i will do a full review on it.
It's SKADOOSH iPad Stand!!!!!!! enjoys.....
This post has been edited by beavis68: Jun 19 2010, 08:30 AM
Hardware Apple iPad Discussion Thread | V2, Everything about iPad
Jun 18 2010, 07:40 PM
1,020 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Lake Titicaca |
hey Guy see what i received today.........(Warning : it's very poisonous to click on the spoiler)
i will do a full review on it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It's SKADOOSH iPad Stand!!!!!!! enjoys..... This post has been edited by beavis68: Jun 19 2010, 08:30 AM |
Jun 18 2010, 11:52 PM
Jun 19 2010, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Jun 19 2010, 12:08 AM) Hahaha....... All fully reserved.... U pergi curi string punya..haha The stand is very stable. Good thing is u can still charge your iPad even you put your iPad in portrait position. (if not mistaken the only stand can be charged when in portrait mode) This post has been edited by beavis68: Jun 19 2010, 12:28 AM |
Jun 19 2010, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(babyk @ Jun 18 2010, 10:36 PM) It's USD57.99 excluding shipping cost.Added on June 19, 2010, 8:35 am QUOTE(vui_msia @ Jun 18 2010, 08:22 PM) I dun think u can get it in OZ. U got to order it from states.This post has been edited by beavis68: Jun 19 2010, 08:37 AM |
Jun 21 2010, 09:54 AM
Jun 24 2010, 11:09 AM
Jun 25 2010, 09:30 AM
Jul 5 2010, 09:52 PM
Jul 13 2010, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 13 2010, 10:22 AM) @ blacktrix, currently the microsim is for data only currently only maxis is offering micro-sim data + voice. head up to maxis centre to enquire more on it. u can change your current normal sim to micro-sim at maxis centre with rm25 damage on your wallet.my initial plan was like urs, as in getting a multisim but with a microsim card, but sinces its not available, so if u dun mind paying extra rm 15 per month for the multisim usage, i would advice u to just go for multisim and cut the sim itself gotten my vintage SGP case the ipad fits very tightly , so tight i need to squeeze it in, the only problem i fear is the locking flap, scare opening n closing will loosen the grip paiseh for the lo quality pics ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jul 13 2010, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Arcanum @ Jul 13 2010, 03:05 PM) GST was $69 for the $759 iPad so it's about 8.8% actually GST is 10%....not 8.8%..... Nope you can't -- to claim you need to be leaving Melbourne, bring the iPad with you (doesn't need to be in box, can be taken out) and the invoice also and go to the GST counter after immigration to claim. They will then deposit the money into your Aussie bank account or refund to your credit card. You can only claim GST also if you buy the item within 1 month of your departure date from Melbourne. Any item(s) above $300 in a single receipt can claim GST in order to get $69 ...here r the calculation.. your ipad $759 is included of 10% GST...... so u take $759/110 x100 = $690 (without GST) so GST will be $759 - $690 = $69 (GST is 10%) or u take $690 (witout GST) x 10% = $69 (GST) hope it clear those calculation on GST |
Jul 13 2010, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 13 2010, 05:53 PM) Wifi + 3g worth? besides the rate for usage 3g exp? Besides that Anyone Using Novatel Wireless MiFi?? and where can i purchase this device? i know bro stringfellow n bro shaft1111 is using the Novatel MIFI. u can pm them and ask them the performance. if you want to buy the unit then u got to pm me. |
Jul 13 2010, 07:28 PM
Jul 13 2010, 07:31 PM
Jul 21 2010, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(sopol @ Jul 21 2010, 08:15 AM) being searching around on how to buy (not the free) movies and books from US store since the arrival of my ipad last week. create an US itune account. create a paypal account link to your credit card n head to maximuscards.com to purchase your itune credit.my problem is i do not have neither US credit card nor paypal account. the problem with the malaysian apple apps and itunes store do not have 'things' that i want..kind of limited store! then load it to your US itune acc. n from there u should shop like mad. or another alternative to load the itune credit, search the forum n there should be someone selling itune gift card. |
Jul 27 2010, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(MattJ @ Jul 27 2010, 04:01 PM) Tink, with maxis they told me you can apply for multi sim...........that multi sim got to be data package on it....meaning u got to choose whatever package they offer to u(which i find not very attractive n no unlimited usage), (Dun confuse with broadband package - broadband package is standalone package and need to subscribe a new number)........ with the secondary sim u can't make phone call without a special number entered on the primary sim. I was at a Celcom outlet earlier today, and they said it cannot be done, no multisim (attached to 1 number only) for fear of cloning. I just want to know, those with ipads already, are they using multisim (one line) for their ipad as well as iphone or BB (as in my case) rather than a separate unlimited 3G line, which I think is costly and not right, should be able to piggy back on our unlimited 3G line. if u want clearer picture drop by maxis centre and as them to explain in detail. This post has been edited by beavis68: Jul 27 2010, 05:00 PM |
Jul 30 2010, 09:43 AM
Jul 30 2010, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(icedlink @ Jul 30 2010, 09:54 AM) yeah .. beavis bro responded ! = ) i will only available on september. so still long time to go.2 live cams and wifi tech .. expected la = ) these are not the cheap cheap ones selling in small toy shops. we can buy plastic shells .. ~ 1mm thick , rubber molds metal casts . simple nylon cloth coverings ( bags ) all for some crazy* price ( because its for a iDevice.. this one .. for 1000 its easy to justify itself, @munky cool enough ka ? lol |
Jul 30 2010, 11:21 AM
Jul 30 2010, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(honoreric @ Jul 30 2010, 10:02 AM) http://ardrone.parrot.com/parrot-ar-drone/...uitive-pilotingThe autopilot section will answers your question. Autopilot will kick in and begin soft landing when wifi connection is cut off. |
Jul 31 2010, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(icedlink @ Jul 31 2010, 02:18 PM) "Dear Customer, i will try work something out......... once they available to order.Thank you for your email. Unfortunately, we are unable to ship this outside the United States. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance. Sincerely, Randy Brookstone.com Customer Service" Well they dun ship ARDrone to MY .... Sob those interested pm me so i know roughly how many person want it. This post has been edited by beavis68: Jul 31 2010, 02:24 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0505sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:18 AM |