May 19 2010, 11:21 AM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i voted 50%
simply because we improved this season compared to season 2008/2009 75% is when we win perhaps an FA Cup 100% is if we win the BPL and/or UCL |
May 19 2010, 12:34 PM
why la casanova?
you do know that you are in a way indirectly being an idiot right to begin with you are not an Arsenal fan, and to continuously post something that discomforts arguably majority of the Arsenal fan's, you must feel good right. even if your post make sense, it no longer serve as one when you are doing it continuously and i gotta admit you are one rare breed, never have i ever seen an Arsenal fan criticizing the club they support continuously day in day out. even liverpool fan's that havent won the BPL for god knows how long.. dont behave that way. so, appreciate your troll moments here, at the same time control yourself. one right dont make 2 wrong. you have done that over and over again and the lamest reply from you is "ive got most of it right" i could have said the same, i got most of my predictions right that your club will not win BPL or UCL this season. i believe you get what i mean. so please la, before you smile...take a good look at the mirror. find for that hidden vegetable particle between your teeth this post consider very friendly d, i dont want to be that aggresive to you, but only to remind you. lunch time! |
May 19 2010, 08:06 PM
suddenly all going nuts.
look at what all the media has successfully done im glad i studied marketing |
May 19 2010, 08:10 PM
May 20 2010, 05:56 PM
whats wrong with 451
we did well with 451 what |
May 24 2010, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(taingonghai @ May 23 2010, 09:37 PM) LOL, i gotta give it to this guy, he'll lick the socks off any teams that win, and try to prove that ahhh I'm always rite see...and when he predicts something wrong, he'll suddenly develop memory loss and change the topic. we've been hit by, a smooth troller.Geez, do you even have any friends in real life? Added on May 23, 2010, 9:41 pm So in the previous page, you say that Robben WON'T play for us because we play "beautiful" but at the same time AW should sign him for us? Stop talking out of your *** seriously. The style of play Munich and we employ are the same, is to play an attacking game. Now go lick off Mourinho in the Inter thread First class lalang! QUOTE(jam_lennon @ May 24 2010, 11:25 AM) this is fun, the kids can really form a great wall in front of the goal post, and they can't use tackle this is funny shiet lolcant move at all, if you are among the 100 and can touch the ball.....consider very good d |
May 24 2010, 12:32 PM
May 24 2010, 06:42 PM
May 25 2010, 12:51 PM
May 27 2010, 02:16 AM
watching salsa vs weed now
go RVP, go Vela |
May 27 2010, 02:21 AM
goal RVP!
May 27 2010, 01:43 PM
RvP 2nd goal is super ! damn i like those kind of finishing
May 29 2010, 12:11 PM
Casa,
sometimes you should know how and when to stop you are really asking to be bang at times yes you have made your statement, yes we are clear of your intent, AND yes we DONT NEED IT ANYMORE you see boy, aite to begin with you have every right to post what you want at public forum,i agree..thats fine you have done so, we saw, we dislike, some ignored...some got angry. but you still continue to do so despite the amount of disharmony you have caused you cont and cont doing, repeating the same thing over and over again and when you do that, that is not call making points, you are already indirectly trolling. of course you dont notice that. but now i am telling you when you are repeating the same thing over and over again, you asked yourself what are you doing id like not to say this but i think the admins in charge of football lounge,i doubt if they see things outside of the box. you are not even an Arsenal fan to begin with, i have repeated this over and over again why don't you even admit it? dare to troll, dare to admit...that's the very least you can do that's if you have a pair. you are a very rare and stubborn breed, never i see a self claimed Arsenal fan condemn their own team day in day out, and never post a single positive comments about the team you support never admit you are wrong, always claiming you are right. so damn thick skin men you.. i am giving you a benefit of a doubt, you are not like this in reality...otherwise god knows what will happen to you. this may sound childish, but if i ever meet you in real life...i really wont hesitate to give you a wake up call. |
Jun 2 2010, 11:21 AM
RvP scored another penalty last night..sweet stuff
i have a feeling holland will come as a surprise this world cup, Added on June 2, 2010, 1:36 pm"People keep saying he's young but Wayne Rooney understood the game at 16, 17," Waddle said. "I've never seen any difference in Walcott since he was at Southampton and broke into the team at a very young age. I've never seen him develop. He just doesn't understand the game for me - where to be running, when to run inside a full back, when to just play a one-two. It's all off the cuff. I just don't think he's got a football brain and he's going to have problems. I just don't know whether he studies the game, learns the game, or what. He's at a great club where they play fantastic football week-in, week-out, and I'm just surprised he's never developed his game." quoted from Soccernet. for the truth i hope all the critics will drive him to improve his game this coming season This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 2 2010, 01:36 PM |
