 AM) PM-ed, thank you. It is the 'Black-Silver' (BK-01A) color one.This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Aug 14 2010, 01:25 PM |
Aug 16 2010, 08:48 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hey do you have stock for considerable embarrassment? PM pls
Aug 24 2010, 01:23 PM
734 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
pm me the price for brazzilian dollar or the 8 million dollar home
Aug 24 2010, 10:05 PM
729 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i am interested in crumpler 4 million dollar home bag....any idea how much ?
Aug 25 2010, 02:25 AM
330 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: East, KL |
pm me the price for Karachi outpost small and medium size. thanks.
Aug 27 2010, 03:31 PM
Other than the 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 & Brazillion Dollar Homes photo-camera bags,
here's a categorized snapshots of the bags photographed and organized into their functional classification accordingly: (II) Hybrid Backpack-Photocamera-Laptop bags (III) Backpack-Laptop bags (IV) Laptop-Notebook bags (V) Messenger 'glamourous' bags * All stocks will be latest designs however which-way they are redesigned restyled accordingly. For your convenience and perusal, feel free to: "Like" / "Copy & Paste" / Email / Fax the digital snapshots. Link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1431446 Thread-post # link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=35909112 _ _ _ _ _ PHOTO-SNAPSHOTS: Hybrid Backpack-Photocamera-Laptop bags ![]() ![]() Backpack-Laptop bags ![]() ![]() Laptop-Notebook bags ![]() ![]() Messenger 'glamourous' bags ![]() ![]() ~ Dengan sungguhnya berterima kasih bayak-banyak. Thanks for the incredible Online Shopping community and support! This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Aug 27 2010, 03:33 PM |
Aug 27 2010, 04:25 PM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
do your have king single?
| Change to: | 0.0282sec