L4D2 Tournament, Malaysian Edition!, (26/6-27/6), 4th Floor Lowyat Plaza

TSSTEAMboi
post May 17 2010, 02:06 PM, updated 16y ago

The zombie apocalypse has encroached unto the shores of Malaysia and need the survivors to reach the safe zones as fast as possible! Hark, here comes a Left 4 Dead 2 tournament, Malaysian edition! The tournament starts on the 26th of June and ends on the 27th of June 2010 at the e-Club show room that is located on the fourth floor of Lowyat Plaza, courtesy of ICT Utopia.

Official Website: L4D2 SEA
CHECK IN TIME: 26/06/2010, 10:30am – 11am | 27/06/2010, 11am
REGISTRATION PERIOND: NOW – 23/06/2010, 11:59pm.
REGISTRATION FORMS, RULES & REGISTRATION: Download >HERE<
Available Slots: 10/16 (21-06-2010, 10:43am)

TEAM REGISTRATION 101

1) Download the registration form from the link above.

2) Fill in the details in the registration form. There are various methods for this but the easiest is to download and install the program Foxit and use it to edit the form.

3) Rename the document to your team name for easier reference.

4) Fill in the required fields with all the team member information.

5) Attach the zip file to your email, addressed to shah[at]e-clubmalaysia[dot]com and cc to frankie[at]e-clubmalaysia[dot]com and avin[at]e-clubmalaysia[dot]com with the title ‘L4D2 MY Tournament Registration – TEAM NAME’ with ‘TEAM NAME’ being the name of your team.

6) If your registration is successful, we will reply your email with the content stating that your registration is successful.

7) Everyone needs to print out and fill in the indemnity form. For players who are under the age of 16, you need to print out the parental/ guardian consent form and get the signatures of either your parents or guardian. Please hand them in during the event day. Thank you.

FAILURE TO ADDRESS AND CC THE EMAIL TO THE CORRECT PERSONS WITH THE CORRECT TITLE WILL RENDER YOUR REGISTRATION NULL AND VOID. THANK YOU.

Information on this page may change without prior notice. Please check this page often. Information will always be updated in the ACG website first.

FREE TRAINING @ ICT GAMING ARENA

- Once you have successfully registered, you are able to use the facilities at the ICT Gaming Arena to train.
- This service will go live on the 16th of June (Wednesday).

If you have any questions or queries regarding this event, please contact our office >HERE< and clicking on the “Contact Us” button.

In other news, check out our player stats website (some features are off as it is still under construction):

RESULTS:

CHAMPION - STT
2nd PLACE - ReCognize
3rd PLACE - WATC
4th PLACE - Redeem
5th PLACE - Ju|ce

For brackets and pics, check out the website!

This post has been edited by STEAMboi: Jul 1 2010, 02:58 PM
CloudKee
post May 17 2010, 02:12 PM

204 posts

SG strategy owning MY....
sHin0bi
post May 17 2010, 06:09 PM

360 posts

oooooo yeah!
apanzhafran
post May 18 2010, 11:58 AM

65 posts

jyeahhhhhh

SG owning MY? only wH but l4d2 anything can happen

This post has been edited by apanzhafran: May 18 2010, 12:56 PM
allenaw88
post May 18 2010, 10:42 PM

I call one spot in shin's team pl0x
king99
post May 18 2010, 11:12 PM

1,188 posts

Who wants to pwn my team ?
sHin0bi
post May 21 2010, 02:02 AM

360 posts

ME!
marioandluigi
post May 21 2010, 08:57 AM

21 posts

in MY cant even host l4d2 online. how to > sg =.=
sHin0bi
post May 22 2010, 09:07 AM

360 posts

wow semangat malaysia hahahah!
king99
post May 22 2010, 10:07 AM

1,188 posts

Malaysia Boleh ! Robohkan Temboh Besar Ch... I mean Singapore.
SnakeValentine
post May 24 2010, 01:40 AM

I'll be more than happy to crush any teams >D
sHin0bi
post May 24 2010, 06:37 PM

360 posts

I would like to see you try!!! ROAR~!!!
Edison83
post May 27 2010, 01:29 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

i sokong shin biggrin.gif
temptation1314
post May 27 2010, 03:51 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

^Eddy mao play?
kazexx
post May 27 2010, 10:41 PM

168 posts

lol
sHin0bi
post May 31 2010, 04:23 PM

360 posts

tq edison!
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 3 2010, 04:39 PM

