119 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

anthonyhoh
post Sep 29 2010, 09:02 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Sep 29 2010, 06:30 PM)
saw morphie juice for ip4 selling for rm318 in gardens and midvalley.
remember a fellow forumer here bought it. any local review by any of our forumer here?
This one?!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Waachaaa
post Sep 29 2010, 09:11 PM

495 posts

Any case that looks like blackberry bold 9700?
non-flip for iphone4
dARKaNGEl
post Sep 29 2010, 09:41 PM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

QUOTE(anthonyhoh @ Sep 29 2010, 09:02 PM)
This one?!!
yep yep

u bought it? how is it? mind doing a short review write up for us?
Waachaaa
post Sep 29 2010, 09:50 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Sep 27 2010, 01:05 AM)

im using griffin elan form. bought from digi pj roadshow 99$.

absolutely loving it!  rclxms.gif
Wow is the roadshow ended?
Does anyone know where Digi will do roadshow again?
Btw Maxis users can go ah?
tony9973
post Sep 29 2010, 10:10 PM

49 posts

This SGP Case NEO HYBRID Matte Series looks awesome..
Can anybody please tell me where I can get one in KL area???

dokidoki
post Sep 29 2010, 10:20 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Sep 29 2010, 06:30 PM)
saw morphie juice for ip4 selling for rm318 in gardens and midvalley.
remember a fellow forumer here bought it. any local review by any of our forumer here?
review?..overall i say this is a good buy..the case is very ez to install and take out...u can still use your normal casing for normal day out and switch to this extra juice during travel..

but dont expect it can charge your ip4 from 20% to 100%...so far i can only get 20% charge to 90%..

overall the look after install it to the ip4... brows.gif
jiro1986
post Sep 29 2010, 10:32 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 29 2010, 10:20 PM)
review?..overall i say this is a good buy..the case is very ez to install and take out...u can still use your normal casing for normal day out and switch to this extra juice during travel..

but dont expect it can charge your ip4 from 20% to 100%...so far i can only get 20% charge to 90%..

overall the look after install it to the ip4... brows.gif
do u have other juice pack recommend?

cause i'm using vapor casing
dokidoki
post Sep 29 2010, 10:53 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 29 2010, 10:32 PM)
do u have other juice pack recommend?

cause i'm using vapor casing
no for the moment...inter-change your vapor and mophie tongue.gif

that's what i do...normal day use incase...when need to use lot of batt then will switch to mophie..
jiro1986
post Sep 29 2010, 10:59 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 29 2010, 10:53 PM)
no for the moment...inter-change your vapor and mophie tongue.gif

that's what i do...normal day use incase...when need to use lot of batt then will switch to mophie..
lolz... that not easy to swap those 2 case...

btw i found one of it but its selling at apple store uk

http://store.apple.com/uk/product/H0364ZM/...mco=MTM3NzIwMDA

and its expensive
dvlzplayground
post Sep 29 2010, 11:07 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

bought this yesterday

quite expensive, rm120 (other place shud be rm90+). but the salesperson was kind enough to let me try on a lot of different casings (some shops dont even want to open the box) so i dun mind the price.

i wanted a fliptop design simply cuz im a pretty clumsy person. 'shell'-like casings wont suit me hehe, plus most shell casings wont fit my scosche passport.

the leather n stitching is pretty good, n the fit is very tight. my only gripe is since im not using the belt clip, the hole where the belt-clip screws in is left open so a bit ugly there lah. and also too bad it doesnt come in any different colour. wanted a classic shade of brown instead tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dvlzplayground: Sep 29 2010, 11:08 PM
jiro1986
post Sep 29 2010, 11:10 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 29 2010, 11:07 PM)
bought this yesterday

quite expensive, rm120 (other place shud be rm90+). but the salesperson was kind enough to let me try on a lot of different casings (some shops dont even want to open the box) so i dun mind the price.

i wanted a fliptop design simply cuz im a pretty clumsy person. 'shell'-like casings wont suit me hehe, plus most shell casings wont fit my scosche passport.

the leather n stitching is pretty good, n the fit is very tight. my only gripe is since im not using the belt clip, the hole where the belt-clip screws in is left open so a bit ugly there lah. and also too bad it doesnt come in any different colour. wanted a classic shade of brown instead tongue.gif
dont it feel too thick?

can fit in pocket???

especially jeans.....

do it come with warranty?
triple02
post Sep 29 2010, 11:11 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

hey guys would anyone be interested if i'd do a bulk on Iphone 4 Waterfield Suede Jackets?

http://www.sfbags.com/products/iphone-case...cket-iphone.php

It fits for Iphone with Bumpers and perfect who'd like to use the Iphone bumper-less like me.

Its USD $10 per case we can share the cost of shipping

PM me if interested.

This post has been edited by triple02: Sep 29 2010, 11:16 PM
dokidoki
post Sep 29 2010, 11:14 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 29 2010, 10:59 PM)
lolz... that not easy to swap those 2 case...

btw i found one of it but its selling at apple store uk

http://store.apple.com/uk/product/H0364ZM/...mco=MTM3NzIwMDA

and its expensive
buy sanyo enelope better...it's over kill...
jiro1986
post Sep 29 2010, 11:17 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 29 2010, 11:14 PM)
erm... what tat?

u have link for tat?? google it not so clear...

i saw at amazon selling at USD50
beavis68
post Sep 29 2010, 11:25 PM

I want my chicken Picata!! r u threatening me?
1,020 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 29 2010, 11:14 PM)
But gum plus have 5 charged cycle
jiro1986
post Sep 29 2010, 11:27 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Sep 29 2010, 11:25 PM)
But gum plus have 5 charged cycle
ya... envy when saw string own it...

wanna get it for my own use also...

can u help me buy??? hehehe
cielBleu
post Sep 29 2010, 11:31 PM

320 posts

do we really need screen protectors on ip4?
zer016
post Sep 29 2010, 11:36 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Sep 29 2010, 11:31 PM)
do we really need screen protectors on ip4?
yup.. of coz.. if not later ur screen got scratches..
triple02
post Sep 29 2010, 11:37 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

just started a Bulk Thread for the Waterfield Jackets

interested post here : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1581168

Peace!
beavis68
post Sep 29 2010, 11:44 PM

I want my chicken Picata!! r u threatening me?
1,020 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 29 2010, 11:27 PM)
ya... envy when saw string own it...

wanna get it for my own use also...

can u help me buy??? hehehe
Pm me I got stock for gum plus

119 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:33 PM