Jun 3 2010, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jun 2 2010, 07:16 PM) Everybody is getting a piece of Theo Walcott. hmm you got a point le, but if u try to understand the article i quoted it tells a different thing.I find it ridiculous - not every young striker is going to be a Messi or even a Rooney. Theo's first came to fame due to his speed, not his playmaking skills nor his finishing. He has not been improving at lightspeed but here is a player who hasn't had a chance to enjoy a full injury-free season with regular games under his belt. One trick pony or not, there's a reason why he is put out on the flanks - i.e. develop a more dynamic game, helping with assists, learning when to time his runs, when to shape and shoot or when to lay it off to someone else. Those who judge him based on this season is merely going with the Theo-bashing crowd. You simply cannot judge a player who hasn't played enough games on a regular basis. I hope Theo takes an example from Nik... be confident, don't mind the rubbish pundits, keep running and he'll get there. at times he really plays at a level below average. at times i can even say a reserve player comes up and play much better then walcott im not asking for a super performance from walcott, but quite often he fails to even deliver the basics. a player dont need to the best to have a football brain. a lot of players can be poor, inconsistent, but they need to have the football brain. the kek sao part about walcott is that at times he really dont look like a football player at all...when he does things seems very forcefull or unnatural. i guess thats what the article is trying to say. ill keep my comments as far as this atm. and see what he got up his sleeves for this coming season |
Jun 3 2010, 06:06 PM
lets syiok sendiri a bit
our formation Chamakh RvP Nasri Fabregas ?? Joe Cole Clichy Vermy Gallas Sagna okay wei, not bad haha |
Jun 4 2010, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jun 3 2010, 06:05 PM) Chris Waddle's comments are old - those were already released many months ago, it's only been dug up again just to take the piss on Theo which everybody in England is happily doing at the moment. Honestly I don't really give a crap about what Waddle is saying since he isn't the most famous or the best footballer that ever graced English soil. hmm, im not really saying he is that bad...at times he has his days butHaving said that, I just feel disgusted at how the press is treating Theo after Capello dropped him. Hype him up to the sky, then give him a public flogging later. Saying that he has no football brain is a polite, indirect way of calling him stupid on the pitch; which clearly he is not. You don't score a hattrick for the national team if you are stupid, you don't slalom past the entire Liverpool defence if you're stupid. You certainly don't score a goal and make an assist against Barcelona if you are stupid. Again, everyone can have an opinion about Theo but it's just pure ridiculous to expect him to be like Messi when he's clearly been ravaged by unfortunate injuries. As for Joe Cole... lots of hoohah, nothing concrete although there might be some smoke and embers. We'll just have to wait and see, and I'm not too fussed if we don't get him. Not our number one priority although a free transfer for a player of his abilities might be another masterstroke. like i said "at a lot of times, he dont even deliver the basics" once in a while he will suddenly have a real good game.... then poof the next time he play...like a totally different person. is like he dont know when to pass, when to do the 1to1..etc etc.....its leaves me the feeling of, wtfisdisshiet.. and ill be honest with u. i seldom or probably dont get this feeling with other players.....and its not caused by injuries. cause he is playing back to back that time. rosicky had a bad injury but now he is back, he still has his sense of football brains...he knows when to 1to1, passes etc..just that his execution is probably not as good as he used to be... but not for walcott. pass he go shoot, run he go pass....you know..that feeling blank in your mind. if i did, but i dont re call having this kind of feeling with any other arsenal player....only walcott. or maybe its just me....oh well, having said all this, i really do hope he stay fit for the next whole season..and ill see how he do but you got a point on his injury alright on the part you saying he is ravaged by injuries, probably thats one of the reason. |
Jun 8 2010, 06:03 PM
read till headache d
but as it stays 8th June Fabregas still a gunner hoo haa enough d..just gotta wait |
Jun 10 2010, 08:30 PM
cant find any source about JC coming to emirates thou
but that guy said its from ESPN GUYS WORLD CUP FEVER MODE ON?!? my communications with the bookies shall increase this coming month and so |
Jun 11 2010, 02:51 PM
whichever country has Arsenal DNA i sappot!
no1. priority HOLLAND!!!!! go van perseus! |
| Change to: | 0.0755sec
8 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:11 AM |