CLOSED

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 05:52 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ May 25 2010, 05:49 PM)
Looking into my cart, there are more "increased" than "decreased"..... ayoooo....  doh.gif

PRICE ADJUSTMENT
Exactly, one good example..."Coraline" has increased from $9.99 to $15.49 , damn!

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 25 2010, 05:47 PM)
That's right.  tongue.gif  No titles that I really want...  doh.gif
Really? I think there are some potential titles that i want to grab..Meatloaf, Ozzyfest, Led Zeppelin, Tenacious D ..

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 25 2010, 05:55 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 06:21 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1234 @ May 25 2010, 06:19 PM)
I think my BD order from Amazon UK gone missing or held up by Ketam !
Dispatched from UK 13th May and until today still no sign  cry.gif
Previous orders all received within 1 week ....
It could be possibly held at customs. It will reach you , give it a day or two.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 09:18 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ May 25 2010, 08:24 PM)
[/spoiler]

I'll will but only when the price drop  nod.gif

Has anyone got or seen Wayne World 1 & 2, the price is quite tempting $7.99 each  hmm.gif
I'm definitely getting the Predator Ultimate Hunter Edition, not for me though. For a cust.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 09:20 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(whistleon @ May 25 2010, 09:18 PM)
anyone PS3 have this problem... just now i want to watch BD... i start the PS3.... no problem... after i away some time... the PS3 auto close.... and cannot on again.... evertime i open the power, red light apper, i on the PS3 green light a second... no power... i repeat off power and on again also .... is the PS3 already cannot use  cry.gif
It seems to be like YLOD [Yellow Light Of Death]. Did you notice any yellow light when you turn On PS3 then immediately its turns off and standby on RED?
Fat or Slim?

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 25 2010, 09:21 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 09:27 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(whistleon @ May 25 2010, 09:23 PM)
no yellow light... my PS3 is 40g fat
Ok, turn off the power. Give it a while. The turn on back. Dont hold the ON button. Just press once.
See if its giving the similar issue.

If its the similar issue, consult any PS3 repair shop. Go and search in Games section. Loads of them.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 09:54 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ May 25 2010, 09:35 PM)
maybe  overheated
Could possibly overheated. Leave it in a cool place and turn ON after a while. Should work otherwise repair lerh..
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 09:56 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 25 2010, 09:54 PM)
since no more warranty..
open the ps3..clean the dust inside..then try again
I thought the 40GB ver, just need to hold the ON button, it will dust out. Seen in youtube brows.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 11:03 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 25 2010, 10:20 PM)
mostly YLOD...
get a proper help in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1325066
Already spotted it could be YLOD earlier.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(whistleon @ May 25 2010, 10:13 PM)
cannot find the way to open the PS3
cannot hole the on buttton.... once press auto loss main power
As i told you it could possibly be YLOD. Go to Console Couch under Playstation and get help via proper channel.

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 25 2010, 11:03 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 11:22 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 25 2010, 11:17 PM)
Crap, what a bizarre planning, but i do hope this time they come out with proper goodies disc for normal consumers.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 25 2010, 11:36 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

June Release

Kaminey
Jab we met
Ishqiya
Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani
Pyaar Ke Side Effects
My Name Is Khan
Karthik Calling Karthik
Cheeni Kum
Namaste london
Veer
Rangeela
Housefull
Wake up sid
Paa
De Dana Dan
Dil Chahta Hai
Dil Bole Hadipa

There are several Tamil and Telugu titles coming out as well. ALL THESE ARE IN THE PIPELINE BUT NO DATES GIVEN
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 12:12 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ May 26 2010, 12:08 AM)
Red Ring of Death, Yellow Light of Death.... whatever h*ll next??   doh.gif
Red Light Of Death la , aper lagi..