Updated the OP.
sHin0bi
post Jun 4 2010, 09:41 AM

360 posts

wooohoo!!!!
ZenZeZ
post Jun 5 2010, 12:10 AM

I'll be waiting for you guys to crush my Singaporean ass.
jZ bang bang
post Jun 5 2010, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(ZenZeZ @ Jun 5 2010, 12:10 AM)
I'll be waiting for you guys to crush my Singaporean ass.
I coming with a negi. Surprise team smile.gif
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 5 2010, 03:36 AM

29 posts

shinobi is all talk. the
malaysian team is going to get schooled.
apanzhafran
post Jun 5 2010, 10:32 PM

65 posts

can i join? huhu
allenaw88
post Jun 6 2010, 03:57 PM

Question: Is the showroom complete and accessible? Because I have been there twice, and both times, there are nobody there, not even anyone in charge of it, even when the pc's are on. Some people can be seen using them to surf the web, but they dont look like patrons or whatever.
sHin0bi
post Jun 7 2010, 02:08 AM

360 posts

Hi necrosavant... long time no see

@Zen : Woi PM me lah for in-house....

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Jun 7 2010, 02:20 AM
pantis.
post Jun 7 2010, 02:27 PM

Hi Ni hao ma ?
apanzhafran
post Jun 7 2010, 02:41 PM

65 posts

hen haooooooo
sHin0bi
post Jun 7 2010, 04:39 PM

360 posts

hi pantis?

Free again tonite?

PLAY WITH US AGAIN ROAR!!!
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 14 2010, 04:39 PM

Registration starts .... NOW~!

Updated OP with the current information.

Go get to it people!
sHin0bi
post Jun 14 2010, 10:20 PM

360 posts

registered
darkultima89
post Jun 14 2010, 11:33 PM

Guys, may I ask how many teams have registered?

And what config will be used? In the form, it wrote Cevo, Cevo used Confogl, but it was the older version one.
Now Confogl updated a lot. New point system too.
For example, the ESL confogl, they are using it. confogl v2.16 FINAL.
Anyone can tell me? Thanks.
sHin0bi
post Jun 15 2010, 01:50 AM

360 posts

from what i have heard its going to be the old vanilla scoring system but i hope its not true... please please please not true
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 15 2010, 10:26 AM

Hmmm, I'll double check on the config.

We might change if there is the need (if you people want).

What are the differences between the old and the new one, btw?

UPDATE:

Ok so I checked up on cofogl 2.1.6 and these are the changes from the vanilla -

* Reduced Spawn Timers to 20 seconds
* Tank on EVERY map
* Tank is frozen and ghosted with fire immunity for 5 seconds
* Tank punch-fix (allows the tank to punch survivors off an edge that otherwise would have incapacitated them on the spot)
* Witch 75% spawn rate on maps 2-4. Always seated.
* Jockey re-leap after incap timer reduced to 15 seconds (from 30)
* Special infected 'Ghost-warp'
* Infected bots kicking
* Finale spawn radius reduced
* All T2/3 weapons removed and replaced by T1 weapons (Options to limit T2/3 weapons instead)
* Hunting rifles limited with hunting rifle pickups acting as ammo piles when limit is reached
* Laser Sights removed
* Chainsaw nerfs (Removed as default)
* Grenade Launcher removed (can also be nerf'ed instead)
* Explosive / Fire ammo removed
* Medkits replaced with Pills
* Health Cabinets and contents removed
* Reduced health items density to 1/6 of default
* Defibs removed
* Health based survivor bonus dependent on incap count. Current survivor bonus is viewable with !health command.
* Reduced throwables density to 1/6 of default
* Water slow down
* Pause Feature
* Kills lobby reservation
* Password feature
* HUD in spectator mode which shows health and control of a tank when in play

Sounds down right nasty (in a good way). I am not sure though if ESL config is following the default confogl config. The one above is the default confogl config.

This post has been edited by STEAMboi: Jun 15 2010, 11:40 AM
kazexx
post Jun 15 2010, 11:38 AM

168 posts

i dont care if it t1 or t2...i just want health base score system..not the vanilla score that implemented on cevo.

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 15 2010, 11:39 AM
sHin0bi
post Jun 15 2010, 11:43 AM

360 posts

yeah t1 and t2 does not matter...

the points system for vanilla is ridunkulous...

