University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions
EVOO
Oct 22 2010, 05:20 PM
Hey, can somebody kindly inform me the latest date of MMU 2010/2011 enrollment, that I'm still not late to do the registration?
I DIDN'T know there's another intake in October at all, I thought July intake was the last one for 2010! Gosh, I have messed up everything since I was too late to go for March as well as July's intake, now, it seems like I may have missed another golden chance of MMU intake(in October).
I am a 2009 SPM graduate student who is supposed to be having my tertiary education in a university now but due to certain reason I didn't make it to 2010 intakes. Therefore, I have no choice but to wait for a year for 2011 intake. Nonetheless, I just came back home and logged on MMU website, to my surprise, there is actually another enrollment in October. Sadly, the application closing date has passed. I am so upset. Can anyone give me a more precise date of next intake, please? I am desperate in need of help!
I really have low self-esteem as my friends were all attended university at the beginning of the year. Please reply me with date and your advise.
EVOO
Dec 3 2010, 06:20 AM
Guys, I cannot access the link provided to apply online. --> http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=56&artid=132--> http://wcms.mmu.edu.my/demo/index.php?req=9I need help, the page is totally blank.. This post has been edited by EVOO: Dec 3 2010, 06:24 AM
EVOO
Dec 3 2010, 03:06 PM
Thank yewwwwwwwwwwww! iguana_dude~
EVOO
Dec 25 2010, 01:14 AM
abang dan kakak! Why couldn't I check MMU application status online for the program of January 2011 intake geh?? I have tried to key in either the reference no. or my I/C no. but it always showed that 'Either your application Reference Number/IC number is not valid or your application is not being process yet'. My documents have been mailed to MMU on the following day when I applied online, which was almost 3 weeks ago by poslaju. This is the link that I used to check my application status.. ---->> https://icems.mmu.edu.my/admission/check_status/main.jsp*There's something wrong to the options of the 'program' to choose on the link I provided....I cannot select the program for 'January2011 intake'.  I'm really bad at IT stuffs, anyone who can help me pls do~ Thank you in advance.
EVOO
Jan 10 2011, 09:03 PM
A Big thank you.
EVOO
Jan 21 2011, 01:23 AM
Am I allowed to move in MMU's hostel by 26th Jan (Registration Day) instead of 27th and 28th Jan (Orientation)? I'm too worried of being soo 'home'less.  I went through MMU thread V2 on this forum, some previous posts suggested that the application of PTPTN loan could be done even after the orientation(when the 'Ceramah Hari bersama Ptptn' thing is given. So, was it true? 'cause I just bought the Ptptn pin, havent really got any idea what to do with it. I thought I'd have a better idea regarding it after the ceramah thing.... ( I cannot survive without Ptptn loan) Helpppp....
EVOO
Jan 21 2011, 05:20 AM
thanks, ill attend the orientation,
EVOO
Jan 21 2011, 03:20 PM
-Do I have to get the 'NO. PENDAFTARAN DARI JABATAN KEBAJIKAN MASYARAKAT' ? -What is 'NO. CUKAI PENDAPATAN'? -Buku/Penyata nombor akaun persendirian mengikut bank yang telah ditetapkan oleh IPT masing-masing-->Photocopy the whole account book and get it certified?
sorry, I really dunoo.
This post has been edited by EVOO: Jan 21 2011, 04:24 PM
EVOO
Jan 21 2011, 11:12 PM
Yess, thanks dineshmike.... Ive been so lost lately. Hope ill be ok soon
EVOO
Jan 26 2011, 08:39 PM
Where can I get the list of subjects I'm taking for the semester? so I can apply it online?