299 posts

can I paid 40% from my fee first?

This post has been edited by fuddle_duddle: Apr 16 2011, 11:56 PM
Andyzz
post Apr 17 2011, 08:04 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Apr 16 2011, 10:36 PM)
hey just wondering.... how come in the orientation week letter it's stated that we have to bring stuff like blankets and pillows? :/
yeah..because they will require you to stay in the hostel for the week...and hostel only provide bed frame and mattress

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 16 2011, 11:55 PM)
can I paid 40% from my fee first?
yeah.

However for those who are facing constraints, they are advised to meet the minimum fee breakdown as follows:-
a) Exam Slip – 40%
b) Course Registration – 40%
c) Exam Result – 20%
a_rev93
post Apr 17 2011, 08:36 AM

126 posts

andyzz, how bout other stuff like clothing, laptops and toiletries?
should we bring em also?
Andyzz
post Apr 17 2011, 08:37 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(a_rev93 @ Apr 17 2011, 08:36 AM)
andyzz, how bout other stuff like clothing, laptops and toiletries?
should we bring em also?
clothings yeah...laptops if it is necessary smile.gif but hard to take care as you will not be in your room always and theres 2 new roomates with u.

toiletries yes also
yoyoman
post Apr 17 2011, 11:37 AM

965 posts

I go to the web and I cant find related hostel page.

asking

fee?+electric?

1house how many people?

how do i apply?
johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 05:40 PM

83 posts

hey guy , im facing some problem
1. i already finish fill all the form and resend to MMU , but my x -ray report all too large i can't put in my envelope(that medical examination report) , i should send it together with my form (i already sent the envelope T.T)or give the x-ray report when registration day ?
2. can you guy tell me what is the card use for ? which writing <<acknowledgement of acceptance into MMU>>
should i send the card ? if i need to send the card what i need to fill at the serial no ?
please reply me ASAP .......
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 06:21 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 17 2011, 05:40 PM)
hey guy , im facing some problem
1. i already finish fill all the form  and resend to MMU  , but my x -ray report all too large i can't put in my envelope(that medical examination report)  , i should send it together with my form (i already sent the envelope T.T)or give the x-ray report when registration day ?
2.  can you guy tell me what is the card use for ? which writing  <<acknowledgement of acceptance into MMU>>
should i send the card ?  if i need to send the card what i need to fill at the serial no ? 
please reply me ASAP  .......
as I remember when I first apply for MMU, I don't send the X ray report and the X ray report is still with me until now. LOL.
I only send the medical report to them.

and the card, I send back to MMU meaning I have accept their offer to study over there.

johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 06:42 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 17 2011, 06:21 PM)
as I remember when I first apply for MMU, I don't send the X ray report and the X ray report is still with me until now. LOL.
I only send the medical report to them.

and the card, I send back to MMU meaning I have accept their offer to study over there.

LOL , thank for the reply =D
so i keep the x ray report ?

and what should i fill in the serial no ? that card .... biggrin.gif
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 06:50 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 17 2011, 06:42 PM)
LOL , thank for the reply =D  
so i keep the x ray report ?  

and what should i fill in the serial no ? that card ....  biggrin.gif
the x ray report I bring it when registration day in case they want to see lah. biggrin.gif

and the card, I don't remember what I wrote on it.
But when the card they have accept at campus, they will send back to us. meaning that
they have get our particulars successfully.

but got serial no meh? ohmy.gif

like that lah I guess. It's 2 years ago. Can't remember so much sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fuddle_duddle: Apr 17 2011, 06:51 PM
johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 06:54 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 17 2011, 06:50 PM)
the x ray report I bring it when registration day in case they want to see lah. biggrin.gif

and the card, I don't remember what I wrote on it.
But when the card they have accept at campus, they will send back to us. meaning that
they have get our particulars successfully.

but got serial no meh?  ohmy.gif

like that lah I guess. It's 2 years ago. Can't remember so much  sweat.gif
ok ok smile.gif
nvm lah i send back the card to them 2moro and i blank the serial no @@
at least i send back laugh.gif
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 06:55 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 17 2011, 06:54 PM)
ok ok  smile.gif   
nvm lah  i send back the card to them 2moro and i blank the serial no @@ 
at least i send back  laugh.gif
I think I also blank the serial no. If not, I will remember it a little.

anyway, welcome to MMU. rclxms.gif

johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 06:58 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 17 2011, 06:55 PM)
I think I also blank the serial no. If not, I will remember it a little.

anyway, welcome to MMU.  rclxms.gif
thank ! for the welcome laugh.gif

i can't wait to visit MMU biggrin.gif

im taking diploma in IT at Cyberjaya campus

and you ? blush.gif

IisTHEmoron
post Apr 17 2011, 06:59 PM

44 posts

serial no.?? i think you mean student id no.?
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 07:01 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 17 2011, 06:58 PM)
thank ! for the welcome  laugh.gif   

i can't wait to visit MMU  biggrin.gif   

im taking diploma in IT at  Cyberjaya campus

and you ?  blush.gif
i am diploma IT too but in melaka campus.

i am final year already loh
johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 07:02 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(IisTHEmoron @ Apr 17 2011, 06:59 PM)
serial no.?? i think you mean student id no.?
no ! student Id is in front the the card ....

the serial no. show at the backside ....... smile.gif

This post has been edited by johnlim922: Apr 17 2011, 07:03 PM
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 07:04 PM

299 posts

now they offer dip IT in cyber.

shittttt

johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 07:05 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 17 2011, 07:01 PM)
i am diploma IT too but in melaka campus.

i am final year already loh
oic biggrin.gif

so u will get your degree at cyberjaya ? laugh.gif

kayson93
post Apr 17 2011, 07:06 PM

172 posts

i still havent send back all the documents back to MMU melaka. and the deadline is 22nd april. DAMNNNNN
johnlim922
post Apr 17 2011, 07:06 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 17 2011, 07:04 PM)
now they offer dip IT in cyber.

shittttt
just recent they offer ?

not very long time already meh ... blink.gif
fuddle_duddle
post Apr 17 2011, 07:09 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 17 2011, 07:06 PM)
just recent they offer ?

not very long time already meh ...  blink.gif
they offer it but i don't know why when i apply online,
its only show in Melaka.

so I went to melaka 2 years ago.

I still don't know where to further my degree.
definitely not in melaka. bored ready staying there for 2 years now. haha

150 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:02 AM