Added on June 15, 2010, 11:44 amAND OBVIOUSLY I WANT THE NEW POINTS SYSTEM

Added on June 15, 2010, 11:47 am@shah

this one

* Health based survivor bonus dependent on incap count. Current survivor bonus is viewable with !health command.

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Jun 15 2010, 11:47 AM
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 15 2010, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jun 15 2010, 11:43 AM)
Is this in vanilla but different or did confogl added that in?

Care to elaborate on how the point is determined (for the quoted feature)?
darkultima89
post Jun 15 2010, 12:22 PM

Guys, for ESL confogl 2.1.6, the scoring system can be viewed here.

http://compl4d2.com/wiki/doku.php?id=confi...th_bonus_system

And i think this is really what everyone wants. The ESL scoring system is based on something like L4D1. The vanilla sucks badly IMO. Not to mention confogl solved the "too much medkits around" problem.

For those who are unfamiliar, please take note of the spawn radius for finale, it is reduced to the normal spawn radius. And also for jockey, two buffs, lower recharge time, and smoother jocking (when u jock people, in vanilla, sumtimes the survivor can like completely stop you, and force u move back 1 step or 2, with this config, that cannot happen).

Well, if you are too used to t2 guns, changing it to t1 does affect a little more or less, but overall, to me, it doesn't really matter. Cause t2 sometimes really imba. tongue.gif

Steamboi, if you look closely in the project page of confogl, there are two versions of 2.1.6, one is ESL 2.1.6 final, another is plain 2.1.6. But they are both almost the same.

If you ask me, I vote for using ESL 2.1.6. As cevo is using confogl version 2.0.0 i think. Just got the ready up function, and medkits in safe room, outside safe room all pills and different scoring system too (sumthing like vanilla, just buff the numbers from 25 to 100)

EDIT to reply steamboi's question:
This is not vanilla. this is something new confogl implemented. Revamps the whole scoring system.

This post has been edited by darkultima89: Jun 15 2010, 12:23 PM
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 15 2010, 02:00 PM

Checking on the ESL 2.1.6 config, it is almost similar to the confogl 2.1.6 FINAL version.

However, both are not using the 25 pts to 100 pts replacement system for every survivor making it to the safe room. They are using the tweaked health bonus style scoring.

I am inclined to keep this setting so that matches are close.

At this moment I am just checking out the config files word for word. Haven't tested it in a gameplay environment yet. But all in all, I feel that this ESL config looks more robust.
kazexx
post Jun 15 2010, 04:38 PM

168 posts

health base score system is the fairest score system for l4d2 right now.

darkultima89
post Jun 15 2010, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Jun 15 2010, 02:00 PM)
Checking on the ESL 2.1.6 config, it is almost similar to the confogl 2.1.6 FINAL version.

However, both are not using the 25 pts to 100 pts replacement system for every survivor making it to the safe room. They are using the tweaked health bonus style scoring.

I am inclined to keep this setting so that matches are close.

At this moment I am just checking out the config files word for word. Haven't tested it in a gameplay environment yet. But all in all, I feel that this ESL config looks more robust.

yes, you are right. a few of the people here also prefer the health scoring system.
SnakeValentine
post Jun 16 2010, 02:15 AM

Dang,it's only a week away? >< Man,I won't able to made it!Oh,wait,perhaps I could....Any space from any team?Anyone? XP
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 16 2010, 03:25 PM

Ok I will install the config on five (5) online servers for teams to test. Expect that to be done by tomorrow. When it is done, server information will be given only to registered teams. Feel free to plan your matches here or in the e-Club steam group chat channel.

Basically, I am installing the ESL 2.1.6 tier 2 version.

There is one bug that we have encountered internally and that is you cannot direct connect to the server. You have to enter via a full lobby of 8 players. If you direct connect, for some reason, the server can take only 4 players and block more players from joining, even though the game mode is already versus. Anyone with ideas on this?
kazexx
post Jun 16 2010, 03:46 PM

168 posts

idk about that bug, btw this is new confogl that release today

Confogl 2.1.7c

http://code.google.com/p/confogl/downloads...foglv2.1.7c.zip

Changelog:
New Features:
* Added confogl_debug CVAR to enable debug logging (default off)
Changed Features:
* Changed Health Bonus Calculation to use Average Health.
- Instead of TotalHealth, (TotalHealth/numSurvivors)*numAliveSurvivors
* CheckVersion now identifies BETA versions and checks old versions more accurately
Feature Bugfixes:
* Fixed tank spawn management issues (again).
Code Maintenance:
* Lots of refactoring and abstraction of common functions

New Health Bonus Calculation: Confogl 2.1.7c has changed the way health bonus is calculated! It is now based on average health rather than total health, in a fashion similar to L4D1.

