Hardware Apple iPad Discussion Thread | V2, Everything about iPad

aruja_69
post Jun 3 2010, 11:53 PM

3,786 posts

Guys just wondering the camera connection kit for iPad in Australia all sold out or still got stock. Thanks in advance.
aruja_69
post Jun 6 2010, 05:42 PM

3,786 posts

Weird ah seem a lot of ppl selling ipad at garage sale and no one have 16gb in hand?
aruja_69
post Jun 7 2010, 12:45 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 6 2010, 09:20 PM)
common prob...weak wifi signal...
What do u mean common prob with wifi...... cry.gif cry.gif
aruja_69
post Jun 10 2010, 08:35 PM

3,786 posts

I got a problem here when I got an email from Citibank for credit card bill and try open it fail. Tot it can open PDF file in iPad.
aruja_69
post Jun 12 2010, 12:51 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jun 11 2010, 05:40 PM)
@aruja_69

You're noted/listed/reported/tagged for piracy discussion to all mods. Warning will be served.

Next offense, account suspension.

Please read the LYN Rules and  you're here since 2005..please read up.

Thank you

Guys, Jailbreak post/topics are not allowed for discussion due to forumers keep posting on piracy. All post on Jailbreak will be deleted.
Thank you
So sorry I didn't mean it. Forgot the rules. Thanks for remind me.
aruja_69
post Jun 16 2010, 12:17 AM

3,786 posts

Today something weird happened when i connect itunes it suddenly the screen turn to apple logo for a while so scared and try to reset but fail then took it out from pc. Connect to charge mode..now it is fine.

aruja_69
post Jun 17 2010, 12:00 AM

3,786 posts

Depend to the country u are going and the currency exchane rates...
aruja_69
post Jun 19 2010, 02:50 PM

3,786 posts

Never had their battery life span but I think it seem eating a lot of battery browsing the web.....
aruja_69
post Jul 16 2010, 03:50 PM

3,786 posts

Is it worth to download the new software?
aruja_69
post Jul 19 2010, 09:27 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(selvenz @ Jul 19 2010, 08:47 PM)
friday sg launch
Still no price from Singapore Apple.....
aruja_69
post Jul 19 2010, 10:37 PM

3,786 posts

Unless they lower profit margin then...
aruja_69
post Jul 19 2010, 11:43 PM

3,786 posts

Wah damn cheap lor....any going to Singapore then...
aruja_69
post Jul 20 2010, 12:19 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(superamd @ Jul 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
I might be dropping by SG this weekend perhaps can try to get a few units back
Are u sure u get back a few sets?
aruja_69
post Jul 20 2010, 09:59 AM

3,786 posts

But u must stay there a least 72 hours before flying out back here

aruja_69
post Jul 21 2010, 12:18 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Jul 21 2010, 11:53 AM)
just spoke to Epicenter(apple authorized reseller) in SG. they said that they will be getting limited stock this weekend and might restrict to 1 unit per customer.

i am trying my best to get few units for those who have PMed me.

according to the person they will be selling both the wifi and 3G models.
Bro how is my set ah?
aruja_69
post Jul 22 2010, 07:07 PM

3,786 posts

I think it oversea set and it is more expensive Singapore and Hong Kong
aruja_69
post Jul 27 2010, 11:29 PM

3,786 posts

What the.....unboxing video? Am i am forgetting something...
aruja_69
post Aug 5 2010, 12:58 PM

3,786 posts

New version for 3.2.1 for iPad is out...does it have improved from the previous....
aruja_69
post Aug 5 2010, 07:21 PM

3,786 posts

That is fast.....

0.0469sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:37 PM