150 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

Desirex3
post Jun 5 2010, 11:22 PM

72 posts

Students from FOSEE Foundation in Management,can I double-check something with you guys?

Principle of Economics:Tutorial and Lecturer
Business Mathematics:Tutorial and Lecturer
English 1:Lecturer only
Accounting 1:Lecturer only

correct? laugh.gif
Andyzz
post Jun 5 2010, 11:25 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 5 2010, 11:15 PM)
Oh they do that now? haha, then ignore my earlier post...do attend  tongue.gif

Added on June 5, 2010, 11:16 pm

you've never know dear  wink.gif
Im not telling you not to attend smile.gif i\just my experience smile.gif

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 5 2010, 11:17 PM)
Only interested in their past year papers. Might need it some times
Register in their website.then you can access to the past years and thesis
Human Nature
post Jun 5 2010, 11:26 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(Desirex3 @ Jun 5 2010, 11:22 PM)
Students from FOSEE Foundation in Management,can I double-check something with you guys?

Principle of Economics:Tutorial and Lecturer
Business Mathematics:Tutorial and Lecturer
English 1:Lecturer only
Accounting 1:Lecturer only

correct? laugh.gif
Correct, at least that is what the system tells me.
stranger88
post Jun 5 2010, 11:45 PM

593 posts

y i can't use my id & password to login mmls?
nvm, can ady tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stranger88: Jun 5 2010, 11:55 PM
Human Nature
post Jun 5 2010, 11:49 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Jun 5 2010, 11:45 PM)
y i can't use my id & password to login mmls?
Other new users like Peachie can log in. Either you use the wrong username/pwd or something is wrong with the system. If it's the latter, contact the person-in-charge (bottom left corner of mmls page), they are quite efficient esp Mr. Maizan.
chewinggum
post Jun 5 2010, 11:50 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 5 2010, 10:54 PM)
I think. Aiyo, I forget all the talk liao.

Btw, I hav friend same group with you ^^ when are you attending library talk?
o.o " i dono whose in my group also. and i dont attend such lame + gay talk . and when is the library talk anyway ?

edit : YES I CAN LOGIN INTO MMLS and STUDENT INFORMATION CENTRE already . but not updated lol

This post has been edited by chewinggum: Jun 5 2010, 11:59 PM
peachie-momo
post Jun 6 2010, 12:01 AM

274 posts

Oooo, my name seems to be famous in here blush.gif

Chewinggum: lame+gay talk?? Library is mon-wed 3 sections. Need to attend when you are free. The rest I dunno much

Added on June 6, 2010, 12:02 am
QUOTE(chewinggum @ Jun 5 2010, 11:50 PM)
o.o " i dono whose in my group also. and i dont attend such lame + gay talk . and when is the library talk anyway ?
edit : YES I CAN LOGIN INTO MMLS and STUDENT INFORMATION CENTRE already . but not updated lol
where is student information centre?

This post has been edited by peachie-momo: Jun 6 2010, 12:02 AM
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2010, 12:07 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 6 2010, 12:01 AM)
Oooo, my name seems to be famous in here  blush.gif

Chewinggum: lame+gay talk?? Library is mon-wed 3 sections. Need to attend when you are free. The rest I dunno much

Added on June 6, 2010, 12:02 am

where is student information centre?
Online Applications, lef column. You check your results from here too.

https://icems.mmu.edu.my/sic/index.jsp

Check out the buletin board, post about changes in timetable smile.gif
chewinggum
post Jun 6 2010, 12:10 AM

124 posts

wat's in the library thing -.- important ?
peachie-momo
post Jun 6 2010, 12:18 AM

274 posts

Even my student information centre is not updated with my courses. IS that even normal?
Andyzz
post Jun 6 2010, 01:07 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

Thats normal.they update every 24hr
peachie-momo
post Jun 6 2010, 01:16 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 6 2010, 01:07 AM)
Thats normal.they update every 24hr
Thank you
Andyzz
post Jun 6 2010, 01:18 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 6 2010, 12:18 AM)
Even my student information centre is not updated with my courses. IS that even normal?
QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 6 2010, 01:16 AM)
Thank you
no prob smile.gif what major planning to take.girls are rare "item" in FIT smile.gif
be prepare to experience the atmosphere of being inside the cage in a zoo
peachie-momo
post Jun 6 2010, 01:23 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 6 2010, 01:18 AM)
no prob smile.gif what major planning to take.girls are rare "item" in FIT smile.gif
be prepare to experience the atmosphere of being inside the cage in a zoo
I don't understand rclxub.gif but I do know girls are indeed "rare" in IT field
Kai1492
post Jun 6 2010, 01:24 AM

194 posts

did they change the required amount of credit hours?from the open day papers it stated that we needed 6 subjects(18 credit hours) for ALPHA 1
i registered my classes and saw only 5 subjects with 15 credit hours?

btw FCM alpha student
chewinggum
post Jun 6 2010, 01:33 AM

124 posts

just attend all ur classes will do , rite ?
jubz
post Jun 6 2010, 01:49 AM

375 posts

Any library is awesome. The repository of (extra) knowledge ... and contrary to popular belief not everything can be obtained from Google.

(Quite a number of) MMU students love to complain about the library fees. The problem is they choose not to utilize/abuse it. sad.gif

Oh yeah materials from MMLS are not absolute. Sometimes you get :-
i) pictures only
ii) wall of text which does not make any sense
iii) outdated / wrong stuff

Have a fun journey ahead.

This post has been edited by jubz: Jun 6 2010, 01:50 AM
Andyzz
post Jun 6 2010, 09:42 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 6 2010, 01:23 AM)
I don't understand  rclxub.gif but I do know girls are indeed "rare" in IT field
haha..u will know when sems starts smile.gif

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ Jun 6 2010, 01:24 AM)
did they change the required amount of credit hours?from the open day papers it stated that we needed 6 subjects(18 credit hours) for ALPHA 1
i registered my classes and saw only 5 subjects with 15 credit hours?

btw FCM alpha student
for alpha,dont worry,they registered 5 subjects then its 5.

QUOTE(chewinggum @ Jun 6 2010, 01:33 AM)
just attend all ur classes will do , rite ?
Yah.but u can skip class too smile.gif haha BUT MINIMUM ATTENDANCE IS 50%,IF LOWER YOU WILL BE BARRED BEWARE!!
you can check your attendance at student info centre
chewinggum
post Jun 6 2010, 10:23 AM

124 posts

wat's the time and venue and dress code for the library thingy ? any links/detailed info?

This post has been edited by chewinggum: Jun 6 2010, 02:25 PM
peachie-momo
post Jun 6 2010, 12:26 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(chewinggum @ Jun 6 2010, 10:23 AM)
wat's the time and venue for the dress code and library thingy ? any links/detailed info?
Nope but my friend gave rclxms.gif

7,8,9 / 14, 15, 16 June
Morning: 10.00am - 11.30am
Afternoon: 12.00pm - 1.00pm or 2.30pm - 3.30pm

150 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:15 AM