How to get to Hilton KL Hotel, Hilton Hotel in front of KL Sentral

TSInf3rnal
post May 19 2010, 09:11 PM, updated 16y ago

59 posts

Hi All! smile.gif

I need some help to get to Hilton Hotel, the one that is in front of Kl Sentral and next to Le Meredian. I'd browse the internet but couldnt found a valid answer sad.gif This is my 1st time going there actually to attend a seminar..

Now i'm currently thinking whether I shall drive or take a Komuter (from Kajang). I'm trying to save cost here so I'm thinking of taking Komuter but I dont know where I should head to after arriving KL Sentral sad.gif Hoping that you guys can help me out!

Thanks so much!!! rclxms.gif
barista
post May 19 2010, 09:12 PM

I want to retire
883 posts

You will see signs showing you the direction after you come out of Komuter station in KL Sentral.
TSInf3rnal
post May 19 2010, 09:13 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(barista @ May 19 2010, 09:12 PM)
You will see signs showing you the direction after you come out of Komuter station in KL Sentral.
thanks!!! so i do not need to take lrt or taxi right?? I can just take a walk? smile.gif
tituslee
post May 19 2010, 09:16 PM

175 posts

if u drive car go there u face jamm problem n the parking rate is damm high....tat hotel is just bside KL Sentral....just follow the signs or ask ppl if u r not shy.... biggrin.gif
TSInf3rnal
post May 19 2010, 09:19 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(tituslee @ May 19 2010, 09:16 PM)
if u drive car go there u face jamm problem n the parking rate is damm high....tat hotel is just bside KL Sentral....just follow the signs or ask ppl if u r not shy....  biggrin.gif
that is what i thought..so that is why I'm asking now and perhaps ask more tomorrow! thanks for the feedback biggrin.gif
forumer21
post May 20 2010, 09:54 AM

76 posts

Just look up and go towards the thin building (nampak macam banyak nipis)

cyberskull
post May 20 2010, 09:58 AM

409 posts

Once u get out of the commuter (kl sentral) there signs that will show Hilton... follow the arrow.. 5 - 8 minute walk
zstan
post May 20 2010, 09:58 AM

15,856 posts

just take ktm to kl sentral..hilton just 20 metres away..=)

0.0134sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:49 PM