Basically, pre 2.1.7c Health bonus was just the total of all the survivors' health points.
In 2.1.7c, it it's the average of all four survivors' health points, times the number of survivors alive.

Was: TotalHealthPoints
Now: (TotalHealthPoints / numSurvivors) * numAlive.

Example:
3 survivors at 100HP, 1 at 1HP BW - 300 points on both 2.1.7c and previous versions
3 survivors at 100HP, 4th is dead - 300 points on previous versions, 225 points on 2.1.7c

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 16 2010, 03:46 PM
darkultima89
post Jun 16 2010, 03:49 PM

STEAMboi, I know a way to overcome that bug. I learnt it from flying spaghetti monster's (Censored tongue.gif) Left 4 Dead 2 forum. Unfortunately, the forum seemed to be down for more than a week. I couldn't access it now. The steps are:

1) Install Sourcemod Essentials
2) Type this in your server.cfg file sm_cvar l4d_maxplayers "8"

And also, will you be allowing tier 2 for all 4 players? Or just 1 player?

This post has been edited by darkultima89: Jun 16 2010, 03:52 PM
DemonasGodz
post Jun 16 2010, 03:51 PM

removed

This post has been edited by DemonasGodz: Jul 26 2016, 12:34 PM
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 16 2010, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(darkultima89 @ Jun 16 2010, 03:49 PM)
STEAMboi, I know a way to overcome that bug. I learnt it from flying spaghetti monster's (Censored tongue.gif) Left 4 Dead 2 forum. Unfortunately, the forum seemed to be down for more than a week. I couldn't access it now. The steps are:

1) Install Sourcemod Essentials
2) Type this in your server.cfg file sm_cvar l4d_maxplayers "8"

And also, will you be allowing tier 2 for all 4 players? Or just 1 player?
Thanks, will test that.

I think the settings allow tier 2 for all 4 players. The only limitation is on the hunting rifle.
darkultima89
post Jun 16 2010, 04:16 PM

So you guys will allow tier 2 weapons for all 4 players except the hunting rifle? That is quite contradicting. Hahaha. But don't you feel having tier 2 weapons are kind of imbalanced? As in, I personally feel tier 2 weapons are quite overpowered at times. I would suggest only allowing 1 tier 2 weapon. Guys, what are your opinions?
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 16 2010, 04:30 PM

I am not really sure about the mechanics but anyway, it's the ESL 2.1.6 version. I am sure it won't be as unbalanced as you say if they are using it.

Anyway, will do more internal testing. Will check out 2.1.7c as well.
darkultima89
post Jun 16 2010, 04:46 PM

ESL 2.1.6 doesn't have tier 2 guns.
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 16 2010, 04:53 PM

Their config comes with tier 1 and tier 2 configs.

By default the config is with tier 1 but they use the tier 2 config for ladder matches.

Thinking again I will keep it to the default, which is the tier 2 weapons are replaced by tier 1.
darkultima89
post Jun 16 2010, 05:05 PM

Thanks for the quick confirmation.
sHin0bi
post Jun 16 2010, 08:07 PM

360 posts

CONFOGL FTW

wanna try WTFOGL?
kazexx
post Jun 17 2010, 09:41 AM

168 posts

UPDATE - 2.1.8
Sorry about the issue in 2.1.7c, Health bonus would stop working of confogl_debug was turned off. So, instead, here's 2.1.8!

Download Confogl 2.1.8
http://code.google.com/p/confogl/downloads...nfoglv2.1.8.zip

Changelog:
New Features:
* Version number is bigger
Feature Bugfixes:
* Fixed and issue where health bonus calculation would break with confogl_debug turned off
king99
post Jun 20 2010, 12:02 PM

1,188 posts

Looking for 2 more players for the tourney ... Any one Up XD !
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 21 2010, 10:43 AM

As of this moment of posting, 6 slots have been filled. So, there are 10 more slots open (10/16). Go tell your friends and family!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by STEAMboi: Jun 21 2010, 10:44 AM
allenaw88
post Jun 21 2010, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Jun 21 2010, 10:43 AM)
As of this moment of posting, 6 slots have been filled. So, there are 10 more slots open (10/16). Go tell your friends and family!! biggrin.gif
Just a question, STEAMboi, did you get the registration for my team (STT)? Because I did not receive any confirmation email, and all I got is an email asking me to confirm that my mail is not junk. I have replied to that, but I got the same thing again. I have followed all instructions of registration.

