iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

KoYuKii
post Sep 26 2010, 02:47 AM

1,979 posts

do i really need to apply the screen protector for my iphone 4? coz i applied 1 but i got bubble on my top right n bottom right corner. sumone told me that the ip4 screen do have some kind of oil liquid tat's y they screen itself dun really stick on ur finger print.

thanks for advise
KoYuKii
post Sep 26 2010, 07:53 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Sep 26 2010, 01:33 PM)
u mean this?

[attachmentid=1801289]
is that the official iphone 4 dock? is there any way i can charge my phone with this kind of dock?
KoYuKii
post Sep 29 2010, 02:07 PM

1,979 posts

any 1 applied PS Crystal Screen Film? how is the result? will it stick on fingerprint?
KoYuKii
post Sep 29 2010, 02:29 PM

1,979 posts

will i lost the sweet retina view if i apply for the anti-glare SP ?
KoYuKii
post Oct 9 2010, 01:19 PM

1,979 posts

saw this on a HK celebrity's facebook. any idea wad case is this?

0.0297sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:02 PM