126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V43, Nintendo E32010 IS E3 OF FOREVER!

stringfellow
post May 25 2010, 03:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Setuju. Kyo. RM180 incoming. PM when received pls.
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 03:37 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

String. Gimme details of where and when to meet up. Best on saturday. What time you arrive in Perth?
stringfellow
post May 25 2010, 03:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Kyo,

UGPM. Paid on behalf of Bluey's SMG2.

Bluey,

Will be arriving at Perth's Mercure Hotel by 4pm Perth time at this address:-

Mercure Perth
10 Irwin Street 6000 PERTH - AUSTRALIA

I'm trying to make it so that I can to JB HiFi before they close on that Saturday. Bluey, can help me get a 16GB iPad 3G? It's for my bro, need to pay him forward for his kindness allowing me to use his Maxis microsim 3G account.

BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 03:53 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

iPad already international launch? I thought in June? If it is. Sure can. Your lucky its this week. If next week got exams cant help you. lol.

Added on May 25, 2010, 3:54 pmiPad already international launch? I thought in June? If it is. Sure can. Your lucky its this week. If next week got exams cant help you. lol.

Added on May 25, 2010, 3:55 pmiPad already international launch? I thought in June? If it is. Sure can. Your lucky its this week. If next week got exams cant help you. lol.

This post has been edited by BlueBerry~: May 25 2010, 03:55 PM
stringfellow
post May 25 2010, 03:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 25 2010, 03:53 PM)
iPad already international launch? I thought in June? If it is. Sure can. Your lucky its this week. If next week got exams cant help you. lol.

It's launching this Friday 28th. In Perth, I hope JB Hifi carries one. Can help me get one from them this Friday? I'll pay you back in AUD.

Wow, if all of this works, I'd be owing you a bigger favor than you are to me. laugh.gif
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 03:59 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 25 2010, 03:56 PM)
It's launching this Friday 28th. In Perth, I hope JB Hifi carries one. Can help me get one from them this Friday? I'll pay you back in AUD.

Wow, if all of this works, I'd be owing you a bigger favor than you are to me. laugh.gif
lol. Can try on Friday. Since I dont have class on Friday. But if not Saturday sure can.
stringfellow
post May 25 2010, 04:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 25 2010, 03:59 PM)
lol. Can try on Friday. Since I dont have class on Friday. But if not Saturday sure can.
Not sure if you can reserve or not? Because if you can, that is better coz I don't wanna ask you to plonk your own money first, AUD799 is a huge sum to ask you to part with.
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 04:23 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 25 2010, 04:03 PM)
Not sure if you can reserve or not? Because if you can, that is better coz I don't wanna ask you to plonk your own money first, AUD799 is a huge sum to ask you to part with.
If you confirm you want it. It won't be a problem. I have the money.
stringfellow
post May 25 2010, 04:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 25 2010, 04:23 PM)
If you confirm you want it. It won't be a problem. I have the money.
Definitely want it, and I definitely have the funds with me. My bro actually asked me to get one during the LA run, but turn our empty-handed on that one, since he's wanting 3G.

If that is the case, then you're doing me a huge favor if you can get it for me. Thanks again. biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 25 2010, 04:28 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

So, I shall be keeping the game until Bluey gets back eh? No need for me to send it correct?
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 04:34 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

@string. Then settle. I'll head in out to the city early friday to help you secure it. If not I'll go on Saturday.

@kyo. Yeah. Hold it for me. Thanks. No tapping on it. Or I want disount. Hehe.
Kyoyagami
post May 25 2010, 04:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Nah, not intending to tap on it also. Don't worry.
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 04:39 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I meant fap. Dammit. Typo on iPhone.
evilhomura89
post May 25 2010, 05:30 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 25 2010, 03:53 PM)

Added on May 25, 2010, 3:55 pmiPad already international launch? I thought in June? If it is. Sure can. Your lucky its this week. If next week got exams cant help you. lol.
internet problems over in perth??
BlueBerry~
post May 25 2010, 05:37 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ May 25 2010, 05:30 PM)
internet problems over in perth??
Yes. Been like that for a while at my place.
stringfellow
post May 26 2010, 06:33 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Bluey, some asswipe decides to spazz out and I have to replace him on the Sydney-Brisbane run. I therefore cant be in Perth on 29th, so CANCEL the iPAd purchase. REPEAT, CANCEL the iPAD.Have to rush like an idiot now to work! vmad.gif

We settle your payment when I get another Perth.
PhoenixByte
post May 26 2010, 06:41 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

kasihannya string..safe journey man smile.gif

bawak plane elok2..jangan marah2 biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 26 2010, 09:56 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Crap lah. My claims didn't get through. Tensi. huhu.
SWATwolf
post May 26 2010, 11:17 AM

431 posts

kyo, got reserve one smg2 for me kan? tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 26 2010, 11:18 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Got. When u want it?