150 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

SUSSrious
post May 4 2011, 11:37 AM

265 posts

wat is the orientation date and class start date for june intake diploma?
Andyzz
post May 4 2011, 11:39 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(xDragonZ @ May 4 2011, 11:10 AM)
Hello, guys

Course Offered : Diploma in Information Technology (MMU Melaka)

I want to ask can i change the Course Offered to Foundation in Information Technology ?

sad.gif sad.gif i want take Foundation
you can try to appeal to the administration ...maybe you will be lucky

QUOTE(Srious @ May 4 2011, 11:37 AM)
wat is the orientation date and class start date for june intake diploma?
the class start on 6th of june..orientation is usually 1 week before class starts
SUSSrious
post May 4 2011, 12:57 PM

265 posts

u guys usually go whr tmpoint apply ur streamyx at cyberjaya?
help mi out
Andyzz
post May 4 2011, 01:01 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(Srious @ May 4 2011, 12:57 PM)
u guys usually go whr tmpoint apply ur streamyx at cyberjaya?
help mi out
theres one tmpoint beside erricsson...if you dont want to, you can apply through the kiosk infront of cyberia
FaithValentine
post May 4 2011, 02:47 PM

(: hello there, after you sent back the acceptance letter and the bank slip - how do you know they accepted it yet or not yeah? will i be getting a letter?
Andyzz
post May 4 2011, 03:06 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(FaithValentine @ May 4 2011, 02:47 PM)
(: hello there, after you sent back the acceptance letter and the bank slip - how do you know they accepted it yet or not yeah? will i be getting a letter?
if i dont recall wrongly, they wont reply..because you have already been accepted, just attend the orientation day / registration day..
xDragonZ
post May 4 2011, 04:45 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ May 4 2011, 11:39 AM)
you can try to appeal to the administration ...maybe you will be lucky
Thanks for you reply smile.gif so i should email a formal letter to them or go to MMU to ask them ?

Andyzz
post May 4 2011, 04:48 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(xDragonZ @ May 4 2011, 04:45 PM)
Thanks for you reply  smile.gif so i should email a formal letter to them or go to MMU to ask them ?
hmm..write a formal letter to them...see a few pages back, there are exactly the same case as urs and i think he did attach his formal letter here
vicng93
post May 5 2011, 01:56 PM

184 posts

can anyone tell what roughly on what's gonna happen during orientation week? if possible can tell me the timetable/schedule for orientation week also....

and if we have decided to stay at hostel after orientation week will we be staying in the same room that we are assigned to during orientation week?
or will it be another room.
Andyzz
post May 5 2011, 02:10 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ May 5 2011, 01:56 PM)
can anyone tell what roughly on what's gonna happen during orientation week? if possible can tell me the timetable/schedule for orientation week also....

and if we have decided to stay at hostel after orientation week will we be staying in the same room that we are assigned to during orientation week?
or will it be another room.
during orientation, there will be a lot of briefing on the policy, fees, insurance, library, and etc that has to do with MMU
then there will be activities for you all to get to know each other well and also to know the location of the faculties ,canteen, hostel and etc etc...

the logistic is not permanent ..they might put u at the same place, and they might not...so dont put so much hope..
a_rev93
post May 5 2011, 08:04 PM

126 posts

err.. is the mmu cyberjaya hostel toilet still sucks?

renting cyberia sure looks more fun =D and more kaching 2 T_T
Andyzz
post May 6 2011, 10:38 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(a_rev93 @ May 5 2011, 08:04 PM)
err.. is the mmu cyberjaya hostel toilet still sucks?

renting cyberia sure looks more fun =D and more kaching 2 T_T
im not sure bout now...during my stay of 1 week, i have already blacklist the hostel..haha..so i have no interest of going back there..a bit more $$ but much more comfortable is worth it
Ethanps3
post May 6 2011, 10:47 AM

YO since when FOM maximum academic workload is 21 CH? I thought is 24 geh? shit
ventureyc
post May 6 2011, 01:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(FaithValentine @ May 4 2011, 02:47 PM)
ya they wil send back a postcard to u.
i received it edi=)
vicng93
post May 6 2011, 06:24 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ May 6 2011, 10:38 AM)
im not sure bout now...during my stay of 1 week, i have already blacklist the hostel..haha..so i have no interest of going back there..a bit more $$ but much more comfortable is worth it
wow seriously? i plan on staying at hostel for a few months before moving out to cyberia or some other place off-campus... how terrible is the toilet la? haha
zongeva
post May 6 2011, 09:19 PM

561 posts

Hi I am going to MMU Cyberjaya too...
And i am curious about the condition of the hostel, and the toilet, too... o.o
IpohBoY
post May 6 2011, 10:34 PM

722 posts

Any soon to be foundation students wish to purchase textbooks? I'm moving out soon and plan to sell them at dirt cheap price
Andyzz
post May 6 2011, 11:28 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(ventureyc @ May 6 2011, 01:11 PM)
ya they wil send back a postcard to u.
i received it edi=)
i see...might me remember wrongly smile.gif congratz and welcome

QUOTE(vicng93 @ May 6 2011, 06:24 PM)
wow seriously? i plan on staying at hostel for a few months before moving out to cyberia or some other place off-campus... how terrible is the toilet la? haha
QUOTE(zongeva @ May 6 2011, 09:19 PM)
Hi I am going to MMU Cyberjaya too...
And i am curious about the condition of the hostel, and the toilet, too... o.o
hmm...come over and see la...maybe my terrible is different from your terrible biggrin.gif

QUOTE(IpohBoY @ May 6 2011, 10:34 PM)
Any soon to be foundation students wish to purchase textbooks? I'm moving out soon and plan to sell them at dirt cheap price
how dirt cheap? if really as cheap as it sounds,i might take it from u..pm me the name and the price
vicng93
post May 7 2011, 10:52 AM

184 posts

how long im supposed to wait before i get my postcard? i handed in my application forms on tuesday and till now i still have yet to receive it..
FaithValentine
post May 7 2011, 11:22 AM

._. i handed in my application form on the21st , and yet to receive any postcard D: omg -.- what does this mean?

150 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:08 PM