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 26 2010, 12:14 AM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 12:42 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ May 26 2010, 12:22 AM)
Firefly ordered. Thats because already have serenity although havent watched yet. This is really poisonous thread  sweat.gif
Poisoned , or not had poisoned is not the case bro. Just consider what you desire to get. Go for it. Simple.. icon_rolleyes.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 01:36 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Lots of Great Deal @ Amazon

LIE TO ME @ 21.99
COMING TO AMERICA @ 8.49
PRISON BREAK S3 @ 31.99
AFRO SAMURAI S1 @ 10.99
COLLATERAL @ 15.99
MINORITY REPORT @ 16.49
RED CLIFF PART 1 & 2 @ 19.49
PRISON BREAK S1 @ 29.99
MAJOR LEAGUE @ 8.49
MAGNIFICENT SEVEN COLLECTION @ 33.99
MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE @ 8.49
THE GRADUATE @ 10.99
THE GIRL NEXT DOOR @ 10.49
TWO GIRLS AND A GUY @ 9.99
MISERY @ 9.99
SIDEWAYS @ 11.99
MIRACLES AT ST. ANNE @ 13.99
FORREST GUMP @ 15.99
MUMMY TRILOGY @ 38.99
BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA @ 11.49

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 26 2010, 01:38 AM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 05:57 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 26 2010, 11:04 AM)
Got any word of Asoka when coming out?  blush.gif
Asoka also is in the line of getting released, but time determines.

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 26 2010, 11:05 AM)
firefly then continue with serenity..
but i watch opposite way tongue.gif
Its called a "sequel"

QUOTE(kayroll @ May 26 2010, 02:05 PM)
Still waiting for my 9 songs  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I was planning to get one as well. Wait till price drop. brows.gif

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 26 2010, 02:27 PM)
try to find in youtube..
is time for u to try DIY
I've seen the video in youtube sometime ago.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 05:57 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 26 2010, 05:04 PM)
That The Godfather Family Album (Special Illustrated Edition) [Deluxe Edition] almost 10KG!!!  (21.8 pounds) sweat.gif
Quite a heavyweight item eh..

QUOTE(baowen @ May 26 2010, 04:51 PM)
you being poison biggrin.gif

do any of you guy using the priority express delivery ? seems like extra 28pound.
The normal delivery is good enough.

Short Review on Kabhi Kushi Kabhie Gham

"This arrived this morning. Watched a couple of scenes, and a few songs:

There are bits that look really really good. Like Yeh Ladka Hai Allah, and Bole Chudiyan, out of what I saw. There's also a 'Play All' songs option, which is good. Sound is very very good. Obviously, I only listened to the Hindi one, but really quite impressive. The first scene after the intermission is alright too.

Alright. Problems I had. There is reddishness in quite a few places out of what I saw. Especially the scene where Hrithik comes to their house in London, in the screencap. Their skin is so red it looks like their heads are about to explode. Seriously. Also, I didn't think Shava Shava looked all that great. Not much better than the 3-disc release REM did.

Also, German subtitles are not optional on songs. Could not get rid of them. They weren't there in the scenes, but they are forced on the songs. I'm guessing thats because they couldn't dub the songs. Thats what you get when you import blu-rays from Germany I guess. Also, the movie didn't start straight away, you get the Main Menu first. This is my first German blu-ray, so I dunno if this is the done thing there, or just on REM blu-rays.

Also, one minor personal issue: its a thin amaray case, like US ones, not UK ones. I don't like that.

Gonna watch the whole movie sometime soon when I get the chance. Will comment more then
"

Credit : KeelHaul

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 26 2010, 06:11 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 06:53 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Bro low, better you remove the Godfather Family Album link cause its referral link. Place the proper link without referral .
You may be ended up warned for that. Remember?

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 26 2010, 06:53 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 09:42 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 26 2010, 08:42 PM)
no point remove remov..
permanently under my spoiler already tongue.gif
We should help each other by alerting if any mishaps.
Btw, anyone knows how much does Baraka, Godfather Capola Restoration cost?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 09:43 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 26 2010, 09:33 PM)
why?
kena warn by LYN commando already?  laugh.gif
I really hope not. In the case of such, you should appeal politely as you did the last term.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 09:47 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ May 26 2010, 09:44 PM)
can i know when will kick ass comes out
Kick Ass blu-ray is now on Amazon : Kick Ass Blu-Ray
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 26 2010, 10:02 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ May 26 2010, 09:56 PM)
thx u for ur help bro
drool.gif  drool.gif

btw well can i know
example :
Cinema: Prince Of Persia 27 MAY 2010
Blueray: ????

when will the bdisc will be release
Follow Blu-ray.com news , Highdefdigest , that would do or you could also follow http://www.highdefdiscnews.com/

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0531sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:56 PM