150 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

leexxx
post Jun 2 2010, 06:55 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 2 2010, 01:49 PM)
No, the fees are not included. Isnt the RM1773 amount detailed in specific in one of the document?
why no included ?? = =..
i thought rm1773 is the only payment that i have to pay..
others may can borrow from ptptn ...??
is it ??
Human Nature
post Jun 2 2010, 07:30 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(leexxx @ Jun 2 2010, 06:55 PM)
why no included ?? = =..
i thought rm1773 is the only payment that i have to pay..
Do you actually read the documents?

others may can borrow from ptptn ...??
is it ??
Yes. How? Find this out during orientation
leexxx
post Jun 2 2010, 07:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 2 2010, 07:30 PM)

no.. i didn't ...
you graduated from MMU ??
Human Nature
post Jun 2 2010, 07:50 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(leexxx @ Jun 2 2010, 07:45 PM)
no.. i didn't ...
you graduated from MMU ??
It's time to have a look at these papers, they were handed out for a reason smile.gif
Yes.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 2 2010, 07:52 PM
jurgita
post Jun 3 2010, 11:43 AM

68 posts

when actually can check-in cyberjaya hostel? a friend said this saturday.
AMiRU
post Jun 3 2010, 02:03 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(jurgita @ Jun 3 2010, 11:43 AM)
when actually can check-in cyberjaya hostel? a friend said this saturday.
I'm also looking for an answer. If I'm not mistaken it says we can only check in on Sunday. But my friend said we can start on Saturday. Now I'm blur.
Karpanan
post Jun 3 2010, 11:35 PM

47 posts

hello guys, im from MMU Cyberjaya and because of some family problem that arise suddenly, i cant attend the orientation program and due to my financial status, I need the loan from PTPTN to support me. As you know, i dont know anything about how to apply the loan because im absent during the orientation programme, so please can any kind soul help me and explain the procedure for applying PTPTN and the due dates for me? thank you
chewinggum
post Jun 3 2010, 11:39 PM

124 posts

anyone knows when does the course registration starts ?( cyber campus)

some says 8.30am , some says 10.30am , and is it at MPH ?
deric88
post Jun 3 2010, 11:44 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(Karpanan @ Jun 3 2010, 11:35 PM)
hello guys, im from MMU Cyberjaya and because of some family problem that arise suddenly, i cant attend the orientation program and due to my financial status, I need the loan from PTPTN to support me. As you know, i dont know anything about how to apply the loan because im absent during the orientation programme, so please can any kind soul help me and explain the procedure for applying PTPTN and the due dates for me? thank you
buy pin code from bsn, goto epinjaman.ptptn.gov.my and fill up the online application then get ready the following documents
1. Copy of your IC
2. Copy of your offer letter
3. Copy of ur spm result
4. CIMB account number statement ( request from bank)
5. Parent's pay slip

all documents must be certified,
then wait for hari bersama ptptn

QUOTE(chewinggum @ Jun 3 2010, 11:39 PM)
anyone knows when does the course registration starts ?( cyber campus)

some says 8.30am , some says 10.30am , and is it at MPH ?
they said 10.00am at MPH, casual attire
arizan
post Jun 3 2010, 11:50 PM

what is the course registration all about? i cant attend it tomorrow due to some important reason. is there anyone knows what to do if i cant attend it?
deric88
post Jun 4 2010, 12:07 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(arizan @ Jun 3 2010, 11:50 PM)
what is the course registration all about? i cant attend it tomorrow due to some important reason. is there anyone knows what to do if i cant attend it?
they'll teach u how to register ur subjects
for foundation it's quite easy since timetable all prearranged. degree not sure
Karpanan
post Jun 4 2010, 12:15 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jun 3 2010, 11:44 PM)
buy pin code from bsn, goto epinjaman.ptptn.gov.my and fill up the online application then get ready the following documents
1. Copy of your IC
2. Copy of your offer letter
3. Copy of ur spm result
4. CIMB account number statement ( request from bank)
5. Parent's pay slip

all documents must be certified,
then wait for hari bersama ptptn
thank you for the help, i appreciate it rclxms.gif
by the way i have another question, lets say my friend are in FT01(FOSEE group) and im in FT02(FOSEE group) but we are in the same engineering course, so is there any possibility that we can register and be in the same class?

This post has been edited by Karpanan: Jun 4 2010, 01:16 AM
eidur
post Jun 4 2010, 01:41 AM

83 posts

Heh, Malacca's CMs seems to be very funny guy/girl smile.gif But Cyber has it own Shawn ;D
peachie-momo
post Jun 4 2010, 02:02 AM

274 posts

Wow, all cyber freshies gather here ah??

Added on June 4, 2010, 2:11 am
QUOTE(Karpanan @ Jun 4 2010, 12:15 AM)
thank you for the help, i appreciate it  rclxms.gif
by the way i have another question, lets say my friend are in FT01(FOSEE group) and im in FT02(FOSEE group) but we are in the same engineering course, so is there any possibility that we can register and be in the same class?
There is but not every classes only a few. If your course has too many people then maybe separated into 2 groups but FIT only has 50+ so maybe everyone will stay together.

This post has been edited by peachie-momo: Jun 4 2010, 02:11 AM
eidur
post Jun 4 2010, 02:17 AM

83 posts

peachie which group are u in?
peachie-momo
post Jun 4 2010, 02:22 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ Jun 4 2010, 02:17 AM)
peachie which group are u in?

u?
Andyzz
post Jun 4 2010, 04:08 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(StraxorX @ Jun 2 2010, 04:10 PM)
does oct intake can same class with june intake?
If you are both taking the same subject in the semester,then you can go for the same class

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 4 2010, 02:22 AM)

u?
U are all freshies from melaka or cyber?
deric88
post Jun 4 2010, 07:08 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(Karpanan @ Jun 4 2010, 12:15 AM)
thank you for the help, i appreciate it  rclxms.gif
FT is for foundation in IT not engineering if i not mistaken.
Some classes will be same cause it's shared, for example you'll see FT101 (1-4)
meaning FT101 is a combination of group 1 to 4
chewinggum
post Jun 4 2010, 07:14 AM

124 posts

cyber registration opens at 8.30am , right ?
PinkuGal
post Jun 4 2010, 08:58 AM

hi, this is my first year in mmu, doing FOM. I register for a subject and then finding out that I selected the wrong time for that subject. How can i change the time, i should withdraw and reapply? or how it works? thank you for your help

150 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:51 AM