English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, Post Season Talk / World Cup Talk

harrychoo
post Jul 12 2010, 01:49 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jul 12 2010, 01:43 PM)
suddenly a lot of spanish fans come out and brag about how good their team were in this wc doh.gif
have to be something to do with their barca genetic
tkh_1001
post Jul 12 2010, 02:01 PM

2,547 posts

yea...some of them were spanish club supporters
jam_lennon
post Jul 12 2010, 02:10 PM

4,156 posts

who is him?

who is him?
vandetta_10
post Jul 12 2010, 02:21 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Jul 12 2010, 02:10 PM)
who is him?
who is him?
cesc n hmmm? hmm.gif
rayzs
post Jul 12 2010, 02:25 PM

136 posts

the last pics is thiery henry! smile.gif
Kimie
post Jul 12 2010, 02:58 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Jul 12 2010, 02:10 PM)
who is him?
who is him?
1) hensem boy in the making.. flex.gif

2) he's so funny when he was younger...

This post has been edited by Kimie: Jul 12 2010, 03:07 PM
DWExia
post Jul 12 2010, 03:07 PM

140 posts

rofl afro henry

didnt see it coming.

I thought it was Song
TSkimhoong
post Jul 12 2010, 03:09 PM

5,154 posts

I didn't get Henry as well sweat.gif

BTW, it's good that all are going for Barca and Spain now... just leave Arsenal with authentic and passionate fans - that's all I wish for (although reality doesn't always go along with it)
Kimie
post Jul 12 2010, 03:40 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 12 2010, 03:09 PM)
I didn't get Henry as well sweat.gif
BTW, it's good that all are going for Barca and Spain now... just leave Arsenal with authentic and passionate fans - that's all I wish for (although reality doesn't always go along with it)
kimhoong,

just let it flows how it should be...

anyway now it's time to get all the players get back to their club, and hoping they'll get boost on their mind, stamina and others even though part of their team not doing so well...

If Cesc not yet moving to Barca... "Welcome home"... if Arsenal can lure Ozil to North London.. "Welcome"

Most important now is Arsenal should looking for good GK... indeed me still eyeing for Manuel Neuer even though part of us sayin' he is more a same as Fabianski... or what about this guy Maarten STEKELENBURG whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Kimie: Jul 12 2010, 03:42 PM
Bellatrix LeStrange
post Jul 12 2010, 03:45 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Jul 12 2010, 03:40 PM)

Most important now is Arsenal should looking for good GK... indeed me still eyeing for Manuel Neuer even though part of us sayin' he is more a same as Fabianski... or what about this guy Maarten STEKELENBURG  whistling.gif
i like the uruguayan keeper~ flex.gif
TSkimhoong
post Jul 12 2010, 03:53 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Jul 12 2010, 03:40 PM)
kimhoong,

just let it flows how it should be...

anyway now it's time to get all the players get back to their club, and hoping they'll get boost on their mind, stamina and others even though part of their team not doing so well...

If Cesc not yet moving to Barca... "Welcome home"... if Arsenal can lure Ozil to North London.. "Welcome"

Most important now is Arsenal should looking for good GK... indeed me still eyeing for Manuel Neuer even though part of us sayin' he is more a same as Fabianski... or what about this guy Maarten STEKELENBURG  whistling.gif
Oh well, as the saying goes: There is no point keeping unhappy players - so it's all up to Fabregas to decide.

As fans, we will be backing him up as long as he is an Arsenal player flex.gif

But, if he has made up his mind to leave, I'd just hope he voices it out the management so that proper plans can be arranged to cope with it (and to deal with the transfer)
Zan81
post Jul 12 2010, 04:12 PM

82 posts

I know a lot you guys follow Arseblog. But a lot of others don't.

He hit the nail right on the head and opened up my eyes a little bit... As usual...

This post has been edited by Zan81: Jul 12 2010, 04:36 PM
jam_lennon
post Jul 12 2010, 04:33 PM

4,156 posts

seriously i dun even know it is henry either... still wan more? but they're not arsenal player...
Kimie
post Jul 12 2010, 04:40 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Bellatrix LeStrange @ Jul 12 2010, 03:45 PM)
i like the uruguayan keeper~ flex.gif
he's not bad also... consider good too.. but i guess GK faces should be more fierce to make others scare... hahaha

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 12 2010, 03:53 PM)
Oh well, as the saying goes: There is no point keeping unhappy players - so it's all up to Fabregas to decide.

As fans, we will be backing him up as long as he is an Arsenal player flex.gif

But, if he has made up his mind to leave, I'd just hope he voices it out the management so that proper plans can be arranged to cope with it (and to deal with the transfer)
agreed with you that what the points to keep for unhappy players... well if he still believe in Arsenal than thanks and welcome back dude... if not also still a big thanks for his assist and guidance towards all those Arsenal games...

Now leave up to Le Boss to find a new general out there to replace him if he move out..
Bellatrix LeStrange
post Jul 12 2010, 04:45 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Kimie @ Jul 12 2010, 04:40 PM)
Now leave up to Le Boss to find a new general out there to replace him if he move out..
Oezil is very similar to Cesc - small and technical.. but i also like Gourcuff..he has the built and tricks too~ rclxms.gif
tkh_1001
post Jul 12 2010, 05:41 PM

2,547 posts

ozil is actually big lol

182cm sweat.gif
meaj
post Jul 12 2010, 06:21 PM

Superstar
618 posts

Van Bommel is definitely a card magnet with his tough tackling style of play. But in the 2nd half he turned into an Alex Song.
Liuism
post Jul 12 2010, 06:27 PM

1,866 posts

WC 2010 over already, what is AW going to do now?
tapirus
post Jul 12 2010, 06:30 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Jul 12 2010, 06:27 PM)
his want to analyze all data that he got when he at WC2010 South africa. then he would like to talk with joe cole and mark shwarzer so he can close the deal asap.. hope so.. rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
tkh_1001
post Jul 12 2010, 06:51 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Jul 12 2010, 06:27 PM)
get iker casillas and mertesacker *dreaming mode ON*

btw, happy birthday

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0816sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:02 AM