University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

nymerine
post May 30 2010, 01:15 PM

920 posts

reporting from ixora here, how the hell to connect to the wireless? tried but never succeed.
nymerine
post May 30 2010, 01:39 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(xaphyl @ May 30 2010, 01:37 PM)
When i just reached MMU i feel i wore over-formal =.=" without tie compared to them.
Dress code almost identical to those MC comittee.
LOL..i am here at ixora food court onlining. (FULL CONNECTIVITY)
So if you actually see a guy cause i am pretty much the only one using laptop in the
foodcourt for now - it would be me ^^

ORANGE BAG given. Represents the course we taking?
no need to setting anything? im inside my room at the moment, bar is very weak, 20-30%. cant even connect it mad.gif
i guess so, i take fit, they gave me red/greenish bag.
also feel free to make friend just say hi to me lol, too shy to made one, im malay with black & white strip t-shirt.

This post has been edited by nymerine: May 30 2010, 01:45 PM
nymerine
post May 30 2010, 01:48 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(xaphyl @ May 30 2010, 01:45 PM)
Not for my laptop. I think it varies according to laptop.
For mine i just need to click my wifi and there is a list of it so i just pick one of it.
Satisfy with your room ?? girls or males block?..lol
i only can see password protected wireless cry.gif the ixora wireless abcd only can see sometimes.
im male btw

oh ya, during orientation what to bring? just notepad & pen i guess?

This post has been edited by nymerine: May 30 2010, 01:50 PM
nymerine
post May 30 2010, 01:55 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(xaphyl @ May 30 2010, 01:53 PM)
Ixora food court wireless is not protected by password.
Not sure what to bring for orientation..planned to ask at night since everyone is busy now..
Alot of people moving up and down the apartment with those mattress ^^
Basic i guess..bag with water, pen, etc...
i thought orientation start this evening? they asked us to come around 3.30 for what?
nymerine
post May 30 2010, 08:15 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(reaching2star @ May 30 2010, 07:54 PM)
huh,
we need to wear the white T-shirt given by schul and slack pants,
jeans are not allowed lo....(for MElaka lo) blush.gif
but quite of number will not be turn up tomorrow.....
hmmm,.. blink.gif
too bad... just now also only 1/2 hall only. any idea which day is important to attend? i dont think i can attend whole orientation day. sweat.gif
nymerine
post May 31 2010, 06:36 AM

920 posts

Green4 here, anyway is this type of post allowed here? mmu thread in kopitiam already sank since senior isnt posting at the moment.
what are we going to do @ 7am ~+? breakfast?
nymerine
post Jun 5 2010, 01:30 PM

920 posts

anyone have further info abt ptptn? .. quite confused when read it at bulletin board. i need to know what to do before the hari bersama ptptn etc and what i have to prepare etc.. coz if need some guarantor etc i need to ask my parents to come here..
nymerine
post Jun 7 2010, 09:53 AM

920 posts

QUOTE(reaching2star @ Jun 7 2010, 09:29 AM)
u r foundation in IT student in which campus>?
i'm from melaka...
MMLS seems cannot use for me now...
i cant see any course appear although i already registered...
look like need to wait lo...
huh,
i thought we need to wait for it ?
i mean after they notice us to get ...
you FIT in MMU Melaka? which group are you?
nymerine
post Jun 7 2010, 09:59 AM

920 posts

QUOTE(reaching2star @ Jun 7 2010, 09:54 AM)
PT03,
u ler?
oo, i PT01

QUOTE(reaching2star @ Jun 7 2010, 09:58 AM)
huh....
not security department doing it meh>?
dunno, maybe i get the wrong information...
MMLS melaka de i cant see my course...
many day edi le....
why still like tis ?
or i am the only one cant see course in MMLS?
i cant view my course in mmls as well..
nymerine
post Jun 7 2010, 10:47 AM

920 posts

thumbup.gif
mmu melaka bulletin feeds
http://feeds.feedburner.com/bulletinmelaka?format=xml

hope i didnt get lost looking for room wacko.gif