Please inform me if there are any problems.
darkultima89
post Jun 21 2010, 07:46 PM

Can you please post out the name of the teams that have registered?
king99
post Jun 21 2010, 11:20 PM

1,188 posts

Registered for team Disburn.
strife_personified
post Jun 21 2010, 11:20 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 21 2010, 07:41 PM)
Just a question, STEAMboi, did you get the registration for my team (STT)? Because I did not receive any confirmation email, and all I got is an email asking me to confirm that my mail is not junk. I have replied to that, but I got the same thing again. I have followed all instructions of registration.

Please inform me if there are any problems.
was it from Avin's email? thats relatively normal i think.
allenaw88
post Jun 22 2010, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jun 21 2010, 11:20 PM)
was it from Avin's email? thats relatively normal i think.
Yeah it is. Well OP mentioned that confirmation mail will be sent, and so far, aside from the one I got from Avin, I have received nothing else.
sHin0bi
post Jun 22 2010, 10:11 AM

360 posts

Allen... go PM STEAMboi about your problem...
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 22 2010, 10:47 AM

I have replied Allen's email yesterday. Make sure that our address is not tagged as spam. This usually happens for hotmail so you should check your spam folder as well.

And reply email will only be sent during office hours (10am-6pm).

So far, there have been 7 teams that have successfully registered. Registered teams will be disclosed after the registration period has ended. If there are slots still available, teams that are interested to join can do so by coming on the tournament day itself (26th June) at 10:30am. Registration will be on a first come, first serve basis.
HALLER!
post Jun 22 2010, 11:02 AM

25 posts

changing the glow colour in config = illegal here ?
Abdoool
post Jun 22 2010, 12:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(HALLER! @ Jun 22 2010, 11:02 AM)
changing the glow colour in config = illegal here ?
Yo Holer! brows.gif

I was about to ask a similar question, is the usage of Left 4 Dead 2 Community Autoexec permitted?

This post has been edited by Abdoool: Jun 22 2010, 12:41 PM
HALLER!
post Jun 22 2010, 01:34 PM

25 posts

ahah dood u created an account just for that ? :-p
allenaw88
post Jun 22 2010, 01:59 PM

Kay I have received the email. Thank you.
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 22 2010, 04:32 PM

Since this is a LAN tournament, I am going to disallow the usage of third party autoexec files.

At the same time, what do the autoexec files change and where do you get it?
Abdoool
post Jun 22 2010, 05:09 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Jun 22 2010, 04:32 PM)
Since this is a LAN tournament, I am going to disallow the usage of third party autoexec files.

At the same time, what do the autoexec files change and where do you get it?
Here is the link, it actually is commonly used among l4d2 players. Afaik, it is perfectly safe or it won't be posted on steampowered tongue.gif

Link is here: http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/show....php?p=14948192

Please let us know, thanks. smile.gif
sHin0bi
post Jun 22 2010, 06:52 PM

360 posts

its cheatz...
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 23 2010, 10:56 AM

The problem is that it is on a LAN environment. Which means that the PCs will be used by different players during the duration of the tournament. It is the same reasoning as to why most LAN tournaments do not allow players to install hardware drivers. In other words, we do not want one player changing the PC/game too much until it becomes something different for another player.
kazexx
post Jun 23 2010, 11:07 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jun 22 2010, 07:52 PM)
its cheatz...
^^ +1

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 23 2010, 11:08 AM
sHin0bi
post Jun 23 2010, 01:29 PM

360 posts

lol! ngok!
king99
post Jun 23 2010, 05:14 PM

1,188 posts

WTA if the Arena in Lowyat is ready to be used ?

