QUOTE(TeraPox @ Jul 20 2010, 09:59 PM)
guys, I got some problem here. after the latest iBooks update just now, all my mag r gone~ and the shelve show empty.... can i know if anyone else is encoutering same problem?
any solution?
It happened to me twice, 1st during the first time I run ibooks after synced my ebooks, 2nd after I update to 3.2.1. Re-sync with itunes did not help. What I did was under ibooks I went to 'store' then went back to 'library' and all my ebooks and pdfs were there again. p/s if not successful try buy free ebook from store (but of course you won't be able to download it because malaysian account is not allowed yet) then go back to library.any solution?
Added on July 21, 2010, 9:12 am
QUOTE(Mavik @ Jul 20 2010, 11:17 AM)
Yeah I would recommend that you all fly down to Singapore, have fun at the casino, win the cash for your iPad and get the GST claims
But I think there will be a huge crowd there lor to get the iPad wouldnt it?
Or buy Firefly RM0 ticket to S'pore, no need to go out from the airport coz there is an apple reseller at Changi Terminal 3 according to the Sg Apple website. Don't know whether we can do pre-booking or not.But I think there will be a huge crowd there lor to get the iPad wouldnt it?
This post has been edited by nmrahim: Jul 21 2010, 09:14 AM
Jul 21 2010, 09:07 AM

0.0396sec