Headphones Fischer Audio Malaysia, License Renewed?

cokelatpanda
post Nov 11 2011, 10:40 AM

292 posts

Just finished fast browsing this whole thread, should rename the thread to tikam-tikam Fisher audio instead, all up until page 20 tongue.gif

New item update at idews ya. Bro William, when the FA Inspiration reach the physical store, kinda like its funky look. The price oso nice.

By the way, here's the owner of silver bullet and fa-003 reporting in. cool.gif
cokelatpanda
post Nov 11 2011, 12:52 PM

292 posts

Not available in physical store. Only by meet up with William.
cokelatpanda
post Nov 16 2011, 07:57 PM

292 posts

Good to hear that smile.gif how is it compare to fa-003?

cokelatpanda
post Dec 1 2011, 11:27 AM

292 posts

It's been over a month already fa-003 in my possession. Burn in over than 100 hours, can say the headphone mostly opened up at this stage. What i can say that this can sings really well, partner with 3move, what a dynamic duo. I don't have any reference to compare with, and donno to describe in audiophile term hmm.gif . My previous expensive rig is only the SE420. Really surpass that one, totally on different level. Below 100 hours, I've always have the urge to change to Beyer DT770. Now the feeling is gone. Good for me and my wallet. I'm keeping this can. flex.gif cool.gif

This post has been edited by cokelatpanda: Dec 1 2011, 11:27 AM
cokelatpanda
post Dec 3 2011, 08:02 AM

292 posts

Ya ka. All the testing headphone gone? Last time got, but for iem have to ask.

This post has been edited by cokelatpanda: Dec 3 2011, 08:25 AM
cokelatpanda
post Feb 15 2012, 11:31 AM

292 posts

-Cancelled-

This post has been edited by cokelatpanda: Feb 16 2012, 02:56 PM
cokelatpanda
post Feb 16 2012, 03:59 PM

292 posts

Haha... Exceed two weeks oredi I've been selling, non takers. Within that time continue to use. I realise I'm still in love with the sound. tongue.gif
wood cup? How's that. got any pic?

This post has been edited by cokelatpanda: Feb 16 2012, 07:01 PM

0.0236sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:34 AM