Wanna go with my mates tmr =D
darkultima89
post Jun 23 2010, 06:16 PM

Hey, any teams going to practice there? My team will be heading there around Friday or so.
allenaw88
post Jun 23 2010, 07:35 PM

I have just returned from the place and yes, its ready to be used.
king99
post Jun 23 2010, 07:48 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 23 2010, 07:35 PM)
I have just returned from the place and yes, its ready to be used.
thx =D
sHin0bi
post Jun 24 2010, 08:52 AM

360 posts

My team and I are going tomorrow. But already booked to darkultima's team

Added on June 24, 2010, 11:40 amTHANKS SHAH FOR THE EMAIL

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Jun 24 2010, 11:40 AM
king99
post Jun 24 2010, 01:33 PM

1,188 posts

I'm there =D

Hmm, must use own steam account ?

The Cafe Account not working

This post has been edited by king99: Jun 24 2010, 02:02 PM
TSSTEAMboi
post Jun 24 2010, 03:47 PM

The tech is there right now reseting the accounts. No worries. =)
darkultima89
post Jun 24 2010, 04:08 PM

Huh? We need our own steam accounts? Not all our members have steam accounts... >.< Please tell me that is not true.

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jun 24 2010, 08:52 AM)
My team and I are going tomorrow. But already booked to darkultima's team
We are a new team from Kampar, and we are really not familiar with outside's playing style. Hope we can catch up a bit through tomorrow's practice so we don't fail so badly on Saturday. ^.^v
sHin0bi
post Jun 24 2010, 11:05 PM

360 posts

if u guys play online... most prolly that you guys are better
darkultima89
post Jun 25 2010, 02:50 PM

Tried using all the test servers, none of them work, can someone help? sad.gif
DemonasGodz
post Jun 26 2010, 11:46 PM

removed

This post has been edited by DemonasGodz: Jul 26 2016, 02:11 PM
king99
post Jun 26 2010, 11:55 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(DemonasGodz @ Jun 26 2010, 11:46 PM)
too late to join?
Started Today =D
DemonasGodz
post Jun 27 2010, 12:00 AM

removed

This post has been edited by DemonasGodz: Jul 26 2016, 02:10 PM
king99
post Jun 27 2010, 12:06 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(DemonasGodz @ Jun 27 2010, 12:00 AM)
tmr tmr?
i wan pwnpwn
Wanna sub a member of my team ?........Donno he can make it or not tmr.

DemonasGodz
post Jun 27 2010, 12:52 AM

removed

sHin0bi
post Jun 27 2010, 02:23 AM

360 posts

DemonasGod where is your team laaaa
DemonasGodz
post Jun 27 2010, 08:25 AM

removed

king99
post Jun 27 2010, 08:58 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Jun 27 2010, 12:06 AM)
Wanna sub a member of my team ?........Donno he can make it or not tmr.
Contain 2 1st timers.....Not to say good =(
apanzhafran
post Jul 1 2010, 12:17 PM

65 posts

flex.gif

This post has been edited by apanzhafran: Jul 1 2010, 12:18 PM
TSSTEAMboi
post Jul 1 2010, 02:59 PM

Congrats to STT for being the Champions! Thanks to all the teams that participated in the tournament.

Updated the OP.
sHin0bi
post Jul 2 2010, 08:04 AM

360 posts

NUUUUUUUUUU!!!!
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 11 2010, 04:49 PM

29 posts

lol i was right. all talk, and the malaysian team didn't even win 1 match in singapore. shame
sHin0bi
post Jul 12 2010, 10:23 PM

360 posts

and i didnt make it to sg la

2nd place here in KL lol

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Jul 12 2010, 10:23 PM
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 12 2010, 10:35 PM

29 posts

thats worst
macx
post Jul 12 2010, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jul 12 2010, 10:23 PM)
and i didnt make it to sg la

2nd place here in KL lol
too bad shinobi!!!!!

your team are much better i think smile.gif

your rival team is joshua team rite?
Abdoool
post Jul 13 2010, 01:56 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 11 2010, 04:49 PM)
lol i was right. all talk, and the malaysian team didn't even win 1 match in singapore. shame
cool story, who are you?

yjz1805
post Jul 13 2010, 05:54 AM

QUOTE(Abdoool @ Jul 13 2010, 01:56 AM)
cool story, who are you?
probably some retard who has no clue.
apanzhafran
post Jul 13 2010, 06:04 AM

65 posts

necrosavant your the one who won the tournament in singapore is it? so u must be the sg team la right, cool2 salute you

This post has been edited by apanzhafran: Jul 13 2010, 06:04 AM
sHin0bi
post Jul 13 2010, 04:15 PM

360 posts

oi jgn gaduh lah... hahahaha relax relax. biggrin.gif

0.0389sec    1.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:34 AM