fuuhhhh...going to get the 64GB if its below 3k mark...
Hardware Apple iPad Discussion Thread | V2, Everything about iPad
Jun 21 2010, 10:15 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
fuuhhhh...going to get the 64GB if its below 3k mark...
Jul 9 2010, 09:46 AM
hmmm...when will Ipad reach malaysia Mac store officially? end of July? August? end of the year?
Jul 9 2010, 11:06 AM
Jul 26 2010, 01:01 AM
hi...may i know typically how big is an ipad apps? just wanna gauge which ipad size i shud get later on...
Jul 26 2010, 10:19 AM
icedlink - few must hav apps that im gonna get is the sketchpro and some apps to take notes, view/edit word/excel/powerpoint files...a reminder/to-do-list apps to go with it...
plus few games along the way i'm not gonna store any mp3/music in it...movies will be on need-to-see basis...once done i'm gonna delete it off. dun c the reason to keep it in there forever... but i think im gonna store photos in it...lots of em i guess... p/s: sidetrack - nice avatar, may i know her name? Added on July 26, 2010, 10:27 amnote: still waiting patiently...but in agony...for ipad to officially launch in malaysia... This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jul 26 2010, 10:27 AM |
Jul 26 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(ionrage @ Jul 26 2010, 11:33 AM) FYI for those waiting to buy or still considering, seems there might be a shortage due to the screen: haihh....need to wait longer i guess....i really hope it'll reach malaysia by this year though... http://www.engadget.com/2010/07/25/lg-appl...es-of-the-ipad/ |
Jul 28 2010, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 28 2010, 05:22 PM) @aRRrgghh, the question now is not 'who' will sell it here in malaysia...but 'when' will it be sell here in malaysia OFFICIALLY...If the iPad's gonna be made available in KL, it's definitely gonna be carried by the Apple resellers. Machines being one of them will then have it anyway just dropping to check if someone would drop the great news - Apple WILL arrive in Malaysia in dd/mm/yyyy. |
| Change to: | 0.0454sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:25 PM |