CLOSED

tolorati
post Jun 3 2010, 05:31 PM

596 posts

yes she is... i've been watching forgetting sarah marshall on and on.. one of the reason is her... woo hoo
tolorati
post Jun 3 2010, 06:09 PM

596 posts

aiyor... that scene memang kelakar i must say...

damn SPR on amazon increased back to 19.99... why oh why i didn't click yesterday...
tolorati
post Jun 10 2010, 08:03 PM

596 posts

You'll love the thin cases for the ultimate matrix collection. Very slick. If only all the movies uses these kind of case. Space saver!
tolorati
post Jun 11 2010, 04:09 PM

596 posts

Basd on my observation so far, hk version hk movies are superior compared to uk ver. N more expensive. Lol
tolorati
post Jun 22 2010, 02:16 AM

596 posts

toy story 1 + toy story 2 = $30.

grab it while it lasts. at amazon.com

very GOOOOOD!
tolorati
post Jun 22 2010, 01:42 PM

596 posts

standard shipping ok also la..... at least for me peasant i think quite fast already.

shipped on the 9th June, received on the 17th, but look sweat.gif

Random checks. shocking.gif

for new buyers, don't be afraid... my 3 years buying from amazon with standard shipping, this is the only time kena check. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tolorati: Jun 22 2010, 01:44 PM

tolorati
post Jun 22 2010, 02:23 PM

596 posts

kayroll, you serious ar? most of them? hmmm maybe they target larger parcels. this one i had 7BDs, the last shipment 8 BDs never kena..
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
tolorati
post Jun 22 2010, 05:25 PM

596 posts

My very own personal experience with priority shipping: indeed it got here in 4 days. No doubt about it. But then UPS declared the item for me. So kena KDN, n tax. Troy BD confiscated. Lol mad.gif

If not because my order exceeded 1k, I also won't take the priority shipping. In the end, almost 2 weeks only I got my parcel, delivered by them superb UPS van. Yahoo for them. Ended up paying 15% tax + handling fee to pay UPS. I SWORE to myself to never use priority shipping again. My experience la this. smile.gif but ever since then, parcel never exceed rm500. Scared already. cry.gif
tolorati
post Jun 23 2010, 11:45 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jun 23 2010, 02:19 AM)
Now this is odd. Why would they confiscate Troy... because this title is not banned nor has malicious content nor has suggestive cover...  hmm.gif  There could only be 2 reasons then:

1.  The officer has yet to own this title on their list of most collectible confiscated blu-ray movies  tongue.gif
2.  He's a fan of Diane Kruger's (.Y.) or...
3.  She's a fan of Brat Pitt's "S"

You're right I guess. Some other bd that they suspect deemed not appropriate for us Malaysian to view are opened and watched. vmad.gif
tolorati
post Jun 23 2010, 03:30 PM

596 posts

senarioooooooooo whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
tolorati
post Jun 25 2010, 11:59 AM

596 posts

Alot taukeh here. Don't have to work. tongue.gif anytime sleep no problem.
tolorati
post Jun 25 2010, 12:17 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jun 25 2010, 12:05 PM)
finally.....finally... rclxms.gif 

Ultimate Matrix Collection  cool2.gif

shipped 10 june
dilepaskan kastam 19 june
received 25 june
How are u liking the slim cases? I think they're awesome. smile.gif thumbup.gif
tolorati
post Jun 25 2010, 05:41 PM

596 posts

Way lucky u guys kena kdn with matrix box set. Surely they never open, cos they opened mine last time. doh.gif

Lucky they never take the 3rd one. If ot no more set. thumbup.gif
tolorati
post Jun 30 2010, 11:55 AM

596 posts

Wei, the Internet protocol 1 + 2 how much in rm ar? Lazy to checking la.
tolorati
post Jul 3 2010, 08:43 PM

596 posts

guys, i received my forrest gump from amazon.com.

mine does not have a slip cover, can anyone confirm?
tolorati
post Jul 4 2010, 02:58 AM

596 posts

takkan after this the forrest gump go up in price to let's say 19.99 then the got slip cover??? aiyor amazoo
tolorati
post Jul 4 2010, 01:45 PM

596 posts

transformers slip cover FTW!

my braveheart got slipcover doh.gif

0.0547sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:58 PM