Low-cost flats for rich, this headline make me raaageeee
KeMM
Jun 25 2010, 11:50 AM

Guys &gals, I have questions to ask.. I want to bid 2 low cost units in Desa Mentari from an auction.. I'm earning rm4k a month as an employee in an engineering company. Am I eligible to buy if I won the bids? if not, I could lost the 10% deposit woo..
How to make sure I am eligible?
KeMM
Jun 25 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix2 @ Jun 25 2010, 11:52 AM) A lot of rich also like that. Die die also que and recruit people to buy low cost houses and rent or sell them back with profit. No matter what kind of sanctions or rules imposed on these low cost houses, there is always rich people lurking at the background looking for a chance. I hope you're not referring to me lor.. I'm not rich yet. lots of utang here and there. Actually this is a bidding so it's open to anybody lor.. so does your answer means I not eligible? I might win it but later when want to transfer then problem. if so I won't go & bid coz I might lose the 10% deposit. any other opinions?