150 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

AkuCinta6
post Jun 9 2010, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ Jun 9 2010, 10:20 AM)
damn.... i hate mmu already = ="
thumbup.gif
I feel like wasting my money in this first week because lecturers not teaching.They just give briefing on syllabus ,introduce themselves and ask us to buy this and that book.RM4000 per semester.But only monday to thursday have class.And each day only about 3-4 hours lecturer+tutorial.Feel not worth it. doh.gif
Andyzz
post Jun 9 2010, 05:13 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(AkuCinta6 @ Jun 9 2010, 05:11 PM)
thumbup.gif
I feel like wasting my money in this first week because lecturers not teaching.They just give briefing on syllabus ,introduce themselves and ask us to buy this and that book.RM4000 per semester.But only monday to thursday have class.And each day only about 3-4 hours lecturer+tutorial.Feel not worth it. doh.gif
then go back to secondary sch that starts 7 to 1 mon to fri rclxm9.gif
leexxx
post Jun 9 2010, 05:53 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 8 2010, 10:52 PM)
You registered and you dont know anyhting bout it??ridiculous  shocking.gif
Yeah..you will be bared from the exam end of the trimester smile.gif
Its stated in buletin last sem ,whether its true or they are just trying to scare the hell out of us is up to you to guess  drool.gif
Try ask at STAD,maybe you have to apply the cert you want and you surely have to pay for it
im willing to sell my uni calculus
RM20 is needed to open an account and NO book will be given...

You need a book,you have to insist for it and you have to pay rm300 to open an account with a book and atm card.after your account is active,head straight to the atm machine and withdraw rm290 smile.gif hahaha.... used to do that all the time smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2010, 10:53 pm@PC noob or anyone interested to buy any books(FIT/FOE/foundation)

PM me if you want to buy any books smile.gif
that means..
after that..
i can get back rm290 ??
Andyzz
post Jun 9 2010, 05:56 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(leexxx @ Jun 9 2010, 05:53 PM)
that means..
after that..
i can get back rm290 ??
yeah it yours ma...only the rm10 must be inside the bank. the rm10 can be taken back when u close your acc
leexxx
post Jun 9 2010, 06:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 9 2010, 05:56 PM)
yeah it yours ma...only the rm10 must be inside the bank. the rm10 can be taken back when u close your acc
normally when can get the loan from ptptn??
Andyzz
post Jun 9 2010, 06:04 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(leexxx @ Jun 9 2010, 06:00 PM)
normally when can get the loan from ptptn??
after you have sign the agreement during har bersama PTPTN, the money will be bank in within 1 month
leexxx
post Jun 9 2010, 06:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 9 2010, 06:04 PM)
after you have sign the agreement during har bersama PTPTN, the money will be bank in within 1 month
u get full-loan ???
(sorry that i keep asking question) = =
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 06:58 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(pc noob @ Jun 9 2010, 03:30 PM)
to: andyzz

bro..i need uni calculus and traces alpha 2? how much u sell?

Added on June 9, 2010, 3:33 pm

which book u want? i want to sell my englsih text book too =)
foundation de....alpha book...2nd edition

Added on June 9, 2010, 6:59 pmactually after they approve ptptn loan to me and bank-in to my CiMB account...will mmu auto help me transfer all money to my course fee?or after i get the loan i can control it freely?

This post has been edited by jobneed: Jun 9 2010, 06:59 PM
Human Nature
post Jun 9 2010, 07:01 PM

- student of human nature -
26,535 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 9 2010, 05:13 PM)
then go back to secondary sch that starts 7 to 1 mon to fri rclxm9.gif
haha, i LoL'ed rclxms.gif
pc noob
post Jun 9 2010, 07:05 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 9 2010, 04:43 PM)
all MUET form already finish.. why la???
i facing the same problem too...but i register as a private candidate alredi =)

Added on June 9, 2010, 7:06 pm
QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 9 2010, 06:58 PM)
foundation de....alpha book...2nd edition

Added on June 9, 2010, 6:59 pmactually after they approve ptptn loan to me and bank-in to my CiMB account...will mmu auto help me transfer all money to my course fee?or after i get the loan i can control it freely?
bro u foundation in..?

This post has been edited by pc noob: Jun 9 2010, 07:06 PM
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 07:07 PM

375 posts

foundation in management
pc noob
post Jun 9 2010, 07:08 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 9 2010, 04:22 PM)
does MMU receive any late application for foundation programme??
Can..Im the late one (Jan intake). U must register b4 this week

Added on June 9, 2010, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 9 2010, 07:07 PM)
foundation in management
traces alpha 1?

This post has been edited by pc noob: Jun 9 2010, 07:09 PM
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 07:11 PM

375 posts

monday i didnt go for the english class...so i not sure...they tell me need english text book only =/
by the way i'm cyberjaya you?
pc noob
post Jun 9 2010, 07:13 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 9 2010, 07:11 PM)
monday i didnt go for the english class...so i not sure...they tell me need english text book only =/
by the way i'm cyberjaya you?
same..but im jan intake student..nice to meet u

Added on June 9, 2010, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 9 2010, 04:50 PM)
What book u need?traces alpha 1? i got smile.gif
uni calculus mine is photocopy set smile.gif but can use geh!
traces alpha 2 is unavailable as i donated to my new housemate smile.gif im sooo niceeeee rclxms.gif
try it,maybe they will smile.gif good luck
have to buy it early as mmu a lot of students and MUET only offer twice a year.nowadays, aplha student that doesnt take MUET cant go to beta. huhu
there is somebody that  offer rm100 for MMU MUET form  thumbup.gif
Bro sell traces alpha 2 to me lah..or u help me find 1...can?

This post has been edited by pc noob: Jun 9 2010, 07:16 PM
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 07:17 PM

375 posts

nice to meet you...what course you take?
How bout the english book? who have?
pc noob
post Jun 9 2010, 07:19 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 9 2010, 07:17 PM)
nice to meet you...what course you take?
How bout the english book? who have?
Gv me ur english code. I take foundation in engineering geh
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 07:20 PM

375 posts

PEN0015
pc noob
post Jun 9 2010, 07:20 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 9 2010, 07:20 PM)
PEN0015
ok..same! normal price is rm30..how much u can pay? my book look nice n new =)

This post has been edited by pc noob: Jun 9 2010, 07:21 PM
POYOZER
post Jun 9 2010, 07:21 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(AkuCinta6 @ Jun 9 2010, 05:11 PM)
thumbup.gif
Welcome to the university life. Every where you go also the same.
jobneed
post Jun 9 2010, 07:21 PM

375 posts

you sure?tml you got class?what time...you lend me first..i comfirm it is...then finish class i buy from you can?

150 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 AM