iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

yusvogue
post Jun 3 2010, 10:45 AM

64 posts

I just bought these from rainyrin rclxms.gif Just loving it! The whole collections are so cute adorable! Just cant wait to have it in my hands soon!! icon_idea.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by yusvogue: Jun 3 2010, 10:45 AM
yusvogue
post Jun 9 2010, 02:48 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Jun 7 2010, 12:16 PM)

Added on June 7, 2010, 12:17 pm
how's the case? appreciate you can give some feedback, if it is good, may get 1 for my wife
I just got the first one (the stripe type) and everyone was asking where did I get it?
The case are so perfect and loving it to the max! Nice, cute and very rare product..
Which I bet you can't find anywhere (so far) in KL...
Your wife sure will love it tongue.gif
But unfortunately, the seller has stop selling it as she will be busy with her study soon... She might continue after a few month or later..
And that's why I bought like every type of it.. hehe.. bought for my SIL oso, as she loves whatever rare skin like this.. huhu

Cant wait for the rest of the casing to come huhu

This post has been edited by yusvogue: Jun 9 2010, 02:50 PM

0.1060sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:26 AM